Was fufu riding his RVF?

Ok, specifically, were you there with the RVF gang?

I actually was supposed to join, but my damn phone did not ring/buzz so I stayed at home.

Later at 3 a.m., I received a bunch of SMS'es in one shot from one of my kakis. The date the SMS was sent out? "Sat 22/03, 9.30PM"

Later, learned my friend even tried to called me. :slapforehead:

Wah, even my home have mobile phone "blackout" spots ah?!

Nop . . its not rvf outing. its our loner outing !! :thumb:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

time to go for camp. see ya peeps 3 days later.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

no lah.... sp is good... Coz honda also.... But rvf is the best...

u all ah... dunno then dun anyhow say... RVF is fastest among here....

You got a problem with RVF ??:angry: :angry:

Ohhh... Yeah yeah..... I know...

I think RVF fastest among 2A if there is no PGM right.....:cheeky:

-.-" :sian:

yo..... having fun play with gun^^?

You again . !!! ppl play gun u must hide at the side not come out say :faint:

he is proud.... but nvrmind, yesterday at dam got one phantom backfire me.... tink my bike buay kanz...

sigh....:cry: :cry: :cry:

:sian: not gu yi back fire 1 leh :cry: :cry: :cry:

phantom always backfire 1 leh. very very common.

Ya lor ya lor . . ppl just dun understand still spank me in the middle of the road :cry:

I pig can?

Ya noh.

can can :thumb:

I need dinner!~~

anyone kind enuf to come pick mi up?

=x

Lycan just now say wan go pillion u :dot:

wa i wake up nia see alot ppl shoot here shoot there .. i is run when after SG custom not when wif e group headin to a&w leh tat time ony me and kelvin nia.. after SG custom kelvin donno go how fast liao -.-"

ok guys ! see u all at 12+, shirl will be there ard 1245. :shades: i brought my sun screen weee ciao ~

ok guys here's some pic's of the roller blade outing ~ got tons but i just upload some :angel:

thanks everyone for coming !!! including those not in the pic !!!

Cant wait for the next outing this coming sunday :shades: hehe, East Coast Park to Changi Beach ? :cheeky:

Jason Posing on the floor ~ i was quick to take this shot !

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/DSC00093.jpg

Jason, Jie Liang, Adrian

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/DSC00095.jpg

Skating everyone enjoying the breeze and scenery ~ :shades:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/DSC00104.jpg

Resting our poor little legs. eeks :shy:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/DSC00084.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

nites everi one ~

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Lycan just now say wan go pillion u :dot:

wah. i on my way meet you u backstab me :angry:

nites everi one ~

whoa. jie liang is body builder? :cheeky:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

woots. bck hm 'visiting' t3. lols. time to get things done! enjoy!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

home sweet home finally

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Nitez to all.. btw ah blur nv sit in my car b4 we dismissed fr T3.. but blur n dan's helmets did get the chance to sit in my car back seat whereas the rest of them all put in my boots, see expensive one sit in boots n cheap cheap one get to sit on cushion haha :D

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Nitez to all.. btw ah blur nv sit in my car b4 we dismissed fr T3.. but blur n dan's helmets did get the chance to sit in my car back seat whereas the rest of them all put in my boots, see expensive one sit in boots n cheap cheap one get to sit on cushion haha :D

:cry: :cry:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

ops..wan to post type R :lol:

so it is him la

mi simi mi simi?

hiamster :angry:

was at boat quat till 4am lor

haiz...hiam my sms rite :cry: :cry:

is u till 4am..hahaha..mi & ah mi 5.30am..ah dan say bb to waitress..hahaha

wow seems like im really kanna boycott liao. i didn't even recieve any sms :cry:

hiam arh hiam~ hiam arh hiam~ =p

why nt? i try before i de only 2b following them

haha..the only smoke machine~ =p

that time go with them i the only 2b bike. some more running in.

u wu xim mah..haha..they dun haf

no hab ur number

no hab ur number?? opps

you idiot u ask me not to call 1 leh

DUN HAF DUNNOE HOW TO ASK ARH!?!?!?! >:(

HIAMSTER!!!!

my no. post so big during de chalet.

still dare say no my number!!

FIRE!

he hiamster lah..excuses =p

bo sim...hiam us :cry:

yah lohz!!! HIAMSTER!!!!! =p

:giddy: is the simcard hiam not mi :help: but i got back a few no. liao from blur hp. my list sudden so short, think ppl sms mi i hab to diam diam ask "may i know who is this"

sekali ur other darling msg u..den u ask..hahahaha =p

dun worry

i oso never memorised all the no.

juz pray nothing happen to my phone can liao :pray:

haha..i also..pray tat nth will happen to my hp =p

u got call type R bo?

call mi simi lah?!?!

i dont know how to there wor..

ppl put map liao u still say u dunnoe

bo la. now running in. only near his plc makan he tompang. unless i wanna go home after makan. but high chance no. cos i alot of barang to bring home.

haha..u alrdy camp in there liao..haha

ur streetdirectory need a better owner, pass to mi bahs.

burn the streetdirectory & put inside water & drink..u sure noe all the road in sg liao//hahahaha

omg . . im the hiamster of this thread . . is i hiam ppl or kana hiam :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

of cos you hiam us!

gg home liao ;p bb!

bored in the middle of the night :weep: can't sleep

si bei jb, i liked ur style!!! haha call me on hp la? i night shift nothing to do. or add me on msn :cheeky:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

fei mao ur siggy so big -.-'

hMmm i go koonz le . . night allll

Good morning everyone !

yippe, time for work !

Morning, :dozed:

and -_-" is dafeimao de siggy, i tot 7346 de siggy resized til bigger. :faint:

Morning, :dozed:

and -_-" is dafeimao de siggy, i tot 7346 de siggy resized til bigger. :faint:

??? I resize till A4 Size

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

whoa. jie liang is body builder? :cheeky:

:shy: hahahaha! My photoshopped skills WORKED eeks! ~ :shades:

nt body builder la, i just fall in the Turf Club, i guess i ate too much! :angel:

si bei jb, i liked ur style!!! haha call me on hp la? i night shift nothing to do. or add me on msn :cheeky:

haha added you, I can't chat with you till 3 days later. Going back to school for a camp lasting 3 days :faint: guess I can't sleep there too maybe..

:shy: hahahaha! My photoshopped skills WORKED eeks! ~ :shades:

nt body builder la, i just fall in the Turf Club, i guess i ate too much! :angel:

photoshop :rolleyes: