best eaten hot! and with special sauce! :hungry:

u hint ppl go msia ar...hahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

maybe she is trying to hint ppl to buy for her lei ??? lolx...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

uhm uhm... :lol: :p

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

maybe she is trying to hint ppl to buy for her lei ??? lolx...

cannot. this kinda thing mus go there eat den Bagus one!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Should'nt have infested you all with the virus :faint:

macam last time u know lok lok like that ...

anyway up north is nicer

there is always a 1st person to recommend e place then e rest jus got hooked as well.. lolx...

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

anyway up north is nicer

ate in singapore long time ago say Gayworld

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

there got 3 stalls leh ,

i wonder they go which stall

along the beachway to denga bay also many

and if saying newyork opp washing bay should be 2 only

got 2 out of the 3 are affiates

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

LoL you slowly Mugan mugan behind and enjoy the smoke back there :angel:

best eaten hot! and with special sauce! :hungry:

making me hungry :hungry:

wa sbf keep getting busy :nono:

ya lohz, i refresh til i sian :sian:

i don bother checking. like every 1 hr refresh once. :lol:

time to change a better system for their server le ba....

hahax...

gd morning.. :dozed:

along the beachway to denga bay also many

and if saying newyork opp washing bay should be 2 only

got 2 out of the 3 are affiates

So K3 when you going to bring us go eat again???

Found your K3?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

ate in singapore long time ago say Gayworld

I wonder what were they thinking when those guys gave the name as above.

So K3 when you going to bring us go eat again???

Found your K3?

not found yet :(

what u wanna eat...

lol waitforme master eating shifu ask him bring u later wanna anyhow open gun again :lol:

I wonder what were they thinking when those guys gave the name as above.

i dont know but then its history

office so cold :dozed:

So K3(kiap kia King) on 17th going anot???

Look like not a not K3 in singapore. Why don`t just buy K7? or buy back K1

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

k3 dun have ? but have k1? or wad u meaning?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

home sweet home :dozed: and gg out soon. :dozed: