fei fei wanton or?

should be ba if u bother to click the map n c the star :lol:

fei fei wanton or?

yah..but the location wrong lehz..hahah..should b everrit road..hehe :angel:

u fri planning how ar? :confused:

tts why i see de map i see until blur.

sian. gg shopping alone.

anyone wanna pei me? ;x

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

zzz. change of plan. reach bus stop realize forget bring wallet.

bck home to nua~

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Wan Ton Mee and Satay Makan session on Friday 28th March 1930hrs

i 4get, fri i got dong dong qiang. :sweat: need to miss this.

should be ba if u bother to click the map n c the star :lol:

o_O diff star lei.

den being a gd mod, u shud help edit mah :p

u fri planning how ar? :confused:

all lai AMK find mi dong dong qiang :angel: :cheeky:

go shopping alone liao :cry:

byebye~

:slapforehead: i welcome u bak. :faint:

that time loner chalet he was ask to do the same thing as the siggy.

Wahahaha.... I hope i didnt miss out the show :cheeky:

looks like 2 angmoh's lei ~

Cannot see the face leh, how you know sia :confused:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

i 4get, fri i got dong dong qiang. :sweat: need to miss this.

:btw: i only can make it this sat if nothing happens..sun i need to go lck

dun worry cos he never perform :sian: :sian:

for my case its bike spoil..

i will have lotsa of time..

Waiting for MAH motor to call me about my broken bearing... :cry:

new bike damaged so fast? :lol:

:faint: no wonder i'm so busy, cos my bike nt fast enuff :cry:

same :weep:

Oh wah where you derive this from :faint:

jB's own theory ;)

batok super heavy rain.

sian.

thank god I reached school already, but stuck here for next few days.

broken bearing nia..

mine more ;x

see the their skin colour ma.. keke :D

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

see the their skin colour ma.. keke :D

wah!!!! u play color 1 ar?!?!?!?!?!?

hungry -.-

wah!!!! u play color 1 ar?!?!?!?!?!?

wa lau dun say till liek disss leh, later peeps ard think i rasisissst.. :shy:

i only guesss, forgive me ! :cheeky:

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

hungry -.-

call MAC la !!! :angel: u might haf a chance to win $10,000 ~

I cant stop laughing when i see ur signature.....

Can i ask you a question?

Is one of these people you ? ? :lol:

not me wor :cheeky:

new bike damaged so fast? :lol:

same :weep:

jB's own theory ;)

thank god I reached school already, but stuck here for next few days.

new bike so what.

i not first owner.

the first owner didnt take care of it well.. :nono:

hope his phantom dies on him.. :dot:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Fei Fei Wan Ton Mee and Satay Makan session on Friday 28th March 1930hrs

Here the link to the place to mit .

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel.php?ismap=1&starmode=0&star=1&buildingid=19284&masterid=1&x=36125.850194445&y=32959.602202778&level=6?19,338

Will go down to lau market to eat satay after wan ton mee.

1) Yahoo^Rider

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

new bike so what.

i not first owner.

cek ark:faint:

Wan Ton Mee and Satay Makan session on Friday 28th March 1930hrs

Here the link to the place to mit .

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel.php?ismap=1&starmode=0&star=1&buildingid=19284&masterid=1&x=36125.850194445&y=32959.602202778&level=6?19,338

Will go down to lau market to eat satay .

1) Yahoo^Rider

are we meeting at fei fei wanton straight?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

new bike so what.

i not first owner.

Wahaha SeEms Like the Same Issue Happen on sHElin also

You Both can Go ROM l|ao :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

cek ark:faint:

u know how much i spent le ma..

dont anyhow say..

i already got a gf and a wife... :cheeky:

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

ppl got gf liao leh.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i already got a gf and a wife... :cheeky:

ppl got gf liao leh.

gf only mah..havent married yet :angel: :angel: :angel:

Lycan how much you spent already??

Can "bao er nai" ma. :lol::lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
gf only mah..havent married yet :angel: :angel: :angel:

married liao.

gf = my bike

wife = my wife

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

married liao.

gf = my bike

wife = my wife

cold~~~~

anyway tat the pro n con about buying a 2nd hand bike

c ur luck heng onot