BUT you got ppl pillion u !!

she in luck, got Ah Mat today...

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

no bike ride bicycle lah like me... :angel:

bicycle?? tricycle can?? :angel:

i no bike no lic no pdl oso.

haaa.

=D

same same lor..

why u dont wan go take license??

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

BUT you got ppl pillion u !!

heee.

is mi ma.

=x

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

same same lor..

i taking v v v v v slowly le.

=D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

i am back home....... who say rain.. no rain lei...

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

you went today? how was it?

wanton mee mai hiam

talk so much...going bo? :dot: :dot:

wan eat ? :cheeky: i stay bbdc here. haven eat was thinking abt going out for a bite.

i stay along pioneer rd to ntu very far lah at ur place. so u stay at gombak area lah.

same same lor..

no problem as long can reach ok liao. :angel:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

wanton mee mai hiam

going ma? ah B

wan eat ? :cheeky: i stay bbdc here. haven eat was thinking abt going out for a bite.

gogogogogogo!~:angel:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

talk so much...going bo? :dot: :dot:

:lol: muz keep quiet now. think gonna wake her up, if not later hungry oso nothing to cook le. :giddy:

Ah Mat drive Subaru one is it? :angel:

:angel: :angel: :angel:

i oso be cai later :angel: :angel:

ok la went to swim at west coast , den rain :cry:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

:lol: muz keep quiet now. think gonna wake her up, if not later hungry oso nothing to cook le. :giddy:

or u come out urself lor..let her continue lala land..than u ta bao back :lol:

wah this thread jump so fast.....go out come back so mani pages already

all nth to do so clock posts loh. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

wah this thread jump so fast.....go out come back so mani pages already

:thumb: for this thread bro :angel:

no la..is bcos 2 days never post already :lol:

if really the case, that Ah Mat also long time no come fetch me this Chai liao. :angel:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

we r chatting bro not clock posts... :angel:

who is ur meat? :confused:

or u come out urself lor..let her continue lala land..than u ta bao back :lol:

o_O mai lah, wait she hmmph mi how?

if really the case' date=' that Ah Mat also long time no come fetch me this Chai liao. :angel:[/quote']

too late lor...u going in for top up... :lol: :angel: :angel:

no la..is bcos 2 days never post already :lol:

:lol: ya loh ya loh.

we r chatting bro not clock posts... :angel:

too late lor...u going in for top up... :lol: :angel: :angel:

bo bian leh. i jio my "CHAI" go earlier then she say her "CHAI" want to go other place, till now then sms me leh. :angel:

enjoy your wantoon mee. i going to meet my "CHAI" also le. :lol:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

eh i think ah min also stay near bbdc.. if i remb correctly..

Looks delicious.. but but.. i havent slept at all.. tired.. u guys enjoy.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.