yawns.... guard duty is tiring..

:/

no one around to chat?

:angel: get excuse guard duty la ~

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

yawns.... guard duty is tiring..

:/

no one around to chat?

i'm around, do u know lawrence? he rides aprilia rs125 too.

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

who has control of that damn smoke machine~ now i noe is who liao..is u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

slow and steady ;) wait for your sayang..

think you can go faster than me still, my bike needs servicing I guess..

slow and steady dude, she's running in.. and her engine will stall on slope many times :lol:

join you guys when I get home later :cool:

wah lao..is damn slow lohz :giddy: like 70km/h all the way frm custom to my exit lohz..after tat i faster whack home liao..feel more song :cheeky:

:faint: nv see i go infront and ride slow slow, going the time i all the way tarik the smk. :sian:

:sweat: went in makan.

:sian: not enuff time for mi to slp. :cry:

4hrs nia and 2nite gonna be a long nite. :giddy:

haha..gd mah..got kokolate smell? or strawberry? :cheeky:

:cheeky: HEY i know lawrence .. .. .. !!! i used to ride an aprilia also :angel:

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

hmm. saw him around the forum before..

didnt have the chance to meet him as i cant make it for his diy session..

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

oo cool... he has DIY sessions eh...

got to know him through a friend last time... met him only twice before i got my license...

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

miss my RS'03 with full tong illegal arrow system ~ :cheeky:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/Loneliness.jpg

so yahoo still meeting for wantan mee if rain? we 2 romantic only haha :cheeky:

:cheeky: yo bro u got ur R1 liao ma ? :angel:

slow and steady ;) wait for your sayang..

think you can go faster than me still, my bike needs servicing I guess..

slow and steady dude, she's running in.. and her engine will stall on slope many times :lol:

join you guys when I get home later :cool:

:~ they bully me running in

sigh!

i also wanna go fast. but but.. i cant!rahs~

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:~ they bully me running in

sigh!

i also wanna go fast. but but.. i cant!rahs~

The Zoom Machine in the process of running in?

how much was the total repair :/

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

The Zoom Machine in the process of running in?

how much was the total repair :/

still dunno total damage.;x

yah and i take super long to run in. some more next wk starting work. lagi less chance for me.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

can try either regina or chong aik. i now using rf-1000, not bad.

yah not bad... grey colour suit my bike....

yea get shOei shoei ! no regret lolzz

u wearing shoei ah??? hhmmm then i dun buy liaoz.... hahahaha

:cry: outcasted:cry:

i dont clear meter one..

to be exact.. i cant..

my digital one.. 999 then consider clear meter..

fierce right :cool:

wah yours digital ah??? so 999 then clear ah?? icic okok oei kelvin, correction... i haven clear meter yet... coz lycan say 999 then clear... hahaha lycan like tat faster than aeroplane leh...

have to see schedule. tmr alot of things to do.

calvinz was late.

i also home.

i not late... i got held up by zhou gong....

wake up lor.. ahah today will rain ?

yah all thanks to you now itz raining at jurong....

so yahoo still meeting for wantan mee if rain? we 2 romantic only haha :cheeky:

he like romantic romantic with u one.....

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

home. :sleepy:

today so late meh? o_O

consider okay okay for this wk le. :sian:

going out soon to dong dong qiang. see u later. :cheeky:

lol.. no one going out for dinneR?

O.o???

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

lol.. no one going out for dinneR?

O.o???

dong dong qiang!

u also join?

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

u also join?

yah.

Guys... I need directions to dam! How to go if I go by CTE ah? Which exit? :giddy:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Guys... I need directions to dam! How to go if I go by CTE ah? Which exit? :giddy:

take sle exit lentor...

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)