the names will be in blue for guys and pink for girls.

Interested

Nick/Name

1. xue ling / shelin

2. edalpha / eddie

since you post le i "eng xiu" a bit :p

but, will mine be more ex? :giddy:

Interested

Nick/Name

1. xue ling / shelin

2. BlurLing / Jessie

3. edalpha / eddie

4. ZzGaNgStErzZ / Jordan

since you post le i "eng xiu" a bit :p

but, will mine be more ex? :giddy:

kns :box: :box: won't be more ex lar. cuz 1 side is ur name, the other side is ♂♀ Loners mah. i ask u all to input nick so i easier to record

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Interested

Nick/Name

1. xue ling / shelin

2. BlurLing / Jessie

3. edalpha / eddie

4. ZzGaNgStErzZ / Jordan

5. M|rac|e / Jesmin

Can i be special and have blue instead? :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Interested

Nick/Name

1. xue ling / shelin

2. BlurLing / Jessie

3. edalpha / eddie

4. ZzGaNgStErzZ / Jordan

5. M|rac|e / Jesmin

si ah gua, then i have pink pls :cheeky:

erh......I want also!!!

HALF BLUE HALF PINK.....Can??? Please...thanks thanks:angel:

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

Interested

Nick/Name

1. xue ling / shelin

2. BlurLing / Jessie

3. edalpha / eddie

4. ZzGaNgStErzZ / Jordan

5. M|rac|e / Jesmin

6. Cougar / Michael

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

Interested

Nick/Name

1. xue ling / shelin

2. BlurLing / Jessie

3. edalpha / eddie

4. ZzGaNgStErzZ / Jordan

5. M|rac|e / Jesmin

cannot. hahaha

also cannot

erh......I want also!!!

HALF BLUE HALF PINK.....Can??? Please...thanks thanks:angel:

dun have half blue or pink leh.

one side will be embroided with ♂♀ Loners

the other side will be embroided with ur name

the names will be in blue for guys and pink for girls

Interested

Nick / Name

1. xue ling / Shelin

2. BlurLing / Jessie

3. M|rac|e / Jesmin

4. edalpha / Eddie

5. ZzGaNgStErzZ / Jordan

6. Cougar_22 / Michael

Edited by xue ling

Customer is always right!!!!

Hehehehe........

one side will be embroided with ♂♀ Loners, the other side will be ur name mah. only ur name can choose either pink or blue, no half half. i only ask u all to input ur nick so that it is easier for me to keep track

think u better sms de rest who seldom log in and see..

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

wah, i now then realised that my birdday last yr is in your siggy :p

think u better sms de rest who seldom log in and see..

hahaha. okok

the day that i sold my wave lor. lol

got wad to hao lian :sian:

hahaha. okok

the day that i sold my wave lor. lol

2a when?! or getting cl2? lol.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Interested

Nick / Name

1. xue ling / Shelin

2. BlurLing / Jessie

3. M|rac|e / Jesmin

4. edalpha / Eddie

5. ZzGaNgStErzZ / Jordan

6. Cougar_22 / Michael

7. West Spec / IAN

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Interested

Nick / Name

1. xue ling / Shelin

2. BlurLing / Jessie

3. M|rac|e / Jesmin

4. edalpha / Eddie

5. ZzGaNgStErzZ / Jordan

6. Cougar_22 / Michael

7. West Spec / IAN

8. Sh|nHwA- / Sh|nHwA-

put name nice mehz? shld put nick mah :sian:

wo bu ming bai!means e name is our own name not nick ahh???

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

wo bu ming bai!means e name is our own name not nick ahh???

do u fill in 'princessminn' in a form when they ask for ur name? haha..'name' & 'nick' is different..although they starts with the letter 'N', but the alphabets behind is different :angel:

the keychain they r going to do are as follows,

'one side will be embroided with ♂♀ Loners

the names will be in blue for guys and pink for girls'

i also dunnoe they wan to put nick or name on the other side of the keychain tag..but i find tat putting nick will b nicer lah :angel:

do u fill in 'princessminn' in a form when they ask for ur name? haha..'name' & 'nick' is different..although they starts with the letter 'N', but the alphabets behind is different :angel:

i also dunnoe they wan to put nick or name on the other side of the keychain tag..but i find tat putting nick will b nicer lah :angel:

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

ming bai le!can i put nick instead then?

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Interested

Nick / Name

1. xue ling / Shelin

2. BlurLing / Jessie

3. M|rac|e / Jesmin

4. edalpha / Eddie

5. ZzGaNgStErzZ / Jordan

6. Cougar_22 / Michael

7. West Spec / IAN

8. Sh|nHwA- / Sh|nHwA-

put name nice mehz? shld put nick mah :sian:

then you also is si ah gua ah? :faint::dot:

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

ming bai le!can i put nick instead then?

cannot!!!!!!! yours must be Ahminah~~~ :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

hmm long time nv hear this nick liao waa u indeed gd memory :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

then you also is si ah gua ah? :faint::dot:

Yah lohz..pink nice lehz..mi likey! :angel: