i thought you mati :sian:

i still alive and kicking :lol: :lol:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Y ride alone?? Find pillion ma..or kakis… Gd tings gotta share ma… lolxx!

Ride alone is relaxing..not so easy lol..

Ten years ago, I knew I was a loner.Then ______ Got married. Now I wish I can be alone again. shovel my own grave then.

haha thats why I'm enjoying while I'm a Loner :lol:

nvr pian.. u add us in FB then we invite u in lor.. it's a closed group.. hahaha.. u add liao hor.. thsi yr anniversary u can join again! :p

eh ride alone better.. pillion like another responsibility on road.. :p

oh ya hor lol

HELLO people, long long time no see!

Hello! :bounce:

i think riding alone safer ~

sometimes ride with frens will talk while riding , or try to catch up when there's distance etc ~ quite danger ^^ll

ta200 2003-2007

cb400 spec1 2007-now

DUN CRY.......big baby liao still cry

Schooling good wat!!!

How i wished i can go back 20 years younger....back to the school...(not future)

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

Why do you have to worry about your bike when you are in school? O.o

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Why do you have to worry about your bike when you are in school? O.o

worry about the next servicing and payments although all of them are fully paid.

why tension brother. why?? whyy? haha...i also like riding alone, peace of mind! good time to ponder and self-reflect too.

been a long time! omg. ;s forum is literally dead since we've a new platform of communication. lol

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

go school I worry about money, my bike and results. I go work worry less and got money and bike and results :lol:

Got to agree. sch suxs but the rewards are waiting, just be patient

why tension brother. why?? whyy? haha...i also like riding alone, peace of mind! good time to ponder and self-reflect too.

haha no choice, life is tough..

been a long time! omg. ;s forum is literally dead since we've a new platform of communication. lol

yalos! :lol:

Got to agree. sch suxs but the rewards are waiting, just be patient

yea :thumb:

i also ride alone. 3 of my friends also ride but seldom meet up. i have not bike kakis of my age. so normally, ride alone.

riding alone is fun!

Ditto!

i also ride alone. 3 of my friends also ride but seldom meet up. i have not bike kakis of my age. so normally, ride alone.

my bike kakis are of my age but all live in diff part of SG; east, north, central. wanna meet up also diff to arrange a suitable timing; all diff occupation. so i ride alone and make frens on the road.

live to ride, ride to live

So are the loners. :]

but loners's heart stick as 1! lol~ hope ur op was fine & recovering well! waiting to see u back in action

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

but loners's heart stick as 1! lol~ hope ur op was fine & recovering well! waiting to see u back in action

It was fine but I'm not as fine yet, walk slower than most grandparents :lol: I'll be out of action for a while maybe 6 mths to 1 year depending on my recovery and selling my 2 or 3 bikes then maybe change a taste of ride. :cheeky:

sorry, intended to meet ah mi to visit you, but i got something on.

Its okay, don't need come hospital meet me one la, you treat dinner anytime we can meet up xD