:gun: Jie Liang for :puke: on one of my fav food.... :angel:

well i dun mind... i ate b4... only once. :sian:

i will try ?

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

how abt tuesday nite? 8.30pm or 9pm?

can't wait for yahoo to lead us there liao....

NB.. tok n tok till i drooling liao.... sh1t... :giddy:

so is toufu + wanton ? combine power....

bring ear plug , sai into the nose can liao . hand dirty la

wahahaha.... bloody hell ear plug sai into the nose then look like what... ?:giddy: :giddy:

the arrow type head with a stalk type to hold.....

"visualise the ear plug coming out from the nose" "Laffing till gonna falls of the chair" :cry: :cry:

ah blur TBC, if she cant go i go alone loh. :cheeky:

:pity: :pity: :cry: :cry:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

by your power combine, we have Captain WAN FU. :faint:

no, is @ joo chiat place.

joo chiat around where? is it near the famous fish ball noodle tehre?

wahahaha.... bloody hell ear plug sai into the nose then look like what... ?:giddy: :giddy:

the arrow type head with a stalk type to hold.....

"visualise the ear plug coming out from the nose" "Laffing till gonna falls of the chair" :cry: :cry:

ear plug come out from nose nvm la....don't want extra ingredients come out can liao :cheeky:

ah blur TBC, if she cant go i go alone loh. :cheeky:

i like ur style... :thumb:

Tuesday cant i got thing to do . wednesday also .. thursday rest.. friday go trips. mind to wait till i back from trip :)

yes i mind... :lol: all the talk make me so gian... buay tahhan liao... :cheeky:

who knows i might just post tomorrow nite go smelly tou fu.. :thumb:

well i dun mind... i ate b4... only once. :sian:

i will try ?

better not lar... most ppl try once dun like they already mentally dun like liao .. like that go liao also no kick... :giddy: coz we eat u smell liao den run outside n :puke: .. :cheeky:

if it's tomorrow or tue then it will only be smelly toufu coz have to reserve for yahoo to lead us to wanton me mah ... :cheeky:

er, along still rd, u see the malay shop u turn in den all the way str8. but the noodle so so nia.

think is the katong shopping mall there...

I hungry liao.. now cookign maggie

eh!!

i also cooking maggie mee..

put my lappy in the kitchen..:cheeky:

u cookiing wat flavour?? i cooking curry flavour..:angel:

no bike to go joo chiat eat wanton mee.. :cry:

but lucky got legs to go kitchen cook maggie mee!!! :angel: :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

er, along still rd, u see the malay shop u turn in den all the way str8. but the noodle so so nia.

huh u mean the wanton mee soso nia? lol lidat nvm liao :cheeky:

den uncle stan, u jio 2molo loh. yahoo onli say tues wed cannot mah. :angel: :cheeky:

huh u mean the wanton mee soso nia? lol lidat nvm liao :cheeky:

ya loh, so so nia. not the most powderful wan ton mee i eat b4. :angel:

den uncle stan, u jio 2molo loh. yahoo onli say tues wed cannot mah. :angel: :cheeky:

u zhun bo ? if zhun i post liao wor....

dun build Sg. Airforce Airbase hor coz i'll shoot down all fighter jets... :angel: :angel: :angel:

:lol: u jio i go. :thumb: i beri accurate de. :angel:

SMELLY TOU FU MAKAN SESSION

Venue:Joo Chiat Rd.

Time:8.30pm

(meet-up area at the fei fei wanton mee-corner kopishop)8pm-8.30pm

Park bike behind the kopi shop.

For thoese who dun know where it is. It is directly opposite the Katong Shopping Mall.

Interested person pls. post name.

1) Stan n Shirl

anyone knows how to link a map to the above post ?

pls post link for me thank u... :thumb:

SMELLY TOU FU MAKAN SESSION

Venue:Joo Chiat Rd. map here

Time:8.30pm

(meet-up area at the fei fei wanton mee-corner kopishop)8pm-8.30pm

Park bike behind the kopi shop.

For thoese who dun know where it is. It is directly opposite the Katong Shopping Mall.

Interested person pls. post name.

1) Stan n Shirl

2) Ah Dan(confirm) n Ah Blur(TBC)

page 10 wif quote

some of the iron horses are there too.

how come always see u post saying eat maggi mee 1? bo healthy leh

ya..we saw them...big fat cat was there too

hi loners!!!

of course i dare to ride alone! always do! i'm a lone rider.

always jio my sister to go out on my scooter, she always reject. gotta study blah blah. haiz... i'm not worth anybody's time ain't it.

welcome fellow scooter rider :D

Feel free to join us for outings.. i will try to 'threaten' them to post all on the thread instead of smsing.. hehe..

Sorry sorry i didnt know its a ger !!! lols . . now see carefully i saw lady rider . . sooooo sorrryYYyyyyy

buaya alert :angel:

so whens next loners outing?

O.o...

too bad we cant take a group picture of us and our rides..

u plan lor..if timing gum we go :D

shh.. me too me too..

later da jie complain say we bo xim or hiam them..

got spy around here.. must be careful.. :p

riding a super4 with nick start with sh........

o_O...c palmer no up si bo? :nono:

hi everyone i am New here can i join :D:D

welcome.fellow scooter rider :D

no worries,we have our own A380 n bangkok timing listing...

but i dun noe lost in which page in the old thread liao :sweat:

o_O yahoo...... dun tell me u hiam us hor or bo sim hor.....

coz i so wu sim make it a monday especially for u so u can come.... o_O

page 10 wif quote

no worries,we have our own A380 n bangkok timing listing...

but i dun noe lost in which page in the old thread liao :sweat:

:slapforehead: like that must make them A380 pilot sign :deal: B4 take off liao wor.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

o_O yahoo...... dun tell me u hiam us hor or bo sim hor.....

coz i so wu sim make it a monday especially for u so u can come.... o_O

:lol: check the map to see correct bo, coz that is the feifei wanton noodle shop.