she answered somewhere in de post ah b ah, ah b~

500+km.

I'm getting senile :giddy: hmm really need a 2a/2 bike for that distance with mykinda patience :(

enjoy being a pillion up :]

? not cfm gg up also. :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

morning loners =DD hohoho.. just reach school.. wat a Tuesday blue.. =DD

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

SO many Trills ar

horhor gonna shift to beyond e screen :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

SO many Trills ar

how was the movie? Chronicles of Narnia I'm refering to

go more den 1 day de i cannot confume so fast de wor. :sian:

ur siao eh said 1 day very sian.. so 2 day lor.. vesak day public holiday u have to work meh? We go on sat n sun back on vesak.. hw? o_O

We do not take NO or any other negative as answer.. :D

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Morning All..

If E Trip Confirm Got Ppl Wanna Pillon Mi Then I Go.

SO many Trills ar

u ai ki mai? :p :cheeky:

? not cfm gg up also. :lol:

*diao ah blur*

wow wow.. everybody so early today.. =DD *wave morning to everyone* =DD

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

how was the movie? Chronicles of Narnia I'm refering to

The chronicles of

NAH|A

NaBeH

&

Na Ma eh

Hiamster lor,

Your AH AH AH family wanna go then ask me lor Bleah

Haa, i no b|key

my x9 cannot tahan Long Distances :giddy:

E litre is not complete yet

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

ur siao eh said 1 day very sian.. so 2 day lor.. vesak day public holiday u have to work meh? We go on sat n sun back on vesak.. hw? o_O

*diao ah blur*

:faint: :faint:

im innocent :help:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

wow wow.. everybody so early today.. =DD *wave morning to everyone* =DD

ohaiyo~ :D

ohaiyo~ :D

:giddy: hungry.. *hungry ruby look for food* :dozed:

gosh.. i should refraim myself from saying hungry.. it will remind me of the cook.. :faint:

The chronicles of

NAH|A

NaBeH

&

Na Ma eh

Hiamster lor,

Your AH AH AH family wanna go then ask me lor Bleah

Haa, i no b|key

my x9 cannot tahan Long Distances :giddy:

E litre is not complete yet

duh where gt hiam u.. :sian: i posted here hor.. if hiam then i wont even post here.. i undertable.. :cheeky:

anyway x9 can go.. np de.. even went up haytai.. tested n proven! :cheeky:

duh where gt hiam u.. :sian: i posted here hor.. if hiam then i wont even post here.. i undertable.. :cheeky:

i Dont mean x9

i mean MY X9 haaha, abit shaggy for oversea thrill,

not in condition :cry:

Too poor to do it up fully :faint:

Just spend about close to 1.5k for e x9 servicing 3mths ago :cry: :cry:

gosh.. i should refraim myself from saying hungry.. it will remind me of the cook.. :faint:

Do you wanna be DIP in chocolate and be Lick You SLAVE :angel:

i oso hungry~

still got photo as evidence~

Do you wanna be DIP in chocolate and be Lick You SLAVE :angel:

EEK!!!! NOOOOOOOO!!! *ka bish!!*

i oso hungry~

lol.. i am full already.. *puke* tat the cook.. noooo... :faint:

EEK!!!! NOOOOOOOO!!! *ka bish!!*

lol.. i am full already.. *puke* tat the cook.. noooo... :faint:

*slurp Slurp Licky L|ckyz

You Keep Quiet Slave :cheeky:

still got photo as evidence~

Hee, my G1K1 Is Floating Hydroplating On the Sea at 299 :cheeky:

with "Photoshop" as evidence haah :angel:

A blue week ahead.. :nono:

cute pic ^^

*slurp Slurp Licky L|ckyz

You Keep Quiet Slave :cheeky:

Hee, my G1K1 Is Floating Hydroplating On the Sea at 299 :cheeky:

with "Photoshop" as evidence haah :angel:

er xin!!! ROAR!!!

liew~ out for break time!! jana!! :cheeky:

cute pic ^^

er xin!!! ROAR!!!

Girl A: where is Micheal

Cook: *#&(@)#(& "You ate Her"

Girl A: ??? Ar i dont understand Ya :sian:

cute pic ^^

thank you, it brings back memories.

Girl A: where is Micheal

Cook: *#&(@)#(& "You ate Her"

Girl A: ??? Ar i dont understand Ya :sian:

Girl A: You're nice, Thank you!

hungry~ hungry~ hungry~

-_-" i last wk labour day and sat oso working lei, sun is my boss say "dun say i torture u, let choose u sun u wan work a not" of course i say no loh. :sian:

:faint: :faint:

im innocent :help:

ok.

Siian Boring~