Yes Sir Kopi Jacky the 84

lunccccccchhhhhhhh..............!?! :D

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

his workplace nearer to mi lei.

=(

*CRY*

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Where ?? :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

NUS La.

=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

paging for 7546 & shelin........~~~~~~~~~~~~~ wan le lor.... :angry:

every1 2 u is wan le ... :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u also another one nvr read the previous postings. joking arh. johnny's bike where can 299.

mine is 599 ...

599cc ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/loners.jpg

THB anyone tonight?

where got good life. i now got sleepless night syndrome leh. :giddy: :giddy:

Enjoy armor infinitus over and over again lo :thumb: or you want more old song@lullabies ;)

?? LoL too slpy le leh. sg petrol rise 2cent again . ahaha..

:giddy: nabrey I wonder how much is 95 now :faint:

i also saw 7346 on a car just now so sad so angry

haha don't come my carpark, got a lady driving a car with 7346 also :p

knn, i talk and talk and talk to someone until i pek cek. wanna slp also cannot lar. dunno is i suay or wat to kena this kind of thing. :angry: :angry: :angry:

cannot sleep look at fufu's siggy lo

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj297/rilla19/JiSung1.gif

maybe you can try following her till you feel sleepy

Can i go but i dun play?

=x

can, you be the target/flag/hostage in the middle and wait for your knight :thumb:

THB anyone tonight?

Nice job dude :thumb: mind if I save it and use it?

Can't THB tonight, working till late..last night worked till 11:20pm sia, my friend got problem with bus home :lol:

Enjoy armor infinitus over and over again lo :thumb: or you want more old song@lullabies ;)

:giddy: nabrey I wonder how much is 95 now :faint:

haha don't come my carpark, got a lady driving a car with 7346 also :p

can, you be the target/flag/hostage in the middle and wait for your knight :thumb:

Nice job dude :thumb: mind if I save it and use it?

Can't THB tonight, working till late..last night worked till 11:20pm sia, my friend got problem with bus home :lol:

xiang is my knight?

*BLUR*

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

his workplace nearer to mi lei.

=(

*CRY*

NUS La.

=x

lai lai......... ubi~~~~~~ :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

No problem JB.

What kind of milkshake are we going to have?

i wait for you aat second link we go GP eat :thumb:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

THB anyone tonight?

nice job.

o_O y u every fri so healthy one. :sian:

imagine ah cup act her :giddy: :faint:

xiang is my knight?

*BLUR*

erm, ah 7. :p

find mi :confused:

THB no, strawberry milkshake yes.

ride safe. :cheeky:

anymore unnecessary flaming, you guys will see infractions flying.

Yes Sir :bow:

No problem JB.

What kind of milkshake are we going to have?

-_-" u go up cameron wif em to enjoy loh. :faint:

i wait for you aat second link we go GP eat :thumb:

Hiong :giddy: lunch nia need to go there meh? :giddy:

anymore unnecessary flaming, you guys will see infractions flying.

? did i say something wrong?

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/loners5.jpg

So what do we do tonite? THB anyone?

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

Haaha, Fun Fun FUn

i Say Bring the Heat Onz

nice job.

o_O y u every fri so healthy one. :sian:

imagine ah cup act her :giddy: :faint:

erm, ah 7. :p

find mi :confused:

ride safe. :cheeky:

Yes Sir :bow:

AH 7?

PPL DUN WAN JOIN US LO.

HIAM US

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

-_-" this logo onli for 7346 nia :sian:

hor hor, spotted.

Haaha, Fun Fun FUn

i Say Bring the Heat Onz

simi heat? mi got on air con in office lei, cooling :angel:

AH 7?

PPL DUN WAN JOIN US LO.

HIAM US

ya loh, i show him the power of $158 or $178 :angry:

Sh|n 8 Sh|n 8 Sh|n 8 Sh|n 8 Sh|n 8 Sh|n8

Booooooooooooo u must be 7346 fan only .. this logo sux liao fwhahahahhaa

By the way 800cc also cant 299 le how ar

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.