type R last min send sms say still feeling like ****

:btw: i did it liao!!! 85-110km/h all the way to bottom of cameron :angel: :angel: :angel:

who say touring cant go slow 1? or slow bike cant make it :cheeky:

o_O cos he is **** :cheeky:

nobody say CMI lei, @ least mi, i see u up de loh. :sweat:

type R last min send sms say still feeling like ****

:btw: i did it liao!!! 85-110km/h all the way to bottom of cameron :angel: :angel: :angel:

who say touring cant go slow 1? or slow bike cant make it :cheeky:

Bravos...Beautiful say!!...yeah

Three cheers...hip hip hurray x 3

I agreed on 'who say touring cant go slow 1? or slow bike cant make it'.

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

haiz..., tot can organise 00 or kali fish head this sat, but :weep:

Sawadee Cup! Reporting from hat yai!

lol.. fun????? enjoy~~~~ lol..

home sweet home :angel:

welcome home :angel:

Another Successful Trip...yeah yeah

Home Gula Home...hehe

welcome back to singapore.. HAHA!! :angel:

wat a warm night.. :shades:

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

haiz..., tot can organise 00 or kali fish head this sat, but :weep:

you 'on the house'...i sure ONZ you...

hmm..hmm.....'Chang Dao Cha...i gonna 'eat you up liao'...hehehe

:angel: :angel: :cheeky:

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

wat the cup?

part of the loners "ah" family leh. :p :P :p

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Pls change to something others abit Funny nicky lor

A Cup :giddy:

They bad i help you :angry:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:lol: :lol: this shows that i'm from the "ah" family.

I think Ah La Mak better :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I think Ah La Mak better :cheeky:

cannot change too many times, later mod think i trying to be funny.

Ah Cup?? OMG ... :giddy:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

yawns. gd morning. back @ work with 1xx email. wtf :giddy:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

you 'on the house'...i sure ONZ you...

hmm..hmm.....'Chang Dao Cha...i gonna 'eat you up liao'...hehehe

I "on the house"? meaning i no need to pay? OK onz !!!!!! :cheeky:

Type R sleeping in Wonderland liao.. he always sleep one..

-_-" he is SH!T, he say liao mah. :faint:

Morning every1

yawns. gd morning. back @ work with 1xx email. wtf :giddy:

MoLiNg :giddy:

U bully her :gun:

Ah Cup?? OMG ... :giddy:

nice hor. :angel:

morning pig. slp till damm shiok hor.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

forum been going realli slow..

crawling infact...

jus like de time...

Afternoon liao.. Afternoon every1

noon, upz the details of ur chalet again??? :angel:

PM mi ur hp no. oso. :angel:

noon, upz the details of ur chalet again??? :angel:

PM mi ur hp no. oso. :angel:

Hahaha okie i go find .. no worry i post my HP on public :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Guess all busy and server busy too

server bz? no problem to me..

i also busy.. but, also free.. cos supplier hiam me :cry:

All Loner's Dare to Ride Alones' Members - You are invite to Yahoo^Rider Birthday Chalet

Changi Village area. Along the way Hotel Meridien (SBF Anniversary Chalet ) Near there

TIme : 5pm Onwards

Can come early if u wan i be there by 2pm.

Date : 25 May 2008 (Sunday)

Pls confirm by 20th May of your incoming status as to prepare enuff food and drink for every1 who attending.

1)ZzGaNgStErzZ & BlurLing

Pls help to paste in every pages . Thanks you.

Anything contact me at 97224196

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.