poor us :weep:

some things doctors can't cure :nono:

why you add me into the story? :sian:

yea man, jB feels more xin ku.. :(

Some chinese med like pi pa lu helps more then westen med. . :thumb:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

I've drank the pi pa mi drink, ate the sweets and the syrup but its still like this. Cough syrups, pear juice w/salt and lozenges :nono:

Right now parents brought back Breachol(syrup) and the Pi Pa Kao.

I've drank the pi pa mi drink, ate the sweets and the syrup but its still like this. Cough syrups, pear juice w/salt and lozenges :nono:

if ur cough get serious days by days better seek proper medication.. for now wishin u a speedy recovery.. :)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

The pi pa mi or pi pa lu or watever pi pa kao . . is the photo got 2 lao ah bei 1 . .

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

so many chaiz...

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Cameron%20Trip%20080516%20-%200519/IMG_0194.jpg

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Cameron%20Trip%20080516%20-%200519/IMG_0183.jpg

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Cameron%20Trip%20080516%20-%200519/IMG_0173.jpg

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Cameron%20Trip%20080516%20-%200519/IMG_0172.jpg

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Cameron%20Trip%20080516%20-%200519/IMG_0449.jpg

miracle..u only upload the big camera pic ar? :(

the smaller 1 bo ar? :confused:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Cameron%20Trip%20080516%20-%200519/IMG_0464.jpg

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Cameron%20Trip%20080516%20-%200519/IMG_0109-1.jpg

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Cameron%20Trip%20080516%20-%200519/IMG_0125.jpg

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Cameron%20Trip%20080516%20-%200519/IMG_0156.jpg

what if my mum really nags at me :faint:

yea, a 20 year old non-smoker coughing like a 40 year old smoker. :giddy:

u got a problem with smoker ar! :box:

nono..is pua cai..broken vege..

haha..i also non smoker wat..also coughing :sian:

HAR? say again! i cant hear you.

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Cameron%20Trip%20080516%20-%200519/IMG_0125.jpg

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Cameron%20Trip%20080516%20-%200519/IMG_0156.jpg

i miss de steamboat!!!!!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

i miss de steamboat!!!!!

we got jio u go hor...

is u hiam us :weep: :cry:

haha..i also non smoker wat..also coughing :sian:

-_-" sure a not? dun let mi find fags in ur pocket ah :sian:

Why don't you show him the concern you showered on 1234? ;)

o_O got other meaning. :rolleyes:

some things doctors can't cure :nono:

the cough syrup cant help, mi pro cougher, every yr sure will cough for beri long, eat this and that oso no use, record is think ard non stop coughing for 6 mths. :faint:

its me!!!!!!

o_O ur leg so short ah? :faint:

we got jio u go hor...

is u hiam us :weep: :cry:

no lah, is mi hiam.

i wan the liquor. :angel:

no lah, is mi hiam.

i wan the liquor. :angel:

fri u go open another bottle lor :lol:

time to sleep.... nitez :dozed: :dozed:

fri u go open another bottle lor :lol:

-_-" not funny :sian:

Did I heard some1 say' open bottle'...hehehhe

ah de loh. :sian:

time to sleep.... nitez :dozed: :dozed:

nitey nitez.

:btw: keep urself free, nxt sat, after my reservist we go down BQ to happily cheer Ah Sh|n go NS.

WE SHARE PUNCH. :angel: :cheeky:

-_-" not funny :sian:

ah de loh. :sian:

nitey nitez.

:btw: keep urself free, nxt sat, after my reservist we go down BQ to happily cheer Ah Sh|n go NS.

WE SHARE PUNCH. :angel: :cheeky:

not go OOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooo ah?

er........ coz go 00 i calculate like "bo hua" lei, all our entrance fee calculate like can open 1 more bottle le lei, guys = $20? gals $15? add up ah gar,ah mi, ah shin, ah blur, 7346, maybe micheal, shelin, you and mi = $165 le. :giddy: somemore mi hab 2 pay 2 ppl de. :(

Pictures to share...

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20080519%20to%2020080525%20Thailand%20Koh%20Phangan/IMG_0619.jpg

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20080519%20to%2020080525%20Thailand%20Koh%20Phangan/IMG_0666.jpg

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20080519%20to%2020080525%20Thailand%20Koh%20Phangan/IMG_1423.jpg

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20080519%20to%2020080525%20Thailand%20Koh%20Phangan/IMG_1278.jpg

if ur cough get serious days by days better seek proper medication.. for now wishin u a speedy recovery.. :)

thanks dude :]

The pi pa mi or pi pa lu or watever pi pa kao . . is the photo got 2 lao ah bei 1 . .

I know ;) from hong kong, keep drinking and I'll see 2 lao ah ma instead :giddy:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Cameron%20Trip%20080516%20-%200519/IMG_0064-1.jpg

wa seh tio disfigured sia the guy on the right :lol:

u got a problem with smoker ar! :box:

don't dare to :cheeky:

the cough syrup cant help, mi pro cougher, every yr sure will cough for beri long, eat this and that oso no use, record is think ard non stop coughing for 6 mths. :faint:

sad la, everybody asking me if I smoke or not why am I coughing for so long :(

Pictures to share...

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20080519%20to%2020080525%20Thailand%20Koh%20Phangan/IMG_0619.jpg

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20080519%20to%2020080525%20Thailand%20Koh%20Phangan/IMG_1278.jpg

this 2 look good enough to be poster cards ;)