na dao tat time at bq when she drunk she went to the xxx house....so fast!!!??? :giddy: :giddy:

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

I IS TUMMYACHE LO!!

DUN ANYHOW SAY LO!!!

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

got anyhow say meh? i only say na dao wor... not me!!! :help: :weep: :cry: :angel:

Ahh i think i noe where isit.. ah de told me b4.. but extact place yet to recce to find out dun think i so Kuku will overshot can't see tht THB area ba..

so u gg? if so i bring ur pressie along liao. :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

ok. i gg off liao. bb!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

haizzz i grow younger liao.. hehe.. now my senior giving me Ang Pao wow.. steady........ N many Thanks to those who Contributed to my Bday Pressie.. THanks My Ah Family n Loners:)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

got anyhow say meh? i only say na dao wor... not me!!! :help: :weep: :cry: :angel:

hmm u dun anyhow one mah.. so how to anyhow say leh.. haha:lol:

bathe xiang xiang le.

=x

haaa.

tummy still pain.

*CRY*

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

bathe xiang xiang le.

=x

haaa.

tummy still pain.

*CRY*

tummy pain still can go out :sian: :giddy: :faint:

ur own hse?

maybe got wife dere?

=x

Got makan there

haizzz i grow younger liao.. hehe.. now my senior giving me Ang Pao wow.. steady........ N many Thanks to those who Contributed to my Bday Pressie.. THanks My Ah Family n Loners:)

Happy birthady West west west

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

na dao tat time at bq when she drunk she went to the xxx house....so fast!!!??? :giddy:

muahahahaha!! where got fast? quite long liao wor..hahaha..his army 299 also mah..wahahahahhaa

I IS TUMMYACHE LO!!

DUN ANYHOW SAY LO!!!

:angry:

correct arh..u tummyache arh..we also nv say anything..hahaha

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

arhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!

wah,.kiam until now..

ok. i gg off liao. bb!

bb!

haha..think only ah family ba..hahaha

bathe xiang xiang le.

=x

haaa.

tummy still pain.

*CRY*

call tat person ask him to fu zhe ren! :cheeky:

Got makan there

Happy birthady West west west

THanks but its 2wks back liao.. its the present been belated :)

must go out find the fxtxex of the bxbx mah..hahaha :cheeky: :cheeky:

he blur liao lah..dun care him..he only care abt his human dim sum buffet at kulai :angel:

Opps never too late for a sincere happy belated birthday:)

haha she die die also will go out wif tht Tummyache one.. :cheeky:

okok thanks to u n ah family... hmm so where is tht Fu Zhe Ren leh...?

he blur liao lah..dun care him..he only care abt his human dim sum buffet at kulai :angel:

hmm Human Tim Sum wow.. a special one of the kind at Kulai lai lai lai.....

Opps never too late for a sincere happy belated birthday:)

sure sure no prob.. hey btw a Belated Happie Birthday to u too :)

can ah.

at most crawl go out nia.

muahahahaha!! where got fast? quite long liao wor..hahaha..his army 299 also mah..wahahahahhaa

correct arh..u tummyache arh..we also nv say anything..hahaha

arhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!

wah,.kiam until now..

bb!

simi fu zhe ren?

haha she die die also will go out wif tht Tummyache one.. :cheeky:

okok thanks to u n ah family... hmm so where is tht Fu Zhe Ren leh...?

of coz i'll.

TGIF lei.

tmr no work.

wahaha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

hmm Human Tim Sum wow.. a special one of the kind at Kulai lai lai lai.....

sure sure no prob.. hey btw a Belated Happie Birthday to u too :)

THks u ... kulai time

so many ppl post here until i gong...

kinda confused bout this thing..

http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o234/cybernator85/0706200802.jpg

BEFORE

http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o234/cybernator85/DSC00021.jpg

AFTER

I'm a peaceful person...

But I can also bring war to you.

So decide what do u want with me..

Or I'll decide what i want with you...

time to go out lo.

lol.

tata all!~=D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

so many ppl post here until i gong...

kinda confused bout this thing..

read up some page back u roughly able to noe wht are we chattin abt.. but anyway a Hi Welcome to e loners..:cheeky:

well i'm starting to get used to it..

all pls feel free to view my friendster profile, http://www.friendster.com/leopard85 and add me as friends.. though i havent got a chance to upload my bike pics yet..

Anyway those livin in west area wanna meet up eat wind sometimes just feel free to inform me, msn or email [email protected]....

I'll be waiting..

BEFORE

AFTER

I'm a peaceful person...

Or I'll decide what i want with you...

Is it the event to KL? or any other event? pls keep me informed:) If is on weekends, I may be able to join.

alrighty ;) keep you updated in msn.

I'm home today. and i'm sufeering excruciating boredom.

oops forgot about your sms, was looking at bikes from batok to redhill to s'goon to macpherson to ubi :lol:

only join outings?

so it's just a casual group with no confirm members or whatsoever?

yea casual man ;) you wanna form a cell group? :lol:

i-motoring has a nice yellow spec 3 :lovestruck:

it's not funny lor..

dont mix church thing with bike k..

BEFORE

AFTER

I'm a peaceful person...