wanna go jogging? street soccer? basketball? table tennis? tennis?

nah.. i prefer swimming, badminton, hockey, skating, cycling....

http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o234/cybernator85/0706200802.jpg

BEFORE

http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o234/cybernator85/DSC00021.jpg

AFTER

I'm a peaceful person...

But I can also bring war to you.

So decide what do u want with me..

Or I'll decide what i want with you...

Can't swim for long, badminton I've to fix my racquet grip, would love to play hockey & floorball more, can't skate well yet, my last stunt bike was scrapped(total loss) :lol:

HoMe. :sian:

see ya guys 2nite. :cheeky:

alright. okok.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

where u guys going tonight?

http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o234/cybernator85/0706200802.jpg

BEFORE

http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o234/cybernator85/DSC00021.jpg

AFTER

I'm a peaceful person...

But I can also bring war to you.

So decide what do u want with me..

Or I'll decide what i want with you...

most of us going drinking.

heard is QB leh.

drinking?

that's like such a boring activity that i've done years ago..

zzzzzz

sianz la..

so no one else wanna go out?

where u guys going tonight?

you've saw it. ;)

QB to LHYS. tonight might or might not die. :lol:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Some Die tonite while some die another day... :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

so anyone meeting tonight?

Sat is kinda boring day for me so I like to go out..

anyone interested?

LHYS

MotoGp is now on SCV Star sports :bounce:Wonder where we meeting up tonight :D

ehz..i like nv send sms to u lehz..hahaha..pai seh..too shag liao :cheeky:

i riding 2b leh.

i also riding sp lor.

most of us going drinking.

heard is QB leh.

yeah

drinking?

that's like such a boring activity that i've done years ago..

zzzzzz

sianz la..

so no one else wanna go out?

we all going out :angel:

HoMe. :sian:

see ya guys 2nite. :cheeky:

sianz

LHYS i presume.

is lim hor wa si :sian:

i sure die

i'm the only 1 dead

LHYS

yeah

we all going out :angel:

sianz

is lim hor wa si :sian:

i sure die

i'm the only 1 dead

dun wori ah dan will join u likely.. as he say he will but rest on stand by to jia gar u ... n heard Ninja Turtle maybe can't save u tonite :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

o_O all take turns :p

sianz

u hiam ah B??????

see mi sianz ah? :( later dun see loh, i go late later when u KO time. :angel:

o_O all take turns :p

u hiam ah B??????

see mi sianz ah? :( later dun see loh, i go late later when u KO time. :angel:

i might jus drop by for short while as i got appt to help out my frd up at Sembawang area so i see if i can do a return trip down to join u guys if i am done. :)

i will reach there late... :cheeky:

book in before 2359

hopefully...

later going to study for my next week tests 1st than head down :giddy: :sian: :dozed:

simi test? Female anatomy test? :confused:

Business Fundamentals & Principles of Purchasing :giddy: :dozed: :sian:

it sux!! :sian:

it can involve the female anatomy also mah.

is it? :confused:

it sux!! :sian:

it sux if u never never attend classes :lol:

is it? :confused:

it sux if u never never attend classes :lol:

same same lah :sian:

home sweet home :D

morning was a dangerous day for me :sian:

i nearly ski and buang into de curb. dunno is my tyre of my brake. scare de hell outta me. and to add on, de weather wasnt helping at all. :pity:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

home sweet home :D

morning was a dangerous day for me :sian:

i nearly ski and buang into de curb. dunno is my tyre of my brake. scare de hell outta me. and to add on, de weather wasnt helping at all. :pity:

rainy days ride slow slow..i also mah..think is ur bike..time to change a new bike :angel:

she no 2A how to change? :lol: