zzz. i bet i know my motor diam better den u -.-

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

simi special ahh... :lol:

http://www.gifmania.co.uk/Dragonball/goku/gif16.gif Special vs Special http://www.gifmania.co.uk/Dragonball/vegeta/vegeta.gif

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

http://www.gifmania.co.uk/Dragonball/goku/gif16.gif

dragon balls special :faint:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

ooh ok:cheeky: tot u go port n polish ur block to make it power

simi special ahh... :lol:

299 Special

http://cache.viewimages.com/xc/73747361.jpg?v=1&c=ViewImages&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1930EC3535F149CDF23D89A13E517F6E54C284831B75F48EF45

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

he too boliao :faint:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

299 Special

http://cache.viewimages.com/xc/73747361.jpg?v=1&c=ViewImages&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1930EC3535F149CDF23D89A13E517F6E54C284831B75F48EF45

u too much 299 liao time to slow things down.. haha:cheeky:

well forgive him ba.. maybe he is too wu liao at work :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

I Learn it from you Big S|ster L|ng, Why you so Not| http://blog.roodo.com/onion_club/63d4808b.gif\

As Pu| seng Said Life Begans After 299 :angel:

well forgive him ba.. maybe he is too wu liao at work :cheeky:

:lol: i guess so

i got one.

eh. sry abt last nite :sorry:

I Learn it from you Big S|ster L|ng, Why you so Not| http://blog.roodo.com/onion_club/63d4808b.gif\

i very angry with you!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

well he say mah.. not GWF say mah.. :cheeky:

:lol: i guess so

eh. sry abt last nite :sorry:

i very angry with you!! :angry:

I laG| :angry:

ask u find me Chins then u say only have Ch|ns food :angry:

well he say mah.. not GWF say mah.. :cheeky:

:giddy: Who said that :giddy:

no need to apologise la, if my turn next time then u come accompany lor. :angel:

Whats the up coming new trend o_O

no need to apologise la, if my turn next time then u come accompany lor. :angel:

:lol: you no chance la... de other one.. i believe alot of chance... :cheeky:

gg down to collect bike. bbl.

wah u ride what bike? ST?

den pump 95 got 30+ meh? i think dun have bah.

price of a RON95 n RON98 quite close.. well filling up of super 4 do can exceed $30 at times.. :)

Have ah y not :giddy:

coz i very into the reserve liao mah. :giddy:

yeah when e tank is almost to empty (running on reserve) usually one can pump up to $30+ indeed..:)

think if i were to pump v power that day, it would hit $40 :faint:

haha :lol: well till now i haven't actually tried SG V power full tank e most is half tank to 3/4 tank.. once in a while while when i think its time to feed it wif prenium petrol :cheeky:

who got jb's number? call me now. i waiting outside for the camp. urgent.

home sweet home.

who got jb's number? call me now. i waiting outside for the camp. urgent.

:lol: :lol: :lol: u outside camp how to post de lei? :confused:

hijack paaserbyl lappy or go ppl hse n hijack e desktop n chop chop fast post :confused::cheeky:

hahaha..i outside camp waiting..den call fren to help mi post..coz my hp no batt liao..den i change hp..den the no. nv go over :sian:

Evenign every1.. any tiuz.?? fly tonite?? lol

why not crawl tonite....? :D