hahaha..i outside camp waiting..den call fren to help mi post..coz my hp no btt liao..den i change hp..den the no. nv go over :sian:

oh ic.....:cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

hahaha..i outside camp waiting..den call fren to help mi post..coz my hp no batt liao..den i change hp..den the no. nv go over :sian:

like tt oso can. managed to find him?

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

my dad came to fetch mi instead..jb call mi himself..he still in camp..if they nv call mi i dunnoe i gonna stand outside the camp for how long lohz :sian:

:lol: yahs. he inside camp..

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

so late havent see u post.. i thought u tio lock up.. next weekend then can come out.. :lol:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

so late havent see u post.. i thought u tio lock up.. next weekend then can come out.. :lol:

:lol: like tt he v buey gan. go in havnt 1 mth den tio lock. :lol:

coz i very into the reserve liao mah. :giddy:

u pump full tank or 3/4 tank or 1/2 tank oso no need pay :sian: :sian:

can claim from company :sian: :sian:

dun benefit me:(

think tml i nid to pump esso instead of shell. hitting reserve soon.

dun benefit me:(

think tml i nid to pump esso instead of shell. hitting reserve soon.

got any diff meh? :consfued:

:( hungry but too sick too get out of my house

:sweat: but applies to local shell nia lei. :p

as if u will cross over to go for makan n petrol :sian: :sian: :sian:

waa ah dan ur petrol claim Co. how i wish i claim under mine too.. but lucky e car is claim under my bro Co same under shell :D

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

got any diff meh? :consfued:

:( hungry but too sick too get out of my house

u sick..? SFLD???

i oso human leh...wont get sick 1 meh :sian: :faint: :dozed:

get well soon speedy recovery

home home home.

boring fri nite.

argh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

http://www.gifmania.co.uk/Dragonball/goku/gif16.gif Special vs Special http://www.gifmania.co.uk/Dragonball/vegeta/vegeta.gif

:lol: cute :thumb:

who got jb's number? call me now. i waiting outside for the camp. urgent.

you got called lol..

luckily I called him.

:lol: yahs. he inside camp..

yea :nono:

home home home.

boring fri nite.

argh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

boring night :(

hungry leh.

order $5 fried rice to eat :D

hungry :dozed:

$5 Fried rice :bounce:

hehehe. thankew thankew. Gotch present for me or not?

*prays for Arai Randy Black/silver for bday*

Happy Belated Bday dude! AraL perhaps instead Arai? :lol:

ProJect Chinchilla house Woot~

any DIY mastEr here

this is the LONG MAO you're talking about :confused:

Where is everyone wor?

haa.

all go happening liao.

LOL!!!

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Its a friday night! :lol: should be out happening.. I'm home feeling tired :faint:

but i'm home.

gr8.

=(

i'm tired too.

but dun feel lik slping.

tis is crazy.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

but i'm home.

gr8.

=(

i'm tired too.

but dun feel lik slping.

tis is crazy.

then go do some hsewrk then u will be soon tired n slpy :cheeky:

home sweet home :D

then go do some hsewrk then u will be soon tired n slpy :cheeky:

i'm tired and slpy.

but i cant slp.

been days since i cant slp well.

sigh.

tot things gonna be better but it dun seems e case.

home sweet home :D

go where wor?

lol.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

i'm tired and slpy.

but i cant slp.

been days since i cant slp well.

sigh.

tot things gonna be better but it dun seems e case.

go where wor?

lol.

go song kah :faint: