http://www.chinchillas.com/newsletter/images/royalpersianpressrelease/Royal-Persian-Angora-Chinch.jpg

- KELVIN...

SO KAWAII!!!!!

ps : i'm not saying kelvin is kawaii ok?

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Hey Wu Gu, I will Kill you :angry:
wat is wu gu

even u kill him u also cant deny the facts tt u're 变态人 wat ...

he kill me???

by what??

sitting on me??

http://www.chinchillas.com/newsletter/images/royalpersianpressrelease/Royal-Persian-Angora-Chinch.jpg

- KELVIN...

You all Shot T|o my ChinChilla Fever Ar :giddy:

even u kill him u also cant deny the facts tt u're 变态人 wat ...

Hey Monkey Dont not Interfer my Battle with Wu Gu :angry:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

SO KAWAII!!!!!

ps : i'm not saying kelvin is kawaii ok?

Anything Just 1 on 1 with the Scout this saturday :angry:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

wat is wu gu

he kill me???

by what??

sitting on me??

dun underestimate his weight n impact tt'll cause when he sits on u ... :lol:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Hey Monkey Dont not Interfer my Battle with Wu Gu :angry:

join me in the journey to the west ... there's 1 characters tt's taylor made 4 u ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

dun underestimate his weight n impact tt'll cause when he sits on u ... :lol:

i know

maybe shoud change his name to "poh"

hahhah

yeah he sit on me , i call meng zai sit on him :cheeky:

join me in the journey to the west ... there's 1 characters tt's taylor made 4 u ... :D

i am curious ...

who ?

Hope You Get Enlightment JoHny Boy

Sanskrit version of the Great Compassion Mantra.

Namo ratnatrayaya.

Namo aryavalokitesvaraya.

Bodhisattvaya.

Mahasattvaya.

Mahakarunikaya.

Om.

Sarva abhayah.

Sunadhasya.

Namo sukrtvemama.

Aryavalokitesvaragarbha.

Namo nilakantha.

[siri] mahabhadrasrame.

Sarvarthasubham.

Ajeyam.

Sarvasattvanamavarga.

Mahadhatu.

Tadyatha.

Om avaloke.

Lokite.

Kalate.

Hari.

Mahabodhisattva.

Sarva sarva.

Mala mala.

[Masi] Mahahrdayam.

Kuru kuru karmam.

[Kuru] Kuruvijayati

Mahavijayati.

Dharadhara.

Dharin suraya.

Chala chala.

Mama bhramara.

Muktir.

Ehi ehi.

Chinda chinda.

Harsam prachali.

Basa basam presaya.

Hulu hulu mala.

Hulu hulu hilo.

Sara sara.

Siri siri.

Suru suru.

Bodhiya bodhiya.

Bodhaya bodhaya.

Maitreya.

Nilakantha.

Dharsinina.

Payamana svaha.

Siddhaya svaha.

Mahasiddhaya svaha.

Siddhayogesvaraya svaha.

Nilakanthasvaha.

Varahananaya svaha.

Simhasiramukhaya svaha.

Sarvamahasiddhaya svaha.

Cakrasiddhaya svaha.

Padmahastaya svaha.

Nilakanthavikaraya svaha.

Maharsisankaraya svaha.

Namo ratnatrayaya.

Namo aryavalokitesvaraya svaha.

Om siddhyantu.

Mantrapadaya svaha.

JoHny My boy i am Watching you

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a325/ZenCoastal/buddha.jpg

i am curious ...

who ?

Tian Peng Yuan Shuai ...:cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Buddha see you also Dulan

http://www.f1point4.com/f1point4/images/buddha_with_view.jpg

Dont wan 1 on 1 then ALL on 1 lor :thumb:

o_O u want all on u ah? power :thumb:

7346, "zi gu duo qing kong yu hen, zhi hen mian mian wu jue qi, haiz... Chang E mei."

yawns... zzz..

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

haa see you tHis week End :thumb:

i dun think she can make it this sat :lol:

tired! so sleepy! posting wif My nds lite.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

very bad to use god name to shoot ppl leh

CooL Its recorded in the Sutra :cheeky:

hey yo, got your MMS lol

how was it? the crowd watching a mere wide screen behaved as though they were at the live stadium. After the victory, the whole town turned crazy. Literally celebrating the victory like its end of a war.

flying back on thursday. see u then. and autobahn was exciting. :)

what did you drive man? :cool:

hey yo, got your MMS lol

what did you drive man? :cool:

Maserati?? Porsche?? :confused: :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................