he learning to bang the wall mah..juz like when we go for our 1st riding lesson :p

wrong answer. :p

moto GP style man

use the long kang as a side stand to support bike... :lol:

moto GP style man

use the long kang as a side stand to support bike... :lol:

:lol: bingo. very pro hor, at 1st i tot got lean on the wall. but i go see nv lei.

saw this champion bike when i was parking at my hm MSCP ytd.

Spot anything weird???

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/Image3427.jpg

Wow how he do that?? Damn pro. :lol::lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

For those who use credit card to pay @ malaysia petrol kiosk, Some piece of news here:

KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia - Some Malaysian gasoline stations have stopped accepting credit cards, claiming the 1 percent commission they pay banks is eating into their profit margins after a recent massive fuel price rise, officials said Wednesday.

Prepare more cash next time if u going to top up :sian:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

Wow how he do that?? Damn pro. :lol::lol:

easy bro, only bike with kick starter den can do it.

1st) engage gear 1

2nd) move as close as to the wall

3rd) release your clutch

4th) try n kick start but not really start the bike

(the ideal is when u kick ur kick starter when engage gear w/o clutch in, your bike will move forward, this will force the tire to dig into the wall and ur tire will grip on the wall)

This is how u can use it to practics your balancing skill, lock ur bike on e wall and den try to lift off 2 foot and seat on top of ur bike. :thumb:

Only den they'll know!

1 more great news:

KUALA LUMPUR: The government has agreed to implement a dual pump system at stations in border areas to ensure foreigners do not buy fuel at subsidised prices.

means its time to pay kopi money to enjoy more cheaper rate :cheeky:

Only den they'll know!

Spot anything weird???

just a knock then the bike will drop..............

haha................

no need test nite system mah, we trained to fight at nite de lei. :angel:

nv say silent or open lei :sian:

Ah Mi this logo --> http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/loner.jpg put on left chest, cute hor :angel:

Spot anything weird???

bo side stand!!!!

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

easy bro, only bike with kick starter den can do it.

1st) engage gear 1

2nd) move as close as to the wall

3rd) release your clutch

4th) try n kick start but not really start the bike

(the ideal is when u kick ur kick starter when engage gear w/o clutch in, your bike will move forward, this will force the tire to dig into the wall and ur tire will grip on the wall)

This is how u can use it to practics your balancing skill, lock ur bike on e wall and den try to lift off 2 foot and seat on top of ur bike. :thumb:

is the kips urs? :confused:

just a knock then the bike will drop..............

haha................

knock? i was thinking if the wind gets stronger, will it topple a not.

bo side stand!!!!

yeah.

where in the world is the sidestand? :confused:

think the guy had an accident den stand broke off, he no $ to put side stand.

headache headache headache!!!

ARGH!!!!

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

neckache, shoulderache.. keep forgetting to buy yokoyoko.. :sian:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

neckache, shoulderache.. keep forgetting to buy yokoyoko.. :sian:

find someone to massage for u loh. :angel: logo cute a not? :angel:

Jacket is Ex! n not very useful for some.. unless its like raincoat ya knw?

arai mesh jacket or Rs Taichi Drymaster :p

no idea.. but i dun really like the idea of it though.. :sian:
up to you, perhaps add your L and take away the S behind ;)

Quote of the day: Girlfriend demands Boyfriend to bring her to an expensive place. Boyfriend brings Girlfriend to a Petrol Station.
:lol: applicable in Singapore.

i gt a feelign that i will be hearing this very soon.. :giddy:

awww good luck dining at the petrol station :cheers:

Spot anything weird???

I saw one last night under my block, black krr but tank leaning against pillar :giddy:

1 more great news:

KUALA LUMPUR: The government has agreed to implement a dual pump system at stations in border areas to ensure foreigners do not buy fuel at subsidised prices.

means its time to pay kopi money to enjoy more cheaper rate :cheeky:

S'poreans have to pay non sub price? :confused:

where in the world is the sidestand? :confused:

:lol: saving up for a paddock so in the mean time use that method :D

hey!!!!

i found part 1

dang dang dang

part 2

http://youtube.com/watch?v=UgB35vd7aCc

the virus :slapforehead:

home sweet home

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

eh.. then sat u nt going for 1 on 1? Hum ah?

sian.. just come back meeting.. sat gt company function.. compulsory to attend.. :giddy: :sian: but then if got 1 on 1 i can come down after that.. can shun bian pick up ah dan n ah blur somemore if i taking cab..

your function will be until so late mer? :confused: even if got go down, also like 10++pm leii.

Quote of the day: Girlfriend demands Boyfriend to bring her to an expensive place. Boyfriend brings Girlfriend to a Petrol Station.

:lol: that will be a gd one. den couple dun nid go honeymoon liao, go petrol station can liao. :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

is the kips urs? :confused:

knock? i was thinking if the wind gets stronger, will it topple a not.

yeah.

think the guy had an accident den stand broke off, he no $ to put side stand.

nope but i have done it during my Army Class 2B licence time. even though i got the god damm licence @ that point of time, they still require us to lock the bike to the wall and do this balance test... :slapforehead:

the lamest thing during the army days getting the army class 2b is everyday have to ride between cars to the army driving centre juz to learn how to ride bike :faint:

Only den they'll know!

thanks dude...im boring working nite shift now..

anybody online?

shift work too? @ where, me too now on night shift jurong island :D

Only den they'll know!