Attn: All Ah Family!!!

p.s: All Loners who knows the 'leads' of the event are welcome to join too!! (allocate ur own funds!) :p

Please mark your calendar for Sept 20' Sat 2008!!!

Si mi event? :gun: :gun: if dun knw u deserve to be shot! :gun: :gun:

Please also allocate funds for the event!! (since nw mth end so i inform u all first, if not all tell me bo lui!! )

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

eat candle :p

eat your head ah.

:btw: 2dat their last day to eat candle liao.

p.s: All Loners who knows the 'leads' of the event are welcome to join too!! (allocate ur own funds!) :p

Please also allocate funds for the event!! (since nw mth end so i inform u all first, if not all tell me bo lui!! )

wah, u aim zhun zhun 1st post in a new page :cheeky:

si mi event? :confused: :confused: :confused:

simi event? nsf = poor man lohz..got no $$ :(

eat your head ah.

:btw: 2dat their last day to eat candle liao.

wah, u aim zhun zhun 1st post in a new page :cheeky:

si mi event? :confused: :confused: :confused:

candle nice to eat lehz..hahaha..

she aim aim aim..wat event? think i working arh..hahaha!!

y u nv sms jio me go? :box:

I did! or maybe I didn't cuz I thought you went to mj..

thought u went to eat table?

if i noe sure ask u go..accompany jB :lol:

poor jB :weep:

alo of chickys to be killed :weep:

poor birds :pity:

Is there something huge going on? The weekend is so boring for me.

ah hiamz :gun: :box:

Wat event ar. Any hotline to call bo :)

ah mi hotline? my hotline? but think not ur kinda tiuz :sweat:

I did! or maybe I didn't cuz I thought you went to mj..

u hiam me :mad:

Is there something huge going on? The weekend is so boring for me.

nth huge lahz :sweat:

out to 00 lohz :cheeky: :thirsty: :cheers:

nth huge lahz :sweat:

out to 00 lohz :cheeky: :thirsty: :cheers:

Out to drink? I'm utterly bored stiffed at home! and I need a breather!

ahhhhh no pocket money and no work = no money :giddy: DANG! have to scrimp & save already..

Out to drink? I'm utterly bored stiffed at home! and I need a breather!

you still awake dude? I just woke up..

ahhhhh no pocket money and no work = no money :giddy: DANG! have to scrimp & save already..

you still awake dude? I just woke up..

yeah. watched the top gear polar challenge.

Friend friend trade la, i pay for your share for the event u pass me ur micron FS. :shades:

ehh he doesn't has FS already, 1/2 of it left:giddy:

good night to all.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

morning................ oops its noon time.. :)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

afternoon... :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

mr Jb rain again laaaaaa.

mj sessions anyone? :pity:

looks okay from the report http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Mj session via Viwawa? :lol: I've been in my room almost the whole day cleaning up..

looks okay from the report http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Mj session via Viwawa? :lol: I've been in my room almost the whole day cleaning up..

http://re3.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f12/580553349

rain rain rain...... :lol:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

http://re3.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f12/580553349

rain rain rain...... :lol:

mai rain la.

i wanna go gai gai de lei.:p

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com