good afternoon

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

my bag quite big wor. no need, ian lend mi his. :angel:

nb...hiam mi :sian: :sian:

i took from him last sat de wor. but i think maybe dun use, see my haversack able to hook on a not, if can den no need tank bag liao lohz :angel: :cheeky:

time to go for my dental appt. :sian:

i took from him last sat de wor. but i think maybe dun use, see my haversack able to hook on a not, if can den no need tank bag liao lohz :angel: :cheeky:

excuses!!! :sian:

u hiam mi!!! :( :(

Drinking Season is back

Who declare they wont be drunk one all come down one on one :lol:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Drinking Season is back

All hail the great Casanova for he is back!

You should love Oktober Fest.

Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streetsDrink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke & Get Laid.

All hail the great Casanova for he is back!

You should love Oktober Fest.

Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streetsDrink Drunk Puke Sleep on the streets Drink Drunk Puke & Get Laid.

Drinking for solely for the sake of GETTING LAID :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

excuses!!! :sian:

u hiam mi!!! :( :(

:faint: is my bike hiam u, coz onli have 1 tank nia :cry:

Drinking Season is back

2nite MARRIOT HOTEL, gib ang bao liao free flow :box:

I trying v hard not to read newspaper, read mag, surf net, listen songs, watch tv, play psp & slp during work lohz!!!!!!!!!! so difficult u noe!?!?!? :angry:

where got gd life..so ez u all do lohz!!!!!!! :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

no wonder u getting whiter n fatter o_O

ya lohz, ask her carry, coz i pack and see, think haversack enough liao. :angel:

tsk tsk tsk..

but like v long, will block my way.

is ur arms short :lol:

looks like long life rain :giddy:

:pray: 2nite bo rain :pray:

:pray: tonite rain..:pray: no rain

sianz, ko for 2 hours only... cannot sleep liao, but still giddy :giddy::giddy:

:hug:

i no use tank bag oso..i putting my bag on the tank

Drinking Season is back

so tonight qB? :lol: :lol:

Nope, there are not challangers :lol:

tsk tsk tsk..

:pray: tonite rain..:pray: no rain

:hug:

i no use tank bag oso..i putting my bag on the tank

i want to :faint: liaos.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

:dozed: warm weather. run here n there. T_T riding 120 with a helmet on tank is dangerous. additional to it, carrying 2 big bag. :faint:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

ah cup challenge u liao lor

i want to :faint: liaos.

tahan :D

:dozed: warm weather. run here n there. T_T riding 120 with a helmet on tank is dangerous. additional to it, carrying 2 big bag. :faint:

hmmmm...actually hor..TZM install at 45 litre box look not bad leh o_O :cheeky:

tahan :D

hmmmm...actually hor..TZM install at 45 litre box look not bad leh o_O :cheeky:

:box::box: go n die.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

;4684844']H&B one? :confused:

lai lai... i sell u my H&B junior. :angel:

100 i take o_O

i challenge him might as well bang wall and die.

get well soon candy.=)

u can try drinking 100plus to get e fever down.

dun drink too much at one go.=)

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

:giddy::giddy::giddy::giddy:

8 Medicine Swallowed!!!

o_O flu, antibiotics, cough, fever .... can only tink of these 4 nia lei.

:lol: ya lohz :p

:angry: short mehz, quite long lei. :sian:

i might be there :angel:

MARRIOT HOTEL :box: