alex ah.. heard u change bike le.. still wif melanie?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

• Replies 5.3k

Originally posted by wait4me@April 30, 2007 06:46 pm

provided that our dual tip bro here can make it

hehehe :smile:

If im the organiser i will be able to make it lah.. :sweat:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by pearl@April 30, 2007 07:12 pm

alex ah.. heard u change bike le.. still wif melanie?

Desmond changed bike but i changed Gf .. :lol:

:btw: anybody wana come out on Fri night?

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@May 03, 2007 08:12 pm

:btw: anybody wana come out on Fri night?

Hi bro,

Where's the route to?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Originally posted by vincekam@May 03, 2007 09:47 pm

Hi bro,

Where's the route to?

Nearby for coffee 1st with a few of my kaki and maybe head to Dam? You got my number right? Gimme a buzz if u r coming over dude. We ususally meet at abt 11pm.

Let The Good Times Roll

haha.. icic.. got my 2b le.. sld haf long gotten it. but buang last yr. tonight at central 24hr ah?

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

yup yup.. but i also change bf le.. haha.. i got 2 jrt leh.. u sayin the one i got tt time ah.. now he grow up le. yrs?

Originally posted by pearl@May 10, 2007 08:44 pm

yup yup.. but i also change bf le.. haha.. i got 2 jrt leh.. u sayin the one i got tt time ah.. now he grow up le. yrs?

wah.. changed liao too? :lol: u got another pup? cool ... show me leh..

Let The Good Times Roll

yea.. my first jrt is 3 yrs le.. tt time u saw de grow up le lo.. haha.. total i got 3 dogs

hmmm.. wun reali recommend these 2 breeds leh.. haha.. but u can try pasir ris farmway.

haloooo

me staying in pasir ris...usually ride alone tho..

but its nice to know there's this thread!!

heeheeeee

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

yayy!!! :cheer:

nice to know pasir ris is alive n well wit riders..

hmmzz so where is the usual chillin place??

i onli chill at home wit chilli..hah!!

ok datz lame... :sian:

i stay near white sands pri der...

anybody??

ouh spc eh??hmmmzz me go there to pump air onli..

i'm riding a black version S..if u noticed any that has a fin at the tail,that would most probably be me..and wearing my faithful scrambler full face helmet..heeh..

wat u ridin man?

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@May 17, 2007 01:09 am

Fin at the tail? hmmm.. will keep a lookout for ya! Im ridin a Black Zx10r.. Cheers~

waaahhh black zx-10!!!!!

dream bike liao!!!damn...

i think i will recognize u if i ever see a zx-10 anywhere here or parkway!!

Originally posted by sTraZe@May 18, 2007 01:40 am

waaahhh black zx-10!!!!!

dream bike liao!!!damn...

i think i will recognize u if i ever see a zx-10 anywhere here or parkway!!

Remember to say Hi dude.. :cheer:

Let The Good Times Roll