i got go farmway de. but ride in nvr yet cos ride in nothing de ma. only got pet farms.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

• Replies 5.3k

yeap the road got sell all those animals and all..

hmmmm..it is an empty road u noe.. :angel:

so just wondering..

and :btw: have u all been to this place...ok lets say u exit pasir ris ave 12 from tpe/sle....straight all the way,past the road to the farms..straight got 1 corner right?

how cum i see people park along that corner and walk in leh?got majhong session ah? :sweat:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

yo alex..i think i saw u on Saturday leh..coming back from sle..at the exit..did u wear a red colour rain coat?? correct me if im wrong.. :sweat:

y nvr call me?

i opposite rd lehz..going to sumwhere which i fergot..heh..so by the time when i reach my destination i think u at home sleeping liao..

anyway where ure from?

I was from work lor.. :smile:

ouh..ok..halfday arhz? i think dat day i saw u it was daytime..

track ah??i dont have proper gear leh..dont think they allow ryte? :cry:

aniwae i never been track loh..heehee :cheeky:

As long as u have armoured jacket, full face, gloves, jeans and army boots can liao. I wore this on my 1st visit. :thumb:

After 3 sessions, I am still with jeans and army boots. Heh heh..

A pure leisure track session only.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

u all noe the email add for tp?

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

Yeah! Who looks at wad u wear when u r riding a MV!!! :lovestruck:

phhooyooh MV!!!! wahhhhhh :bow:

http://www.spf.gov.sg/epc/index.htm that's the webbie for traffic matters..checking on points bro?

i not bro la.. sista leh.. haha.. wanna appeal something.. dun wanna pay the damn fine.

ouh sori lah sista..i tot bro mah...heee..

wat fine u appealing??i juz kena fine oso..kena caught by speed cam!!!

parkin on walkway. 70 bucks.. i'm poor lo.. speed cam jialat leh.. fine 100 + points isit?

i went to the webbie but no email add leh.. isit write in only?

parkin on walkway. 70 bucks.. i'm poor lo.. speed cam jialat leh.. fine 100 + points isit?

ouh...yeah i kena 6 pts and 150 fine... :cry:

damn those cameras.. :gun: