hiee LV peeps, i would like to enquire where to do the fake silencer for LV the cheapest price possible? or ani1 selling theirs? thanks a million. :bow: :)

• Replies 11.5k

so Rain, u new ride came out already ar?

New ride not out yet bro, my wife was saying perhaps we could delay another month. Reason y I sold bike is to have the car ready for baby. But wife recently suggested why not we standy the car deposit for baby's hospital bills first in case baby needs it for the delivery charges and whatsoever? She assured me that once baby is safely delivered then we hunt for our own wheels.

I was sad lah that I'm without a vehicle now and travelling is a bit hassle. I could have stick to my previous bike a little longer but nevermind, some things just gotta go. I'm ok now, shuffling vehicles using my Mum's car & my uncle's spare Bajaj Pulsar just for temporary transport to work.

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

New ride not out yet bro, my wife was saying perhaps we could delay another month. Reason y I sold bike is to have the car ready for baby. But wife recently suggested why not we standy the car deposit for baby's hospital bills first in case baby needs it for the delivery charges and whatsoever? She assured me that once baby is safely delivered then we hunt for our own wheels.

I was sad lah that I'm without a vehicle now and travelling is a bit hassle. I could have stick to my previous bike a little longer but nevermind, some things just gotta go. I'm ok now, shuffling vehicles using my Mum's car & my uncle's spare Bajaj Pulsar just for temporary transport to work.

hey bro..dun sound disappointed...ur actions really shows how much u care for ur family and how much they mean to u...bike sold can get another anytime...but a family lost, is forever...its better to suffer a little now rather than suffer big time later...

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

welcome welcome my new LV guys.

as an ex user of yoshi,scorpion endcan i believe LV is the better one.

i tink i'm the 1st guy to use the LV CF.. so mine will be a bit different from u guys. got marco melandri signature :p

but y u guys get the alu type? go get CF better. No scatches to worry.

hiee LV peeps, i would like to enquire where to do the fake silencer for LV the cheapest price possible? or ani1 selling theirs? thanks a million. :bow: :)

So far i noe Seng Kwang Metal works do fake silencers, $50. But i dunno the adress..

And dont think anyone selling their LV pipe.. Now many pple wana buy LV is it? Heard better than Yoshi,GPR and other aftermarket end cans.(in terms of sound i think LV most solid)

For gathering i chin chai one... simpang bedok also okey..near my hse..hehehe.. :p

CF quite expensive..my NS pay sui2 for aluminium one and frm now must eat maggi mee..budget... :giddy:

Good Morning Leo Vincheese

The Official LV Owners Club

Nick / Name / Number

-----------------------

1. Daddy Fiesta / Shahid / 98872574

2. Rain1407 / Iz / 94319077

3. @swat_ / aswat / 82225214

4. kit kat / didi /90307454

5. JbAtRaCeR / Faiz / 98565723

6. BioMoDiFied/ Hakam / 90286884

7. Firdaus / Firdaus / 82980695

8. kutrax / melandri / 90283348

9. Globalvtec / Baa / 91812376

Any more new recruits? slowly but surely Club Leo Vince is expanding. :)

bike sold can get another anytime...but a family lost, is forever...its better to suffer a little now rather than suffer big time later...

Thanks Bio, yeah I guess thats the family guy thinking lah. Family before everything. Have to watch my spendings let go my dreams and everything...

sobs sobs.. so touching...

Tell me about it bro; *here a tissue paper for u

got marco melandri signature

Kutrax got meh? Me & yours is the same batch isnt it? I never notice. Where is the siggy?

Now many pple wana buy LV is it? Heard better than Yoshi,GPR and other aftermarket end cans.(in terms of sound i think LV most solid)

Yeaps was intro to Leo Vince by Mister Kutrax. Never heard of it back then and i tot it was an illegal pipe. Now I can sense its popularity. Maybe the GPR & Yoshi is getting far too common. Scorpion i not sure. I heard from someone that Scorpion is a sister production of Akrapovic. This i not sure correct or not.

VODKA Rain

Oh yah Bio tomoro how? Still on abt the stuff u want?

VODKA Rain

Yup,scorpion is the baby production of Akrapovic,saw once only on a red spec 3,chinese guy riding.. not loud leh.. LV louder.. hehehe..

I believe my money is well spent on this pipe..no regrets..

LV indeed quite rare to spot on the road.. i used to saw Rain's bike only.. till now havent see any other LV users on the road.

Well Bro...Baby first priority! GT-R35 later k...heakehakehka...well all i can say is Thank U Very Much..U made me a happy man..hehehe..U noe i noe ah..

Anyway,does Riyan love the flying saucer..i bet the dad does the playing more than the son..hheheheh

welcome welcome my new LV guys.

as an ex user of yoshi,scorpion endcan i believe LV is the better one.

i tink i'm the 1st guy to use the LV CF.. so mine will be a bit different from u guys. got marco melandri signature :p

but y u guys get the alu type? go get CF better. No scatches to worry.

Macro Melandri Signature Pipe?? Where?? muz be using a carbon fibre ink when he signed it! hahahahahah

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/globalvtec/5460f210-1188-4a34-87ea-a334058d3d72.jpg http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/globalvtec/aa2264a9-8aa5-449f-8ea4-c8a2aaa56056.jpg
Revenge is sweet my young apprentice..muahahahaha

Ahaks..keep it a hush hush...hahahahha

kehkehkehkeh...till the day we meet again..lets try not to "get

shot" by the Malaysia Police again.. u noe wat i mean..hehaehaheha

Khekhekhekhe...well my coe for yoshi already expired so its time to move on! hahahahha

Yikes...sounds fun..but yesterday go already...maybe some other time jbat...maybe go malacca eat nasi lemak?? hahekahekhaekha

Hmmm...as an ex-owner of yoshi,let me tell u on wat i experience.

Before i change to LV,i tested a few times with my dear fellow micron turn LV user at 2nd Link...Both bike using full system.

Bike with yoshi - Pickup superb..leading all the way until last gear.

Bike with LV - Behind me constantly, then wave at me when reach last gear.

And once ever,i humbley admit,my full system yoshi was overtaken buy an LV with stock header.It was heart wrenching but nonetheless it was a wake up call.TO dat person who feels he's the bugger..shut up n b humble! hahahhaha

But yet again,its up to the individual. :thumb:

Now,gotta wait till i tune,till dat time,micron traitor n LV player!..watch out! Im back with a vengence! hahahhahahahah :goodluck:

Oh yeah....tat was sweet dude....wen the last gear picks up....:faint: :faint:

n abt the m'sian police was classic between us.....will never 4get tat incident...

btw micron traitor pe?????

huh Yoshi Traitor!!!!

http://i433.photobucket.com/albums/qq60/melorsunny/2copybq7-copy-1.gif

Dimana ada kemahuan, Disitu ada HIGHWAY!

MATI HANYA SEKALI!

LV indeed quite rare to spot on the road.. i used to saw Rain's bike only.. till now havent see any other LV users on the road.

In total, i saw before only 4 Super 4s with LV pipes. 2 in CCK, 1 at Vivo City & the most recent one is at The Chevrons. I ever encounter before where this group of Ang Mo Kio Super Fours ask me what kind of pipe is LV? And I thought I was the bloody noob regarding Super Fours!

all i can say is Thank U Very Much..U made me a happy man..hehehe..U noe i noe ah..

Anyway,does Riyan love the flying saucer..i bet the dad does the playing more than the son..hheheheh

Macro Melandri Signature Pipe?? Where?? muz be using a carbon fibre ink when he signed it! hahahahahah

Yes Ba, my son loves his birthday gift thank u very much and he has broken the antenna by the way! And your happiness is for ur pleasure (u know I know lah!). And please tell me where the Melandri signature is, if u can find it. I wanna know where too!

VODKA Rain

today i saw 6 LV(including mine) on one spot..lol.

Good MOrning LVs

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/DSC00878.jpg

pic taken yesterday..not that clear thou.

Good MOrning LVs

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/DSC00878.jpg

pic taken yesterday..not that clear thou.

Eh, wen got gathering? Apasal i dunno?

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

Aswat sms last min thingy... dont upset bro.. more to come :)

Good Morning Leo Vincheese

Nick / Name / Number

-----------------------

Any more new recruits? slowly but surely Club Leo Vince is expanding.

Nick / Name / Number

-----------------------

10. williamleesg / WiLLiaM / 97486180

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

Wah so what Bio told me is true!!! The gathering has started? Wah not fair!!!

Who were the people present for the unofficial event? Familiar bikes from the photo is Global's & @swat's...

VODKA Rain

Aiyo!...No sms for me leh????...Btw this is new video of my LV sound after 15K km...Sounds more "pecah"(but not as loud as aswat)....hehe!!..

How about another gathering?..2nd link?..Thursday or Friday night at 2ndlink and after that i'll proceed to batu pahat.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

not a gath luh.. dunt be disheartened hakz.. kitkat sms me asking whether want come his place to polish endcan.. den since dat aftn i was msning wit fir so i txted him lah.. i was surprise oso to see kutrax, gd_devil...

and the rest is history hakz...

preview "gathering" session

3 CFs 3 Alus (2 polished to stainless steel alrdy haha)

in sequence to pic, from far end:

kit kat

gd_devil

Kutrax

Firdaus

Global

@swat_

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Very nice! Upz lah for you people!

VODKA Rain