Well bro, one big diff between endcan n fullsys is the cost...but LV no full sys but can mix n match...power increase oso got a bit diff...a bit onli..not much..

u sure or not....full system not much diff.....!!!!!only me n aswat know the ANSWER.....Am i Rite a.s.w.a.t????

http://i433.photobucket.com/albums/qq60/melorsunny/2copybq7-copy-1.gif

Dimana ada kemahuan, Disitu ada HIGHWAY!

MATI HANYA SEKALI!

• Replies 11.5k

y need a full system when an LV wit stock headers can overcome another with full system hakz... cey cey..

bio talk only.. have u ever experirenced the power of an LV full system not bro?? haaahh..

the shiokness will make u cum on ur bike i tell u.... rite kitkat? hakz..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
K thanx! im still in dilemna to full system or endcan only.. damn!!

u sure or not....full system not much diff.....!!!!!only me n aswat know the ANSWER.....Am i Rite a.s.w.a.t????

y need a full system when an LV wit stock headers can overcome another with full system hakz... cey cey..

bio talk only.. have u ever experirenced the power of an LV full system not bro?? haaahh..

the shiokness will make u cum on ur bike i tell u.... rite kitkat? hakz..

Never did tried LV wit full sys attached...but heard reviews...not much diff if plug n play...but if u do tis n tat...i noe wat u mean...hehe...

Niways, i low sided on sun at entrance from thomson into PIE(Changi Airport)...bike damaged mostly on left...lucky my LV ok...

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

weeeeeeeeeeeeeee...............time to spank aswat arse tis 18 OCTOBER! muahahhaha

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/globalvtec/5460f210-1188-4a34-87ea-a334058d3d72.jpg http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/globalvtec/aa2264a9-8aa5-449f-8ea4-c8a2aaa56056.jpg

aaaahhh yes.. urwelcomed to do so my bro.. for i had enuf of "testing bike" as said.. once u hit 299km/h... everything else doesnt matterr... a s4 will always be a s4 no matter what mod u do... to the extend to clearing meter whilst holding the handle wit 1 hand? bah.. its no longer a challenge on a s4...

ok la we all also use LV...

so speed should b the same bah.. full system or not still LV rite.

yours sincerely,

kutrax

p/s: my LV reach thailand already what about yours?

orchard? Kl ? :p

no lah... mine's an empty vessel makes lotsa noise oni... whr can compete with some ppl wit full sys aitez.. and yes applaud u bro kutrax for ur achievement to the thai border,, yt to accomplished dat... kudos to u...

ok la we all also use LV...

so speed should b the same bah.. full system or not still LV rite.

yours sincerely,

kutrax

p/s: my LV reach thailand already what about yours?

orchard? Kl ? :p

Speed will always be the same. But time taken to reach top speed,of course lah different rite. Kudos to u bro for reaching thailand...mine only batam...jus joking..heheh!!...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Speed will always be the same. But time taken to reach top speed,of course lah different rite. Kudos to u bro for reaching thailand...mine only batam...jus joking..heheh!!...

Wah!! Ur LV put on JetSki izzit until can reach batam? Fierce lah u...

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

any bros here knows bout the procedures if i were to sell my end can to another party?the other party need to go for inspection too rite (although i got the cert for the end can)?Need to pay how much for transfer fee?after which,do i need to inform LTA that my bike is now using back stock pipe?

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

the new owner needs to do the transfer from where u bought the end can from.. last i heard from gmax its 25 bux for transfer...

and yes the new owner needs to do an inspection again to so called registered that the new bike is fixed with the end can.. insp now is 70+ rite DF?

there is no need to inform LTA once u are using the stock pipe...

thanks for the info bro swat..haha..

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

Wah liao..after i buy..all pple wana sell...

Gd nites LVs...

Btw if wana make fake silencers must give them see original one or fake ones or just say wana make fake LV silencer at SK.

Wah liao..after i buy..all pple wana sell...

Moving on I guess. Cannot be holding on to these sort of things forever mah.... One day down the road you will also be selling yours...

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

SK shld hav fabricated lots of fakes thus there is no need for u to show em the ori silencers i guess..

the new owner needs to do the transfer from where u bought the end can from.. last i heard from gmax its 25 bux for transfer...

and yes the new owner needs to do an inspection again to so called registered that the new bike is fixed with the end can.. insp now is 70+ rite DF?

there is no need to inform LTA once u are using the stock pipe...

ya correct..$70.11 cent... :faint:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

i got shocked sia upon hearing the insp fees.. back in the olden days haha it was only 52.50 if im not wrong... tsk tsk

wat to do..everything nowdays all up.. haiz...

one more LVians selling off his ride.... But hakz rest assured the new owner will be in here soon too hahah.... it revolves arnd a small circle of friends lah haha... upppzzz for LVs!!!

haha..i knw who's dat person...

guys..any1 knw where cn i get a new LV metal decal?? sm1 try to peel my decal sia..now the metal look not nice..like bend 'kemek' oredy.. :cry: