always got Iron Liver Shinhwa leh...but for only 2 weeks nia..grab him whilst stock last :angel:

places tat he go not my type.....hye guys hw bout golden mile lol.....go there drink at e coffee shop n can pump as well have esso there

• Replies 6.3k

wow so sian go where nia.....knn wanna go pump no outing tonite wanna go drink looks like everyone hm

always got Iron Liver Shinhwa leh...but for only 2 weeks nia..grab him whilst stock last :angel:

haha~ on with the service~ :thumb:

May be egg_hwee can tag along with shasea09 to BKK TD~ :)

places tat he go not my type.....hye guys hw bout golden mile lol.....go there drink at e coffee shop n can pump as well have esso there

Might as well go Golden Mile Thai Disco~ The mother of all TD~ :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

nahz there sum singers are ah gua dun like

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w259/matinals/ladyboy.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

fai lets go up north

Malaysia~? Jam leh~ last week we go in 9pm still jam like nobody business~

argh can u dun remind me of the hold hand..zzz :dot:

haha.thought u like it? :angel:

usually my saturday night will cater for riding to Malaysia~ yet currently the road is still wet & custom still jam... so will see how things go~ :)

Oh mine~ was concentrating about xkissx & Tik, now jump in 3rd party~ a bit of the messy triangle thingy~ :p

I don't like TD that is pack~ like yesterday really pack at Icon too~ doesn't fit well for me~ :p

be gentle~ :p

floor wet wet..no 299..not even 199

is square lehz..hahaha..tik wif xkissx..xkissx wif mi..shasea wif mi :sian:

pack is gd mah..no space to move..den keep let ppl bua..hahahaha :cheeky:

wow so sian go where nia.....knn wanna go pump no outing tonite wanna go drink looks like everyone hm

shasea jio u bangkok

i titanium liver liao :angel:

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w259/matinals/ladyboy.jpg

SMLJ!?!?!?!?! :giddy: :giddy:

ride up bangkok i onzzz but tml muz be backz

hahaha..by the time u ride to bangkok is tml nite liao :giddy:

floor wet wet..no 299..not even 199

is square lehz..hahaha..tik wif xkissx..xkissx wif mi..shasea wif mi :sian:

pack is gd mah..no space to move..den keep let ppl bua..hahahaha :cheeky:

haha~ square affair~ you are just too hot~ :o

hahaha..by the time u ride to bangkok is tml nite liao :giddy:

:giddy: That is Iron Butt Supereme~ :giddy:

haha~ square affair~ you are just too hot~ :o

:giddy: That is Iron Butt Supereme~ :giddy:

cannot help it lehz..hahaha..shasea wan mi..TL also wan mi..i go pub the gals wan mi..hahaha..help!!! :help:

iron horse wif iron butt wif iron liver wif iron balls

make sum mircale man

i moral support u..i meet u at bangkok tonite..u set off now..i set off later..

fai i think in e end still report to base better

base base base!! base under attack!!! :gun:

fai lets go up north

sianz.....then go down south batam

fai i think in e end still report to base better

fai quick if not i order mac alreli

haha~ I think you better go & have your program~ me can't keep up with you~ :p

fai quick if not i order mac alreli

order liao bring to base eat

haha~ I think you better go & have your program~ me can't keep up with you~ :p

u MT & harley lehz!! where cannot keep up sia..:sian:

cannot help it lehz..hahaha..shasea wan mi..TL also wan mi..i go pub the gals wan mi..hahaha..help!!! :help:

iron horse wif iron butt wif iron liver wif iron balls

i moral support u..i meet u at bangkok tonite..u set off now..i set off later..

base base base!! base under attack!!! :gun:

haha~ you are too popular~ I am of no match~ nobody wants me~ :o

Next time say Bangkok must say Real Bangkok, wait people misunderstand the one at Ming Arcade~ :lol:

order liao bring to base eat

u MT & harley lehz!! where cannot keep up sia..:sian:

anyway I already had dinner at home~ :)

My ride not fast cannot go so many places~ :lol:

Next time say Bangkok must say Real Bangkok, wait people misunderstand the one at Ming Arcade~ :lol:

then where u gg??

Bangkok tonight anyone? Not the Real Bangkok but the one at Ming Arcade :p One of my friend got fever, the other have to take care his real life girlfriend, another friend book in camp for guard duty. Time to meet new people de!

then where u gg??

now at home want to rest for awhile~ :) had been posting the whole day.

Bangkok tonight anyone? Not the Real Bangkok but the one at Ming Arcade :p One of my friend got fever, the other have to take care his real life girlfriend, another friend book in camp for guard duty. Time to meet new people de!

paging for shasea09 :angel:

haha...i jio him bangkok..he go real bangkok..i go ming arcade 1..hehe :angel:

paging for shasea!!! this is a open mob!!

now at home want to rest for awhile~ :) had been posting the whole day.

paging for shasea09 :angel:

paging paging paging!!!

*Waves pitchforks and lighted torches in the air* BURN HERRR BURN HERRR, ITS AN OPEN MOBBBB :p

But seriously though, I meeting my friends for birthday dinner now, anything sms me at 97551548, 96713915. Getting back my SIM card later

haha...i jio him bangkok..he go real bangkok..i go ming arcade 1..hehe :angel:

paging for shasea!!! this is a open mob!!

paging paging paging!!!

support team redbull n bpai icon

*Waves pitchforks and lighted torches in the air* BURN HERRR BURN HERRR, ITS AN OPEN MOBBBB :p

But seriously though, I meeting my friends for birthday dinner now, anything sms me at 97551548, 96713915. Getting back my SIM card later

wow~ activation going on here & there~ :thumb: