In army can know more friends, who knows they may frequent to BQ too~ :)

Shasea09 you hear the lastest version~ now goes DL~ :thumb:

ya i know i will be DL later.... DU LANZZZ

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

• Replies 6.3k

walau dat day sit beside u..den i say i thought its Tik...den u say she is her sister... u forget liao ah ??? :giddy:

NO~~!!!

That is not Tik sister~!!!! :bounce:

Hey lets go~ I just know I m late again~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

NO~~!!!

huh not ah...zzzz

ok i go change now..byebye everyone

anything jus sms me :angel:

In army can know more friends, who knows they may frequent to BQ too~ :)

Shasea09 you hear the lastest version~ now goes DL~ :thumb:

haha,.,yeah man,,but inside mostly malays wor..they got go such places 1 mehz? hahaha :cheeky:

DL DL DL~~

haha..du lanzz for wat sia..later i help u relieve..u no need du lan liao..hahaha :cheeky:

walau dat day sit beside u..den i say i thought its Tik...den u say she is her sister... u forget liao ah ??? :giddy:

NO~~!!!

haha..tat day he still keep telling mi is her sis sia :sian:

huh not ah...zzzz

haha..c u guys soon! :angel:

tonite u do santary :angel:

go out liao..bye bye~

...and I am back from Icon with shasea09 & xkissx

huh not ah...zzzz

The girl sat beside me is BiBi's sister~! o_O

Interested in her~? another freaking qing-gao girl, Bachelor degree holder, free-lance whom work as her will, part time model :D

haha,.,yeah man,,but inside mostly malays wor..they got go such places 1 mehz? hahaha :cheeky:

DL DL DL~~

haha..du lanzz for wat sia..later i help u relieve..u no need du lan liao..hahaha :cheeky:

haha..tat day he still keep telling mi is her sis sia :sian:

I guess our Malay friends seldom touch alcohol~ but sure can make good friends :)

No worries for Shasea09, he will find new target soon~ :p

haha... for the sister part~ it seems like there are some communication break down :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

huh bibi sister ?? look so different leh...bibi so.... her sis more pretty..

anyway wun be gg icon so often liao...

TL go back LOS le... :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

no la i mistake the ger for tik's sister..but now ah 5 say she is bebe sister...

but dun look alike leh... i thought tik is only child..anyway billy got see the video i post ??

...and I am back from Icon with shasea09 & xkissx

& i'm back frm TD & msia & a little shopping at sg custom :sian:

The girl sat beside me is BiBi's sister~! o_O

Interested in her~? another freaking qing-gao girl, Bachelor degree holder, free-lance whom work as her will, part time model :D

I guess our Malay friends seldom touch alcohol~ but sure can make good friends :)

No worries for Shasea09, he will find new target soon~ :p

haha... for the sister part~ it seems like there are some communication break down :lol:

TL go back thailand loh :cheeky:

yeah man... so nice... haha

not nice :sian:

i went shopping at sg custom lohz..spent mi $214 :sian: :sian:

i know its a bit too early

as we have tue.wed.thu nights...

but i am going on FRIDAY NIGHT!!!

to celebrate...

1) Shasea offical freedom although he like freedom ytd liao cos TL go bck bkk + bo hiew him

2) Shinhwa 2nd last day of cheong session.. our full salute to him for serving the nation

3) To clear my bottle of chivas, dont know still have or not. cos so long no touch..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

huh sg custom spend $214?

where is sg custom? LOL

Yeah~ BiBi's sister~ if you want I go look for her next time to sit with you.. :)

and sorry for the TL part~ may be some misunderstanding that lead to this misfortunate.. :(

to celebrate...

1) Shasea offical freedom although he like freedom ytd liao cos TL go bck bkk + bo hiew him

2) Shinhwa 2nd last day of cheong session.. our full salute to him for serving the nation

3) To clear my bottle of chivas, dont know still have or not. cos so long no touch..

haha~ full of reasons for the guys going down~ so will I be seeing you again~?

huh wat happen ?? why spend $214 ?? :giddy:

to celebrate...

wah zun bo fri nite ?? :thumb:

But i not be staying late la...got work morning next day :(

haha~ full of reasons for the guys going down~ so will I be seeing you again~?

ya u will see me on friday night ur usual timing onz bo!!!

aiya as long can come down sit sit awhile... come AFST

can liao... i also will not stay late la latest 2am..

ABBR

AFST = Ah Fai Standard Timing. = 9.30PM = and when u re-arrange AFST pls come FAST.

tonight cannot la.. cos its tuesday and boom is around

wednesday cannot go la cos boom is still around

thursday cannot go la cos boom might be around

friday can go la cos boom is not around

tonight cannot la.. cos its tuesday and boom is around

wednesday cannot go la cos boom is still around

thursday cannot go la cos boom might be around

friday can go la cos boom is not around

no wonder u can come la... so its becos of her not ard u can come instead of the above 3 reasons u give lor...:angel: :angel:

no ler....

shinhwa 2nd last day of cheong is true as he is enlisting soon...

then jun 6th TL comfirmed leaving for bkk then u of cos freedom and hassle free

then plus my chivas i want to clear ma...

i rather my wallet heavy than lighter ler...

Y friday is becos it marks the end of the week...

then y i want to go on friday is becos saturday i no work lorrrr...

why not saturday is becos ICON would be very packed + ah fai will go msia with his iron horse

why not other weekdays is becos this week my top not around so i biggest.. i tot i can relax but he give me the responsibility and give me run the show...i very stress la.. waste a lot of strenght putting up a brave front then get tired easily dont think can go TD ma...

so its not only 3 reason i want to go on friday lorrr...

i still got more.. later when i go home i type out more ok?!?!

Continued...

Y i want to go on friday?

cos i want u all to rest good then battle for friday lor...

cos i am excuse king...

cos i think my hand would be alright on friday nights only

cos i think friday.. and everyone thinks its the end of the week.. so give face join me...

cos i got too much excuse to type till friday then no excuse LL need to go down