I am not selling my Harley or MT-01~ :angel:

Im sorry to say its not those bikes but BABES :D

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
  • Replies 6.3k

U all damn hardcore leh. Can go icon-ing every nite. If me i sure "pengsan" one. One day a week max for me ah. Cannot tahan the hangover everyday.

and I am back from TD, with Mengz_zai & xkissx :p

wow~ tonight happening, someone in the other table buy the real flower from flower shop & give it to mfs when she is singing, a big one... but she end up come & chat with me... hmmm... not so nice bah... :D

Tik sing one song, all loyal supporters hang flowers gao gao~ closed to S$400 just for a song~ really enjoy the action as her supporters challange their wallet power while I sit one side & look at the battle :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

wah ah fai still online ar... take note of the time

Don't worry about me~ when I say coming, it means AFST, be it rain, shine or earthquake (hey I heard these phase by someone here before~ LOL :angel:)

and don't bother to sms or call me, you all know where am I, don't waste my cell-phone battery while I enjoying my time at TD :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

I noe i noe wat time u talking abt. Itz AFST. I newbie but got read forum one. Kekeek.:D

Alamak you also know~ power upz~! :thumb:

so i shld try to hav a look out for ah fai lata..

So did you see me just now~? or you can try asking for Ah Fai with the staff, they will know where am I sitting :p

Im sorry to say its not those bikes but BABES :D

The 5 BABES aka 五 毒 ? :angel:

喜 欢 容 易 凋 谢 的 东 西 . 最 莫 可 奈 何 的 野 玫 瑰

永 远 危 险 . 也 永 远 妩 媚 :o

wow~ tonight happening, someone in the other table buy the real flower from flower shop & give it to mfs when she is singing, a big one... but she end up come & chat with me... hmmm... not so nice bah... :D

Tik sing one song, all loyal supporters hang flowers gao gao~ closed to S$400 just for a song~ really enjoy the action as her supporters challange their wallet power while I sit one side & look at the battle :angel:

haha 1st time i see ppl buy real flower sia... power... but ah fai power more powerful... as for tik $400 of flower... i just skip... hahaha...

So did you see me just now~? or you can try asking for Ah Fai with the staff, they will know where am I sitting :p

just came back.. tired to find u.. but unable to see u ard leh.. mayb i reach aft AFST le.. i reach ard 11+..

haha 1st time i see ppl buy real flower sia... power... but ah fai power more powerful... as for tik $400 of flower... i just skip... hahaha...

I hope no one is staring at me when mfs is around :o

I was hoping you will join in the battle by hanging S$500 banner~ :angel:

just came back.. tired to find u.. but unable to see u ard leh.. mayb i reach aft AFST le.. i reach ard 11+..

Yeah I guess I had went back home sleep liao~ :)

mhh can some 1 enlight me . whats so fun about thai disco ?? is it the crowd ,rich target of thai girls\sg girls , nice song , hankey pankey or what ?? tks :)

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

mhh can some 1 enlight me . whats so fun about thai disco ?? is it the crowd ,rich target of thai girls\sg girls , nice song , hankey pankey or what ?? tks :)

IMO some may like it, most people don't :p

Live band performance & eye candy singers are the main factors for me to frequent this place. But if not careful enough one may over-spend without knowing :o

TD is not a place for hankey pankey, more like a place for relax & chat with your favourite GROs or singers, which also depends on your Chemistry with her & wallet power.

If Hankey Pankey then I recommend places like Vietnamese Pub or PRC joint :)

Wah lao. She really damn powerful hor. Make all the guys challenge hanging flower. Think i no chance liao lah. Wallet not "Gao" enuf to challenge all the challengers. :sian:

Think i better work more on my chemical warfare. Like u guys say, chemical is better than nuclear.

I will skip the 400 bucks flower also. how to challenge. $400 i go spend song song on myself bett:D er ah.

IMO some may like it, most people don't :p

Live band performance & eye candy singers are the main factors for me to frequent this place. But if not careful enough one may over-spend without knowing :o

TD is not a place for hankey pankey, more like a place for relax & chat with your favourite GROs or singers, which also depends on your Chemistry with her & wallet power.

If Hankey Pankey then I recommend places like Vietnamese Pub or PRC joint :)

I second wat ah fai said.

Think Icon is clean. of course if u wan to go under table it depends on urself and the gurl lah. And not all can under table i think.

For hankey pankey, icon is not the place. U spend more but hanky panky a lot lesser than those china or viet La sap bar (LSB).

Wah lao. She really damn powerful hor. Make all the guys challenge hanging flower. Think i no chance liao lah. Wallet not "Gao" enuf to challenge all the challengers. :sian:

Think i better work more on my chemical warfare. Like u guys say, chemical is better than nuclear.

She is another Flower Magneto, both loyal supporters & Tik are happy, but the overall winner will be the Icon Boss~ hehe :angel:

No worries for Wallet power varies from individual, for me I don't like hanging flowers yet I like seeing people hang flowers, the war rages on while I only can envy their fire power :o

I second wat ah fai said.

Think Icon is clean. of course if u wan to go under table it depends on urself and the gurl lah. And not all can under table i think.

For hankey pankey, icon is not the place. U spend more but hanky panky a lot lesser than those china or viet La sap bar (LSB).

haha~ agree that you will spend more at TD yet less hanky panky than PRC or Viet bar.. the main reason of "IMO some may like it, most people don't" LOL :D

I will skip the 400 bucks flower also. how to challenge. $400 i go spend song song on myself bett:D er ah.

:btw: remembered you are saying going to TD once a week, may I know which day you usually going there~? :)

haha~ agree that you will spend more at TD yet less hanky panky than PRC or Viet bar.. the main reason of "IMO some may like it, most people don't" LOL :D

IMO i like it too. I dun noe why but i enjoy the spend more but less hanky panky TD. I dun really like hanky panky in the first place. haha. But Icon got the best singers overall compared to golden mile. Thatz y i kept going back. I started off this TD thingy in golden mile actually.

:btw: remembered you are saying going to TD once a week, may I know which day you usually going there~? :)

I normally go on friday or saturday nite. Weeknites i need to zzzz. Cus my work is taxing and cannot afford to go to work the next day wif a hangover.

Mayb i'll see u this friday. Thatz the plan for this week.:cheers:

IMO i like it too. I dun noe why but i enjoy the spend more but less hanky panky TD. I dun really like hanky panky in the first place. haha. But Icon got the best singers overall compared to golden mile. Thatz y i kept going back. I started off this TD thingy in golden mile actually.

I normally go on friday or saturday nite. Weeknites i need to zzzz. Cus my work is taxing and cannot afford to go to work the next day wif a hangover.

Mayb i'll see u this friday. Thatz the plan for this week.:cheers:

When come to Thai Disco, people generally will link it to Golden Mile, seldom people had thought that there are a lot more TD in the other location of Singapore :)

:btw: your favourite Tik was once started at Golden Mile too, if you already know~ :D

wow sounds like when you are there, you will go for hard drinking.

Franky speaking I don't like Friday or Saturday at TD, even thought the singers will come & sit with me for chit chat but the crowd just turns me off~ :( so you will see me more active on weekdays

Friday night what time roughly will you be there :p

Good evening TD LOvers~

Sawadee-krup~ :)