Good evening. Wah. everyone busy today huh? Me too. "shag" like hell now.

Hands down to u guys who still can chiong icon after one long day. LOL

hehe~ thank you :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

haha i never go today... lie on my bed liao doze off.. wahaha

Ah Tik supporter all more tired isit? Mayb the Tik "Gongtao" is more powerful. Thatz y her supporter gets more tired. hehehe.:D

haha i never go today... lie on my bed liao doze off.. wahaha

Ah Tik supporter all more tired isit? Mayb the Tik "Gongtao" is more powerful. Thatz y her supporter gets more tired. hehehe.:D

Good morning TD LOvers~

Sawadee-krup~ :p

So I think I will see you guys tonight~? :)

The more you like her, the more 'Gong Tao' power it becomes :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

kind of miss u also leh... so when u coming back to join us... got new shipment :D hehehe

trying to bluff me go down again...:sian: :box:

haha~ then we are being closely monitored~ :D

:btw: when can i see you again~? :?

I am there spritually everynite.. Mind over matter :D

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Aka Emotional Support~? :D

But once in awhile show face leh~ :)

I show face but no pretty face show me back in return leh...

Only Bebe show her 2 tau huay to console me nia :angel:

Alamak~ sounds like Icon will had a hard time to get you back as customers :p

so any other TD you frequent nowadays~? or storing wallet power for Thailand trip~ :D

Storing missile power and soldiers to march into WW III for invasion :D

missile power & soldiers~! :eek:

I thought you are going there for TL only.... or you got other plan~? :deal:

To declare war world III with the Thai GRO there~ oh my, your TL will not be please once she found out your wicked plan :D

he ar... forget it gone case liao...

no one can save him...

i save him he tell me i chin kay poh

want to lure him out to icon he tell me chin devil

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
Good morning TD LOvers~

Sawadee-krup~ :p

So I think I will see you guys tonight~? :)

The more you like her, the more 'Gong Tao' power it becomes :D

I hate u o_O

Say friday will not go.....

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

he ar... forget it gone case liao...

no one can save him...

i save him he tell me i chin kay poh

want to lure him out to icon he tell me chin devil

Then you are chin kay poh & chin devil, no escape :angel:

I hate u o_O

Say friday will not go.....

I only say I dislike Friday, never say I will not go leh~ :p

So what's up if I am going or not~ you are not aiming at singers or GRO

your unique taste at TD doesn't need my power :D

trying to bluff me go down again...:sian: :box:

no really ask ah fai... got new faces...

haha go down see tau huay also can wat... at least got tau huay to see

no really ask ah fai... got new faces...

haha go down see tau huay also can wat... at least got tau huay to see

yeah I see some new faces keep smiling to me until mfs sit besides me :p

Come on Shasea09 is expecting high standard like V-TL-GRO, can't blame him~ :angel:

I only say I dislike Friday, never say I will not go leh~ :p

So what's up if I am going or not~ you are not aiming at singers or GRO

your unique taste at TD doesn't need my power :D

So going later huh. Me too. :) C the hardcores later at icon.

Hope it'll b a good nite tonite.

yeah I see some new faces keep smiling to me until mfs sit besides me :p

Come on Shasea09 is expecting high standard like V-TL-GRO, can't blame him~ :angel:

Last week i went saw a lot of new faces already. But they can never reach their gong tao fingers into my wallet. kekek.

Only Tik gong tao is powerful enuf.:box:

Last week i went saw a lot of new faces already. But they can never reach their gong tao fingers into my wallet. kekek.

Only Tik gong tao is powerful enuf.:box:

Oh my~ another mushy mushy for Tik had arrived~ :p

:btw: you usually go there alone or with your friends~? :)

So going later huh. Me too. :) C the hardcores later at icon.

Hope it'll b a good nite tonite.

Yeah most probably I will be going

Mengz_zai & xkissx will be there too~ :)

Oh my~ another mushy mushy for Tik had arrived~ :p

:btw: you usually go there alone or with your friends~? :)

Always with friends. Tot of going alone before. But didn't cus it felt kinda weird if i go alone. I dunnoe. Mayb when all my friends get tired of Icon i may have to go chiong the thai dungeon alone.

Oic~ I am opposite~ usually go TD alone~

yeah agree that it wired in the eyes of the others :D

But as long as you enjoy then its ok, just like riding alone around Singapore :)

Oic~ I am opposite~ usually go TD alone~

yeah agree that it wired in the eyes of the others :D

But as long as you enjoy then its ok, just like riding alone around Singapore :)

But at the end of the day, not much diff actually. They will enjoy their houseflies while my eyes will be glued to the gurls on stage. So itz like we go together but we r separated in our own "worlds"

No problem, that hapens al the time, let enjoy the time there~

anything extra is a bonus~ :)