Mayb i shld change my name ah.

Imaginary conversation A:

Me: I shld change my name...:D

Tik: Huh? Wat name u wan to change?

Me: Tock loh

Tik: ?????Why?????

Me: So we can go "Tik Tock" "Tik Tock" like a clock 24hrs a day mah.:cheeky:

Tik: :slapforehead:

Learn from our fellow forumer here one. haha :box:

wow i can see got new blood to take over me... whahaha can relac liao... hehe

• Replies 6.3k

Mayb i shld change my name ah.

Imaginary conversation A:

Me: I shld change my name...:D

Tik: Huh? Wat name u wan to change?

Me: Tock loh

Tik: ?????Why?????

Me: So we can go "Tik Tock" "Tik Tock" like a clock 24hrs a day mah.:cheeky:

Tik: :slapforehead:

Learn from our fellow forumer here one. haha :box:

wow i can see got new blood to take over me... whahaha can relac liao... hehe.. btw gd evening to all... today is a monday, monday blue... but when the night comes everything is gonna be better i believe...:D

wow i can see got new blood to take over me... whahaha can relac liao... hehe

wow i can see got new blood to take over me... whahaha can relac liao... hehe.. btw gd evening to all... today is a monday, monday blue... but when the night comes everything is gonna be better i believe...:D

Is it because Monday got night class & TD session later~? :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Aiyoh. Wat take over. Tik fan the more the merrier mah. Then we can think of funny things to say.

Really damn blue a today. Think the whole week will be blue.... Until saturday comes.....then the night turns into day and life becomes "Iconic"

I preplanned liao. Saturday nte for this week. hehe

I was at Resort on the opening night, the fight happened next to my table lor...lolz..

happy happy drinking, suddenly next to me the guy smash bottle, i was like wtf, so sway, just open bottle somemore, faster siam one side watch show.

but got to admit, SPF respond damn fast...

in the end wound up at bangkok near forum, but dont really like the place..too many bengzz :p

eh anyone know this song...its a female singer, dont know the lyrics but the chorus goes something like 'you lim mai...you in mai' hahaha at least thats what it sounds like

I was at Resort on the opening night, the fight happened next to my table lor...lolz..

happy happy drinking, suddenly next to me the guy smash bottle, i was like wtf, so sway, just open bottle somemore, faster siam one side watch show.

in the end wound up at bangkok near forum, but dont really like the place..too many bengzz :p

eh anyone know this song...its a female singer, dont know the lyrics but the chorus goes something like 'you lim mai...you in mai' hahaha at least thats what it sounds like

wen was resort opening nite huh
Is it because Monday got night class & TD session later~? :angel:

not because of night class not because of TD session... but because its see tik day... but sad today she also off...

Aiyoh. Wat take over. Tik fan the more the merrier mah. Then we can think of funny things to say.

Really damn blue a today. Think the whole week will be blue.... Until saturday comes.....then the night turns into day and life becomes "Iconic"

I preplanned liao. Saturday nte for this week. hehe

true more fans means her income more... hehe

awol list of the day (14/07/2008)

AH FAI

wah need to put so big meh

was it dai yin mai, dai yin mai? if it is, thn it shld be this song...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pfzNF5r80h8

its by endorphine.. ;p

awol list of the day (14/07/2008)

AH FAI

wow.. ah fai oso will awol de ar.. can't believe.. haha

Catch me if you can~ :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

not because of night class not because of TD session... but because its see tik day... but sad today she also off...

Happy day becomes sad day~ guess someone buy her off-day just to company her~? :angel:

wha u so late then u come arrr... anyway good ma at least the first night the closing ceremony is interesting...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
wha u so late then u come arrr... anyway good ma at least the first night the closing ceremony is interesting...

When ship were built & first launch towards the sea, also kenna smash by bottle at her bow to wish good luck~

so smash bottle on first day at Resort aka 落 地 开 花 , good sign good sign~ :angel:

Happy day becomes sad day~ guess someone buy her off-day just to company her~? :angel:

U mean ppl must buy her day before she can go for off day? Got so 'chaim' or nt?

if nt wrong, it was last thursday, 10th july 2008
tat was the nite i came back from bangkok n go there buy supper b4 gg home.saw alot ppl down n a grp kp staring at me while i was ordering........no wonder
U mean ppl must buy her day before she can go for off day? Got so 'chaim' or nt?

Tik can easily earned S$500 per night just for flowers, not counting LD or tips

If you were in her shoe, do you want to take off or work~? :D

IMO its either she has earned more than enough to overrun a day off or someone willing to pay more for her estimate-lose-amount in a single working night :)

Of course there are exceptional cases, nothing is too sure in this TD scene. I am just mild guessing with no bullet proof. :p

of cse,he said he wun awol

So now I am AWOL, will there be any TD warrent going after me & catch me back to Icon~? :D

If that is the cast, the first launch of retention-order will be by mfs~ :angel:

tat was the nite i came back from bangkok n go there buy supper b4 gg home.saw alot ppl down n a grp kp staring at me while i was ordering........no wonder

haha~ must be you look like an under-cover~ :D

Anyway as the Chinese saying "Well water won't cross with River-wall", you enjoy ther food while they plan for the aftermath, fare & square.

i think ah fai found new FS liao.. hahha

WHO WHO???!!!! :sian:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10