Good morning TD Lovers~

Sawadee-krup~ :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

i think ah fai found new FS liao.. hahha

i oso think ah fai found new de liao.. cos today he nvr appear at icon oso..

The key word is 'think' :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

wow didnt know Icon got sofa seats liao..

yest bump into Bebe at BKK disco..so friendly...become MFS liao

She intro me to Resort singer...who is so HOT

Dilemma liao...

go icon see Bebe ??

go BKK see MFHF ??

go Resort see HOT singer ??

Nvm shall tink abt all these when i come back from LOS :D

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Dilemma liao...

go icon see Bebe ??

go BKK see MFHF ??

:eek: I thought you hate BeBe the most~?! What is happening~?? :p

Oh my~ sometimes things are getting 180 degree turn without warning...

A few singers at Resort also worked @ Live Impact & Icon in the past, IMO they sing amazingly well @ Resort, but damn the sound-system give them up~ wish some expert going to do something about it :o

Well the Gong Tao is now rooted in your mind~ 您 看 着 办 :D

The key word is 'think' :D

wah power lah ah fai playing with words sia.. wahhaha

Dilemma liao...

go icon see Bebe ??

go BKK see MFHF ??

wah kns so long never see u suddenly pop out so many lobang sia... power lah u...

A few singers at Resort also worked @ Live Impact & Icon in the past, IMO they sing amazingly well @ Resort, but damn the sound-system give them up~ wish some expert going to do something about it :o

hmmm ah fai u hinting me something izzit... i do sound 1 leh...

ha~? Whats up~?

Are you going to tell me you give up on supporting Tik & aim other singer~? o_O

or you already kenna Gong Tao~ :D

her gong tao located at her 2 tao huay...accidentally trigger it yest when bump into 'them'..now die liao..so in love :lovestruck:

But i like the BKK housefly more leh..cheat me of another 3 missiles yest again..Missiles at BKK so ex lor..3 dollar more is alot of difference leh.. :sian:

wah kns so long never see u suddenly pop out so many lobang sia... power lah u...

i only yest go down 2 places nia..go icon after AFST, den go BKK until 6am..

now i tink i ride bike sure fail breath test..

cb and my luggage haven pack yet i gg for red cliff movie later...how how how...my flt at 740 am !!! ARGH :sian:

her gong tao located at her 2 tao huay...accidentally trigger it yest when bump into 'them'..now die liao..so in love :lovestruck:

But i like the BKK housefly more leh..cheat me of another 3 missiles yest again..Missiles at BKK so ex lor..3 dollar more is alot of difference leh.. :sian:

haha~ BeBe bounce you with her weapon, no wonder you cannot tahan~ end of the day TL rules :D

Yesterday you hate her the most, now you like her th most... this is life full of surprises :o

I still got no chance to go BBK TD.. so don't know how power is the housefly, but I guess in your standard, if you say good, that means its real good... V-TL-GRO~! No demand for any less :angel:

Wah went Icon alone ah~? Ride safely lah~ :)

cb and my luggage haven pack yet i gg for red cliff movie later...how how how...my flt at 740 am !!! ARGH :sian:

Tonight OT do packing then sleep in the plane~ on~! :D

no need pack la go there buy then tell TL u cant get a hotel stay at her hse la.oh rem e thailand white cards have to write ur staying address
hey shasea i need ur help to get sumtin back for me fro my miia in thai.........give me a call 9184 9392

AWOL LIST ON WED!!!!

AH FAI AGAIN :gun:

ah fai u are in the wanted list

http://www.unit187.com/fbiprofiles/johnnynew.gif

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

still remember that night at bkk. i spend the most till i need to work liao... Haizzzz

fatality!!!!!!

now need to bump almost every GRO and singer every night... scaryyy.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
think again u change location didnt inform nb

haha~ why you miss me so much meh~? :D

AWOL LIST ON WED!!!!

AH FAI AGAIN :gun:

ah fai u are in the wanted list

http://www.unit187.com/fbiprofiles/johnnynew.gif

When I become in the Wanted List :eek:

Well catch me if you can :D

you cannot catch me~

you cannot catch me~ :cheer:

When I become in the Wanted List :eek:

Well catch me if you can :D

you cannot catch me~

you cannot catch me~ :cheer:

Still MIA huh. Yesterday also never see u.

I was there yesterday nite for a while. Saw one set and left. Broke my own curfew of one nite per week.

But saturday plan will remain. kekeke

Still MIA huh. Yesterday also never see u.

I was there yesterday nite for a while. Saw one set and left. Broke my own curfew of one nite per week.

But saturday plan will remain. kekeke

Forgive me for AWOL, but IMO some singer @ Resort sings very well, and just found out that actually there is a singer whom had 2 albums marketed in Thailand before :)

If you guys have the time, do drop down to have a look. :p

haha~ seems like the Gong Tao starts to root in your mind, this week once, next week twice~ :angel:

Later YFS miss u how? She'll be so sad. sob sob....:cry:

好 肉 麻 ta boleh tahan~ :p

Forgive me for AWOL, but IMO some singer @ Resort sings very well, and just found out that actually there is a singer whom had 2 albums marketed in Thailand before :)

If you guys have the time, do drop down to have a look. :p

haha~ seems like the Gong Tao starts to root in your mind, this week once, next week twice~ :angel:

Wah! U say resort until so good then i dun go down to see also cannot liao. But too far leh. Mayb a few weeks later then i go. Now concentrate on Icon first.

I dun think my gong tao will take root cus MFS nvr talk to me leh. So pretty hard. Mayb shld change MFS haha.:sian: