anyway ah fai..

shasea still grumbling about the TD so near ur house... he say finish liao still can eat fillet o fish home ler.. very shiok one...

anyway i today last day work of the week.. then off all the way..

then next week work again lol..

Why he gumble since my liking is at Icon~ :)

Till now I only went to Resort 4 times nia~ its a good place for me to escape from Icon & take a break. Free & Easy place to hang around & get drunk~

Everytime I go Mac I am drunk, I guess the staff @ Mac also can see, so I don't talk much: One Fillet burger take away, thats all. Period~ :D

If the Icon's singers & band players are at Resort, that will be Best of Both Worlds~ :thumb:

:btw: where is shasea09~?? Never see him reporting for quite awhile~ :rolleyes:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

wah like dat the flower gal earn commission like siao ar... haha

If I can remember correctly, @ Icon one flower she/he can earn 5% of it~

ie: S$10 flower she/he earns S$0.50, S$1,000 flower she/he can earn S$50. :)

Not bad for just walking around with flowers in the big air-con room & ask for customer hanging flowers~ :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

You are refering to Resort~?

I was at Resort last Sunday, from 9.30pm to 11.30pm. The crowd was like only three or four table occupy.

May be after mid-night will generate more crowd :)

Oh i was refering to Icon :cheeky:

din except that kind of crowd on a Sunday night

Most of the singers are :thumb:

Does anyone find tat its warm in there?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

True. The market's getting way 'inflated' with all the 100, and 500 banners flying around. Itz kinda bullish now. But wat goes up must come down. Wait till the bears arrive.

I do prefer the carrot me slowly method. Wan to eat good carrot cake also must take time to prepare the ingredient mah.:D

Well, I don't mind hanging S$500 if I am earning S$10,000 a month or father is printing money notes in the bank~ LOL :lol:

It boils down to wallet power~ :box:

Average guy like me only can sit one side & envy their fire power :cry:

Why he gumble since my liking is at Icon~ :)

Till now I only went to Resort 4 times nia~ its a good place for me to escape from Icon & take a break. Free & Easy place to hang around & get drunk~

Everytime I go Mac I am drunk, I guess the staff @ Mac also can see, so I don't talk much: One Fillet burger take away, thats all. Period~ :D

If the Icon's singers & band players are at Resort, that will be Best of Both Worlds~ :thumb:

:btw: where is shasea09~?? Never see him reporting for quite awhile~ :rolleyes:

at least u been there 4 times... i haven been there.. haha

No hinting lah. Juz wan to white wash myself.:cheeky: Later icon doorway got my poster with a 'Buaya' Tag how? Then MFS wun come and talk to me liao. Some more MFS got lotsa fans.... think got abt half of Icon's customer r her fans hor? :D :D

haha maybe 20% of sbf is tik fan ?? lolx

Well, I don't mind hanging S$500 if I am earning S$10,000 a month or father is printing money notes in the bank~ LOL :lol:

It boils down to wallet power~ :box:

Average guy like me only can sit one side & envy their fire power :cry:

This post must be printed in A3 format and posted in LC food court notice board....!!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
I do occasionally play nice to GROs. Nice as in 'nice' and not the hanky panky way. I do in a way see them as friends in icon since they have been at the table i'm at for the past few weeks n they r pretty ok gurls.:thumb:

As for the word 'hates', yeah, i agree it might be a tad too strong a word. 'Dislike' should b the more appropriate word to use. I must emphasize that i do not engage in any hanky panky behavior when i'm sober as well as when i'm drunk.:giddy: My hands, I do keep them to myself.:nobuaya: :nobuaya: Tik is safe when ard me, all time, any time. Tik fans do not worry:cheeky:

Shame on me, my hands will tend to 'touch here touch there' when I am drunk~ so far mfs never say or hint anything wrong to me. hehe :p

resort flower rate is not 5%....

its less than that due to that vaccuum cleaner...

Shame on me, my hands will tend to 'touch here touch there' when I am drunk~ so far mfs never say or hint anything wrong to me. hehe :p

no wonder YFS keep wearing net stockings. so ur hand will get caught in there... then everyone will see what u doing!!!!!!

Can shoot anyone la... u can hang flower for urself also...

got GRO shoot me waterfall also...

:eek: oh my~ how I wish GRO can shoot me Waterfall or LD :weep:

wah steady next time i shoot u.. whahaha

aiya i like slow song more mah... more emo mah.. wahhah

haha~ safe your missles & shoot your Tik lah~ LOL :D

You shoot to me then I have to take playing card & entertain you liao~ :p

No hinting lah. Juz wan to white wash myself.:cheeky: Later icon doorway got my poster with a 'Buaya' Tag how? Then MFS wun come and talk to me liao. Some more MFS got lotsa fans.... think got abt half of Icon's customer r her fans hor? :D :D

I guess so too~ her fans 偏 布 全 亚 洲 :D

U shld encourage him to shoot last nite mah. Then u can see the look on HFW face.

Look on the Waitress face: Priceless:eek: :eek: :eek:

For everything else, there is master card.

ask Mengz_zai to shoot liao~ but he just don't bother~

say she already got bf liao~ o_O

to me got bf or no bf, I will still shoot missiles~ :p

Oh i was refering to Icon :cheeky:

din except that kind of crowd on a Sunday night

Most of the singers are :thumb:

Does anyone find tat its warm in there?

You mean the girls are hot or the air-con system need to improve~? :angel:

I do agree that the air-con is kind of CMI~ especially when its crowded~

Resort is just the opposite, air-con gao gao~ somemore I wear shorts & slippers go there~ cannot tahan :giddy:

at least u been there 4 times... i haven been there.. haha

I forsee you will never been there until your Tik quits Icon~ :slapforehead:

cannot imagine how you can survive without seeing her for the rest of the days, not mentioning about months~ :D

This post must be printed in A3 format and posted in LC food court notice board....!!!!

Then you will not be seeing me shooting LD missiles liao~ :angel:

don worry... i make plans to go bangkok after she go back... haha.. anyway alot of ppl ride up to thailand liao mah...can 1 lah 299 all the way i think can reach bbk in 1.5 day ?

resort flower rate is not 5%....

its less than that due to that vaccuum cleaner...

Flower girl curse that fellow~ :mad:

no wonder YFS keep wearing net stockings. so ur hand will get caught in there... then everyone will see what u doing!!!!!!

Damn, I just remembered my shirt sleeve botton was caught is her net stocking on my birthday @ Icon, while I just laugh in embrassment~ :nobuaya:

aiya i buy u 20 LD loh... can buy u day off mah... wahhaha...

But I will still sneak to work lah~ LOL :D

anyway will be applying urgent leave tonite...

aka AWOL~!? :gun:

What happen~?

don worry... i make plans to go bangkok after she go back... haha.. anyway alot of ppl ride up to thailand liao mah...can 1 lah 299 all the way i think can reach bbk in 1.5 day ?

Then I wish you goodluck~ :goodluck: