Oh my, you scares me~ :o

You will be at TD from what time to what time~? :p

y scares u?? dunno going dwn tonight mah.. if yes, thn ard 10+ till 1+ 2 ba..

• Replies 6.3k

y scares u?? dunno going dwn tonight mah.. if yes, thn ard 10+ till 1+ 2 ba..

because you say 'party to the max', I never did that for a very long time~ :p

hmm... seems like I am going to see you tonight liao~ :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

because you say 'party to the max', I never did that for a very long time~ :p

hmm... seems like I am going to see you tonight liao~ :D

eh... u will see me at resort for sure.. but nt sure for icon..

mayb can go icon for awhile thn head dwn to resort..

eh... u will see me at resort for sure.. but nt sure for icon..

mayb can go icon for awhile thn head dwn to resort..

Alamak, sounds like the TDians are slowly moving towards Resort. :o

no worries, shall see you next time then~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

no alamak, no alamak... tonight going resort cos of some reason... but mayb aft tonight it will take a long time before i step into resort agn.. haha..

tonight u oso AFST at icon??

no alamak, no alamak... tonight going resort cos of some reason... but mayb aft tonight it will take a long time before i step into resort agn.. haha..

tonight u oso AFST at icon??

OIC~ yeah tonight AFST~ no escape :p

But cum to think of it, me wanted to go Resort too~ hehe... cause mfs will be busy tonight :o

haha~ I also count for myself using your formula....

My current Gong Tao payment:

2 LD per session = $20 x 30 days

$$$ spend on LD per month = $600

7 bottles of Vodka per month = $1,246

Total damage per month at TD = $1,846

If I move across to beer:

30 jar per month = S$30 x 30 = S$900

Total damage per month at TD = $1,500

If I move across to Chivas:

4 bottles of Chivas per month = S$160 x 4 = S$640

Total damage per month at TD = $1,240

If I move across to Chivas just to put for show & drink water:

1 bottles of Chivas per month = S$160

Total damage per month at TD = $760

:p :p

seems like u like Vodka huh?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg
seems like u like Vodka huh?

I can drink others too, but is the girls in my siggy that drink Vodka like drink water :p

Ah Fai, Dun WORRY. If all leave icon for resort, U still have me. Haha. At least until MFS return to the LOS.:D

huh simi dating.. not date la...that is not the right term ler..

not buy out, not eat out...

hmmm just like normal friends going out? just like me going out with boom.

or we can say distant collegues going out for a meal?

ehh i miss boom :(

Still makess me so envy~ :o

People like me buy also cannot make it~ :D

Boom is in Thailand right~? Can go look for her mah~ :p

I envy u all to the power of square loh. YFS-s talk heart wif u all while i can only talk about money. sibei sad ah....:cry:

Wan to quit Icon liao. :sian:

OIC~ yeah tonight AFST~ no escape :p

But cum to think of it, me wanted to go Resort too~ hehe... cause mfs will be busy tonight :o

lol.. mayb u can join to go resort aft icon..

I envy u all to the power of square loh. YFS-s talk heart wif u all while i can only talk about money. sibei sad ah....:cry:

like tat i must quit icon nw liao la.. atleast u still gt a chance to talk to tik tik tik.. lol...

Ah Fai, Dun WORRY. If all leave icon for resort, U still have me. Haha. At least until MFS return to the LOS.:D

and for sure we still have xkissx here~ :p

Just now you were supporting me @ TD, now you want to quit liao~ :p

Anyway just came back from TD with egg_hwee, xkissx, Mengz_zai, Retro & Jas400, rare guest siah~ :D

Not forgetting to mention there is a new female singer formally performing at Live Impact, start to work at Icon today~ check her out if you can~ another promising flower magneto :)

Good night TD Lovers~

Sawatdee krup~ :p

Good moaning TD LOvers

A beautiful saturday moaning~ :D

Sawatdee krup~

Gd Morning guys!!!!!!!!!!! long time no c!!!! :angel:

Welcome back~!! :p

I guess the rest still sleeping :D

wat u all like to eat in thai disco???

For me no special preference, so far in Icon I have tried the usual chicken wings, tou fu, meat ball & mini sausages... :)

Nowadays try to cut down as my waist-line is getting bigger~ :p

yea lor so long nvr join us...

btw ask u yr super4 take hw long to reach hatyai ? :offtopic:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Not forgetting to mention there is a new female singer formally performing at Live Impact, start to work at Icon today~ check her out if you can~ another promising flower magneto :)

Good night TD Lovers~

Sawatdee krup~ :p

Resort also have a new female singer yesterday...

anyway, yesterday went to resort thn went dwn to icon.. lol... but dunno y i feel better at resort yesterday instead of icon.. but still abit boring at resort.. maybe there isn't much crowd at resort, n i find the singers r getting better n better...

or maybe i starting to get bored with TD liao.. lol..

Resort also have a new female singer yesterday...

anyway, yesterday went to resort thn went dwn to icon.. lol... but dunno y i feel better at resort yesterday instead of icon.. but still abit boring at resort.. maybe there isn't much crowd at resort, n i find the singers r getting better n better...

or maybe i starting to get bored with TD liao.. lol..

u feel better becos of my hospitality services and excellent service quality towards u izzit? making u feel resort like ur house?

but too bad it will not last long

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg