not my assumption leh...happen once liao..:D

Ok will open apple vodka nxt time but A*** is banned from touching it !! :angel:

M*** i still allowed but her sister is also banned !!

Everytime i see her sis, i reminded dat tis month is 7th month :giddy: :gun:

哥哥,有没有看到我的成绩单 ? :help: :eek:

LOL A*** & M*** sister cannot touch, how you going to reject them especially A*** Her spider power is too much liao~ before you know it, she already grab it & pour gao gao :goodluck:

haha~ poor little m*** she look ok to me~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

whereas people like me at Icon only can shoot 2 miserable missiles :o

Resort is the battlefield for the rich~ :p

Haiz~ long time never been there liao~ wanted to AWOL from Icon~ :angel:

its not about shooting 2 miserable missles la...

resort is good...

Little little customer... but their wallet like weight around 2kg becos of many cards and notes...

a lot of funny customer la...strange behaviour also have.. becos resort got curtain at the back as backdrop.. still can play hide and seek ler...

then also got customer.. open bottle then he never bother about the live band or GRO... too engrossed in PSP... imagine come TD play PSP all night long then go home?

also got customer never order drink... buttttt buy lady drink for girl to drink..

but the Strangiest customer award goes to a customer with a friend (2 Pax)

coming on Sunday at around 9 plus... order 6 bottle of martel.. then suddenly their table was like 1 table become 2 table.. 2 table become 3 table.. till 2 person sit 6 table... asking the customer why join so many table.. they replied later 20 over people will come.. then 6 table was stuck throught the night but the 20 people did come but came at 2.45aM. then when they were helping out each other with the drinks... the bright lights suddenly on and the DJ says... Here is our last song... Thank you and good night

Just a reminded to those patronize Resort

Operation Hours

9pm - 5am DAILY except Sunday

Sunday is 9pm - 3am

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
wow... dun say till i always go there leh... but agree la.. crowd nt as much as icon... flower can fight with icon... with just a few big boss ard... cannon many many... haha...

their GRO oso better... last time those better 1s at icon almost all went to resort le.. nt so gd 1s stay at icon..

hmm means i got a chance of seeing the spiders from LI moving to resort after their contact finish.

So will I see you tonight~? :p

will i see u tonite ?haha

wow... dun say till i always go there leh... but agree la.. crowd nt as much as icon... flower can fight with icon... with just a few big boss ard... cannon many many... haha...

their GRO oso better... last time those better 1s at icon almost all went to resort le.. nt so gd 1s stay at icon..

haha~ then the ones that were ask to stay at Icon really should feel unhappy liao~ :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

its not about shooting 2 miserable missles la...

resort is good...

Little little customer... but their wallet like weight around 2kg becos of many cards and notes...

a lot of funny customer la...strange behaviour also have.. becos resort got curtain at the back as backdrop.. still can play hide and seek ler...

then also got customer.. open bottle then he never bother about the live band or GRO... too engrossed in PSP... imagine come TD play PSP all night long then go home?

also got customer never order drink... buttttt buy lady drink for girl to drink..

but the Strangiest customer award goes to a customer with a friend (2 Pax)

coming on Sunday at around 9 plus... order 6 bottle of martel.. then suddenly their table was like 1 table become 2 table.. 2 table become 3 table.. till 2 person sit 6 table... asking the customer why join so many table.. they replied later 20 over people will come.. then 6 table was stuck throught the night but the 20 people did come but came at 2.45aM. then when they were helping out each other with the drinks... the bright lights suddenly on and the DJ says... Here is our last song... Thank you and good night

Just a reminded to those patronize Resort

Operation Hours

9pm - 5am DAILY except Sunday

Sunday is 9pm - 3am

haha~ oh my poor him~ :slapforehead:

hmm means i got a chance of seeing the spiders from LI moving to resort after their contact finish.

will i see u tonite ?haha

Yeah you will see me tonight~ most probably~ :D

LOL A*** & M*** sister cannot touch, how you going to reject them especially A*** Her spider power is too much liao~ before you know it, she already grab it & pour gao gao :goodluck:

haha~ poor little m*** she look ok to me~ :p

SHE OK?!?!?!? did u see the flower STRANGLING ACTION DONE BY HER WITH HER EVIL EYE LOOKS!!!!

comfirm no horse run...

2 new singer @ resort...

but hmm... 1 is good at singing nia...another one is ok looking nia...

but i prefer the new singer at icon

SHE OK?!?!?!? did u see the flower STRANGLING ACTION DONE BY HER WITH HER EVIL EYE LOOKS!!!!

comfirm no horse run...

Thats the sure way of getting more flowers but may also scare away the customers~ :angel:

Anyway those gong tao power won't affect me thought~ :p

2 new singer @ resort...

but hmm... 1 is good at singing nia...another one is ok looking nia...

but i prefer the new singer at icon

i prefer the current singer in icon... than other TD... haha.. i think they sing very gd... if i from recording flim... i will engage them to become a star

wah i haven go sleep yet...hmmm...dunno will i be gg down...

Come lah come lah~ :D

Or most probably you will oversleep later~ :p

Ok ok no problem then, anyway these few weeks I was never been left alone at TD, which is a good sign for TD LOvers~ :p

:btw: still remember the flower boy cum dancer~? Heard from mfs that he go back to Thailand liao~ :o

Yeah. Went back to LOS liao. Already used to see him selling flower liao then change again. But he quite a pro active flower seller. Should have earned alot of commission for his stint here. :D

not my assumption leh...happen once liao..:D

Ok will open apple vodka nxt time but A*** is banned from touching it !! :angel:

M*** i still allowed but her sister is also banned !!

Everytime i see her sis, i reminded dat tis month is 7th month :giddy: :gun:

哥哥,有没有看到我的成绩单 ? :help: :eek:

Wah. Sibei mean ah. Say M*** sis is 7th month. :lol: Quite cute also wat, juz not as babelicious as M***. Give her a chance lah. Hahah

Yeah. Went back to LOS liao. Already used to see him selling flower liao then change again. But he quite a pro active flower seller. Should have earned alot of commission for his stint here. :D

wait still we compare to m*** sister~ IMO she sell more flowers than the flower boy.

Speaking about flowers, someone already hang S$100 to m*** at first set of performance, so happy for her. :o

And xkissx hang S$100 to *** Oh my you guys should know who is *** :D Damn power~!! Never have I seen him shooting S$100 :thumb:

Wah. Sibei mean ah. Say M*** sis is 7th month. :lol: Quite cute also wat, juz not as babelicious as M***. Give her a chance lah. Hahah

haha~ I find her ok too~ cute little girl, & also very hard working in selling flowers~ :p

Anyway just came back from TD with MZ, xkissx & Jethro, wonder the guys are still there or not~ :)

The action pack of the day goes to xkissx, hang S$100 banner at second set siah~

back frm icon le.. xkissx is still there wif his fren, enjoying.. lol..

look like mz very close to the lady waitress leh.. see her keep smiling at him.. haha

hmmm si me waitress leh... don anyhow say... the spiders are 1 of those 35,000+ viewer... lolx

eh... meng_zai la.. nt saying u la... jai yen yen... cheers for ur $100 banner...

no lah.... just tok cok with her lor..... hehe

My MFW not there today.....:weep:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10