haha pom mao liao mah.. haha

Becareful hor~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

Becareful hor~ :p

haha don worry... although we ride... but don drink n ride...

Yesterday you stay till what time~? Thought MZ & your friends were with you~? :p

i left ard 12+... she came down awhile nia tok **** abit... told her i tml must wake up early to work... toking about it.. i remember i told her i will call her tml...

eh at least u all can hunt, or being hunted..

me kana owned by boom

Like that even better mah~ i am not even to the stage of being owned~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

haha don worry... although we ride... but don drink n ride...

i left ard 12+... she came down awhile nia tok **** abit... told her i tml must wake up early to work... toking about it.. i remember i told her i will call her tml...

OIC~ yeah you should give her a call~ :p

anyway hu heading to icon 2 nite? dunno y gt the urge to go leh.. haha..

me not going~!

I want to AWOL~!! :bounce:

Welcome to Thai Disco Thread

IMO only minority like TD, mostly don't. A place where less handy-panky action, which is unlike Viet, Pinoy or PRC joint. TD tends to draw regular crowd & much 'healthier' compare to the others. You will even see parents bring their kids to TD, like family outing.

The 'fun' part much depends on how you view it, TD mainly consist of Live Band, Discography, Thai GRO, Dancers.... Every TD in Singapore are amost having the same concept. You will have to be there to field (feel) it, for my fun doesn't mean you will find it fun too. As I always say: One man's Prata may be Another man's Pizza :)

We guys will be going again... tomorrow~? :o

Hey thanks alot for the intro,the tread heres moves quite fast:)

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

JaZkY Thai Disco Wet Weather Program Set 2

Open this link then close ur eyes think of a**a and th*m*s singing this song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=arM_NXrKhdE

Open this link then close ur eyes think of B*b* singing this song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fErd9U4eUGM

Open This link then close ur eyes think of t** singing this song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQHMcZVPnNE

then T** will continue with her 2nd song

Then A**A will sing this song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3jiwk73SMUs

then m*m* and a**A will team up to sing this song

then Kat will come out and sing

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xrHqsN5Zxpc

Frank will dress as loso and sing this

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KISTeM2vMBc

and later on he jokes awhile and sing

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NiMfOJGThFE

then before he gonna pass to DJ bene****

he sing

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yNJoH9ysD5c

to end the 2nd set

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

Re**** LI** B*** Set 3 Special

J*nIf**r singing

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SAZ1BSv4dQE

T*** singing

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B74VIPxJU5A

K** singing

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wj5NcdPBbNs

J*** singing

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aWJ2JJChNwc

Then MFS will sing this song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HFOv3z6Rvrg

thennnnnnn she will sing this song....(Current My favourite Song)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IU1yClHTXGA

then ah n** will sing this song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gmg4uNewjFE

O** then will sing this

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4B1WTZz0cfg

then combine will sing to end set 3

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uosPe-2jfe4

Hey thanks alot for the intro,the tread heres moves quite fast:)

No problem, yeah this thread move quite fast~ :)

he sing

to end the 2nd set

Re**** LI** B*** Set 3 Special

J*nIf**r singing

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SAZ1BSv4dQE

T*** singing

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B74VIPxJU5A

K** singing

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wj5NcdPBbNs

J*** singing

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aWJ2JJChNwc

Then MFS will sing this song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HFOv3z6Rvrg

thennnnnnn she will sing this song....(Current My favourite Song)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IU1yClHTXGA

then ah n** will sing this song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gmg4uNewjFE

O** then will sing this

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4B1WTZz0cfg

then combine will sing to end set 3

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uosPe-2jfe4

Jazky you so free ah~ Now become TD thread DJ liao~ :D

Thanks for the link~ :o

he sing

to end the 2nd set

haha u wrong liao... today *** sang my fav song Nuek Siah Wah Song Sang... haha

ah 5 nvr go today ?

got... we just came back... ah fai today moody leh... i think he bleeding temper... haha... anyway today is the happest time in td for me... hahha

Yeah just came back from TD with xkissx & Ah_Dan

My temper day = xkissx happiest day~ :slapforehead:

I feel like Incredible Hulk~!

http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e12/robertmcclimans/DSCF0083.jpg

got... we just came back... ah fai today moody leh... i think he bleeding temper... haha... anyway today is the happest time in td for me... hahha

oh wat happen to ah 5 and xkissx ? Seem quite happening 29 :lol:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

wow... y one so happy today, one so hot temper... what happen..

eh icon is packed everyday?? thursday nite... ppl mountain ppl sea

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Itz 3 am and i've juz returned from TD. Not exactly super happy but definitely Mao. Guess might as well since it will not shake my determination to go on a sabbatical. If tonite was a great nite then i might be shaken.

One nice thing is that one of the GRO i know is back. The kind i will welcome to my table - know manners type. We have nothing to do with each other though.:D I juz treat her as a friend. And a very pleasant gal.

Mayb monday I will b there since it is MFS' day. And she said she will be working since she say it is nothing special to her. So mayb will b there to buy her a drink or two. :) We'll see how it goes. :thumb:

Can't help but lament that as much as i like her as a person, things juz ain't working out as i wish it will be. :weep: I still see her as a wonderful person though. But I guess we wldn't b great pals as far as i can see. :weep: :)

How come no good Moaning thread here today? Hmmmmm:confused:

Neber mind, i stand in for duty today.

Sawadee krap to all the TD lovers. Good Moaning.

Hangover ah......:giddy:

Friday liao, give ur las burst of fire for today then weekend liao.:D

Good Morning TD Lovers :D

29 I will cheong LI till quite late...fren having bird day celebration 29 :giddy:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

good lor all at LI then me at R****

help boss wash cup and serve people

owe boss alot of money lerr...

good lor all at LI then me at R****

help boss wash cup and serve people

owe boss alot of money lerr...

Wah... Dun like that. U shift R*** to western singapore i sure go sarpok u one. :cheeky:

Tot all say R*** gurls more chio.??? How come all at LI?