• Replies 6.3k

I think ICON is exceptional, the mix and atmosphere is right. You go Zouk Members, which have a lot of babes, they still not as jude as TBKAM.

wat tat underlined word mean ?

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Itz way too quiet in here recently. :dot:

All gone to the Beijing Olympics? Hmm......:confused:

haha yeah... ask icon boss to turn to olympics maybe got more customer... haha

hope more stealth reader/viewer will turn into active poster.....so we can share our exp.....

yeah.. don just see.. lets go support the singer together... or maybe the houseflies...

wat tat underlined word mean ?

dono... lolx... any1 care to have tea at prince edward road tml ??

haha yeah... ask icon boss to turn to olympics maybe got more customer... haha

yeah.. don just see.. lets go support the singer together... or maybe the houseflies...

dono... lolx... any1 care to have tea at prince edward road tml ??

Tea at price edward road?? what tea u will wanna have over there??

hmmm.. my guessing make me think its T**, B***, K**, A***, M***

hope my guessing is right...:pray:

oh ya hor why i nvr tink of it.. u r :thumb:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

hmmm.. my guessing make me think its T**, B***, K**, A***, M***

hope my guessing is right...:pray:

Yea you are right. Its T B K A M. Now have 1 more Amy right?

So its TAB-KAM or TAB-MAK or BAT-KAM, the last one sounds nice.

Actually also can call them BCC, Bond and CityCats. Since Bond is TK with new A and CityCats is KAM.

More confusing names and shortforms. :giddy: BAT_KAM :giddy:

Which Live Impact/ Icon Singer would you like to have a date with? :makeup:

www.

singthaidisco

.com/forums/index.php?topic=13.0

What do you think of the new Amy singer? She jude and young Taiwan sort of look. You reckon a lot of guys will kena Gong Tao?

I think now performance is split into BAT and KAM and they dun perform together now... sads... :(

Which Live Impact/ Icon Singer would you like to have a date with? :makeup:

www.

singthaidisco

.com/forums/index.php?topic=13.0

Tea at price edward road?? what tea u will wanna have over there??

haha tea as in teh lah...

Yea you are right. Its T B K A M. Now have 1 more Amy right?

So its TAB-KAM or TAB-MAK or BAT-KAM, the last one sounds nice.

Actually also can call them BCC, Bond and CityCats. Since Bond is TK with new A and CityCats is KAM.

More confusing names and shortforms. :giddy: BAT_KAM :giddy:

wah u power lah... like dat also can ar

Good evil-ling TD LOvers~

Sawatdee-krup~ :p

Yeah~ Singapore wins Korea in Table Tennis~ :cheer:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

hohoho~ tonite any TD session? hhehe :angel:

back frm Icon... very normal.. nthing much to talk abt.. lol.. saw xkissx there, think egg_hwee oso there... mayb they got something special to update...

n now i noe wat kind of teh xkissx drink.. it was indeed a very special kind of teh... lol..

shasea jio tonite TD wor,,any1 going? :angel:

back frm Icon... very normal.. nthing much to talk abt.. lol.. saw xkissx there, think egg_hwee oso there... mayb they got something special to update...

n now i noe wat kind of teh xkissx drink.. it was indeed a very special kind of teh... lol..

ytd tea session wit mfs a*** for is quite mao aft so mani session drop my helment n it crack nb...........wl limited edition lei

this is to tell u drink too much dun ride or drive, go public...

but still feel sad for ur helmet...

ICON getting boring liao.

Cannot communicate with the gers there at all.

Chiong 2 months straight.

Talk a bit only, "Can buy me a waterfall?"

Somemore bo kangtao one and noisy.

knn boring place.

lol.. must of thm can speak english quite well leh.. if u try going to thailand, u go into their disco, thn i think 99% will be chicken n duck talking...

u can always reject, if u can overcome the gong tao... lol..

Good moaning TD LOvers~

Sawadee-krup~

Yesterday the whole gang of TD LOvers were at Icon, power~ :thumb:

Too much noise @ the battlefield, me escape to cookhouse & rest one side :p

Drink till mao take taxi go back home sleep gao gao~ shiok, hehe :sleep:

:btw: Yesterday was the last performance for the Live Band, They will be heading back to Thailand, go & hug each of them as farewell~ will miss them :o

While the new band will perform tonight @ Icon, do check them out :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

May be next time can try to take along a helmet bag~? :D

knn boring place.

Sorry to hear that~ May be can try out other TD in Singapore as well~?

There are more than 20 TD in Singapore, definately there will be one that suits your taste.

lol.. must of thm can speak english quite well leh.. if u try going to thailand, u go into their disco, thn i think 99% will be chicken n duck talking...

u can always reject, if u can overcome the gong tao... lol..

No problem, 99% will be chicken n duck talking & 1% body language ok liao~ hehe :angel:

knn boring place.

Aiyoh. Dun say until the place so bad leh. :cool: There are some gurls wif good manners also. U just need to pick and choose them carefully. Dun see chio straightaway take mah. And of course if u got 'itchy' hands confirm u'll have to pay more lah. LOL:p :D

Mayb we should emphasis to the guys reading this forum again that TD is a place where u spend quite a lot and get little or no hanky panky:pray:

As for the water fall part, u can always say "NO!". U r the customer, so u have the power of choice. If i'm not wrong, the guys here normally offer the LD to the gurls whom they wan to give it to rather than give it to the gurls who ask for it. At least this is true in my case.:thumb:

Good moaning TD LOvers~

Sawadee-krup~

Yesterday the whole gang of TD LOvers were at Icon, power~ :thumb:

Too much noise @ the battlefield, me escape to cookhouse & rest one side :p

Drink till mao take taxi go back home sleep gao gao~ shiok, hehe :sleep:

:btw: Yesterday was the last performance for the Live Band, They will be heading back to Thailand, go & hug each of them as farewell~ will miss them :o

While the new band will perform tonight @ Icon, do check them out :p

Last nite was quite and exception for Ah FAi loh. Stayed till real late. First time i see wor. :D But can see he really mao liao. Haha. The face high high one. Juz like me.:p