lol.. must of thm can speak english quite well leh.. if u try going to thailand, u go into their disco, thn i think 99% will be chicken n duck talking...

u can always reject, if u can overcome the gong tao... lol..

In thailand when they see the thai king on the thai baht, they straightaway can understand u liao mah. LOL:D

• Replies 6.3k

ICON getting boring liao.

Cannot communicate with the gers there at all.

Chiong 2 months straight.

Talk a bit only, "Can buy me a waterfall?"

Somemore bo kangtao one and noisy.

knn boring place.

It's all about the money, fellas.

if you think any of these girls like you for anything else, think again.

all in a day's work.

just go enjoy the music and atmosphere and the company

but keep it "professional" or you'll be the one feeling stupid.

ICON getting boring liao.

Cannot communicate with the gers there at all.

Chiong 2 months straight.

Talk a bit only, "Can buy me a waterfall?"

Somemore bo kangtao one and noisy.

knn boring place.

no need to buy waterfall 1 la juz get her a glass of LD can alreli if not 5 or 10 lo up to u.........as wat i noe waterfall is e most bo hua drinks to buy

all in a day's work.

yeah i agree
Aiyoh. Dun say until the place so bad leh. :cool: There are some gurls wif good manners also. U just need to pick and choose them carefully. Dun see chio straightaway take mah. And of course if u got 'itchy' hands confirm u'll have to pay more lah. LOL:p :D

Mayb we should emphasis to the guys reading this forum again that TD is a place where u spend quite a lot and get little or no hanky panky:pray:

As for the water fall part, u can always say "NO!". U r the customer, so u have the power of choice. If i'm not wrong, the guys here normally offer the LD to the gurls whom they wan to give it to rather than give it to the gurls who ask for it. At least this is true in my case.:thumb:

Hahaha. Maybe TD not my cup of tea lah. I still prefer level 3 and level 5. Nicer ambience and the MIC ladies more fun and chio.

Good moaning TD LOvers~

Sawadee-krup~

Yesterday the whole gang of TD LOvers were at Icon, power~ :thumb:

Too much noise @ the battlefield, me escape to cookhouse & rest one side :p

Drink till mao take taxi go back home sleep gao gao~ shiok, hehe :sleep:

:btw: Yesterday was the last performance for the Live Band, They will be heading back to Thailand, go & hug each of them as farewell~ will miss them :o

While the new band will perform tonight @ Icon, do check them out :p

haha..whole gang sia..heng i was there arh..listen to my fav song by Body Slam :angel: 2 times at Icon somemore..after tat acc shasea go Bkk then they play again..haha

u go cookhouse eat free food!!! hahaha..dun drink too much arh..take care huh!

wow... yesterday everyone was there ar... u guys must have enjoy urself to the core ba... think yesterday was the 1st sat i nvr go TD since dunno hw many months ago.. lol..

wasted... cannot see how high u guys r...

i was there emotionally ler... but physical in another TD... have a terrible night ytd as my friend bd yesterday.. 7 people drink 7 martel...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
i was there emotionally ler... but physical in another TD... have a terrible night ytd as my friend bd yesterday.. 7 people drink 7 martel...

haha..nxt sat i might b at east coast..haha..might go up resort to find u :angel:

yea so happy yesterday can go chiong TD until late late morning..

reach home 7am plus but still nvr break my own personal best of 8am reach home.. Shld be rest at home 29 and support the China-China table tennis final.. :thumb:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

wow looks like u all had alot of fun... did i miss anything ?? lolx

Nope. Itz juz a usual saturday. :p But got something unusual last nite. All the "gardeners" missing last nite. Nobody 'plant' flowers on the singers. Flower volume was unusually low for a saturday nite. Might be because of the start of the new season of BPL thatz keeping the big bosses away frm the TD. :pity:

If every week like that then our favourite spiders will have to eat grass soon ah. Haha:p :goodluck:

i might not work on 28 aug onwards... just to let u know.. take note ar...

boss say i breakeven liao.. if i wash more cups he have to pay me salary already..

oh no bo discount liao nxt time :D

:gun: :gun: :gun:

if anyone ask me for discount i gonna add the discount value for that customer to ur current bottle value.. la la la la...

discount or not discount also same...

u didnt see mer..those who ask the discount or got discount one wish i am not there with them.. cos i will drink back the discount in my stomach or try to waste as much liquor as possible... =x

u never know one... u can finish one bottle a night or not.. if keep i behind closed down sip bit by bit... u do marking also no use..

the most i say liquor evaporate lor... ^___^

oh no bo discount liao nxt time :D

for shasea i give u special excuses...

i will say

"i Ta bao one packet go home so i can make drunken prawn.. the most,, drunk the prawn liao pour back lor "

like this that bottle of martel more flavour ler..

:gun: :gun: :gun:

if anyone ask me for discount i gonna add the discount value for that customer to ur current bottle value.. la la la la...

discount or not discount also same...

u didnt see mer..those who ask the discount or got discount one wish i am not there with them.. cos i will drink back the discount in my stomach or try to waste as much liquor as possible... =x

u never know one... u can finish one bottle a night or not.. if keep i behind closed down sip bit by bit... u do marking also no use..

the most i say liquor evaporate lor... ^___^

Sipeh unfriendly lor..lucky u not at Bkk disco :D

i will say

"i Ta bao one packet go home so i can make drunken prawn.. the most,, drunk the prawn liao pour back lor "

jus treat me eat yr prawns can liao.. no need pour back liquor la :p

wow , swee lei e babe :) r they shemale? hehe

no leh... y ur hole itchy is it ? :slurp:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Good afternoon TD LOvers~

Sawatdee-krup~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Last nite was quite and exception for Ah FAi loh. Stayed till real late. First time i see wor. :D But can see he really mao liao. Haha. The face high high one. Juz like me.:p

Shiok ah~ drink till blur gao gao yet no vomit~ just nice :thumb:

Exceptional because I have not been there for a week~ :D

But drinking night like this can only reserve for saturday night with public transport~ :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

all in a day's work.

Throttle is the specialist~ :thumb:

haha..whole gang sia..heng i was there arh..listen to my fav song by Body Slam :angel: 2 times at Icon somemore..after tat acc shasea go Bkk then they play again..haha

u go cookhouse eat free food!!! hahaha..dun drink too much arh..take care huh!

haha~ cookhouse is my favourite hideout away from all the noise & battle-cry drinking~ :p

drink eat drink eat~ shiok ah~ :thumb:

yea so happy yesterday can go chiong TD until late late morning..

reach home 7am plus but still nvr break my own personal best of 8am reach home.. Shld be rest at home 29 and support the China-China table tennis final.. :thumb:

You si-bei power~

I had a long night sleep & wake up at 9am to watch Olympics liao~ :D

i will say

My apologies that I have not been there for month~ :o

wow , swee lei e babe :) r they shemale? hehe

no leh... y ur hole itchy is it ? :slurp:

Hello guys can you all stop all these fetish imagination~? :nono: