I press lift wait for ppl, the fella summore not happy lor :dot:

Then Jazky look for me, cannot use the lift.

Need to climb stairs to 7 floor lor..:p

wow.. like tat gd for jazky leh... keep fit...

• Replies 6.3k

Go by backdoor ? Use lift ? I dun wan climb stairs leh

Btw, I gg tom for TD marathon till 6am again after I finish LI :angel:

What time you going Bkk? Maybe I join you, really long never go already. Best I show you la, dont post here big big for all to see. Everyone know then not a shortcut already ma :p

i AWOL ornot oso won't make a difference... but thn my gong tao is really almost gone, cos if go TD oso sit there drink abit n listen to the live band only... aft awhile go hme le...

anyway think this will be the 1st wk, i totally won't be stepping into icon... hehe...

n icon gt a new band ar... how is it? feedback frm u guys??

Jethro 'entering' 'priesthood' too. Thatz another one for the record.:goodluck:

It is true that after becoming a 'priest' for a while, the gong tao level will dip. Now when i see MFS the feeling also different liao. Still like her lah. But not gong tao type of like. Finally "Graduated" liao.:p :thumb:

haha~ petrol price goes down, so liquor price goes up~? :p

Yeah man Thai Dungeon is getting more expensive, testing your wallet power to the next level~ ;)

But nowadays Icon always get pack everynight~ its getting real hot in town~ :o

icon boss will be laughing away but will we get e share as we are 1st thai forum i think??
I press lift wait for ppl, the fella summore not happy lor :dot:

Then Jazky look for me, cannot use the lift.

Need to climb stairs to 7 floor lor..:p

I feel sorry for you~ :o

Still Icon & Resort better~ only need to climb to 2nd floor~ LOL :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

i AWOL ornot oso won't make a difference... but thn my gong tao is really almost gone, cos if go TD oso sit there drink abit n listen to the live band only... aft awhile go hme le...

anyway think this will be the 1st wk, i totally won't be stepping into icon... hehe...

n icon gt a new band ar... how is it? feedback frm u guys??

IMO, overall its good~

The keyboard player can sing well~ and the guitarist is Wu Di, formerly working at LI @ Central Mall last year~ and he is really good at playing guitar~ :thumb:

My point of view is the band already clutch in well with the singers on stage~ and its getting better day by day~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

icon boss will be laughing away but will we get e share as we are 1st thai forum i think??

I got no idea~ what 'share' you want~?

20% discount~? LOL :angel:

I am not sure here is 1st thai forum or not~ Only know people @ Icon are reading what I am typing now~ hehe :p

aiya shasea bkk TD not as worse as geylang la...

remember i tio stabbed? i shout and cry for help also no people care... end up need to ownself call ambulance somemore...

Moral of the story: if tio stabbed make sure the blood will splash on to other people so people are aware that u tio stabbed.. if u are unlucky they will beat u again kick u hard repeating "EH SIAO LIAN EHHH WHY U STAIN MY SHIRT"

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

shasea friday enjoy.. take care of my meimei there...

that night when that guy fall down.. that meimei tio scared... almost crush my hand into pieces...

see u guys 29...will bring knife down to bkk for self protection :D

gd morning to all... wah so scary meh... need to bring knife... lolx... btw icon customer like getting richer sia... the night before saw 1k flower on ***... yesterday saw a*** with $500 flower, other also have a few $100 flower... dono wat happen sia... thinking should be epl.. haha

see u guys 29...will bring knife down to bkk for self protection :D

gd morning to all... wah so scary meh... need to bring knife... lolx... btw icon customer like getting richer sia... the night before saw 1k flower on ***... yesterday saw a*** with $500 flower, other also have a few $100 flower... dono wat happen sia... thinking should be epl.. haha

Good morning TD LOvers~ ;)

haha~ cannot take knife leh~ wait tio check then kenna big time liao~ :angel:

or how about go to some Martial Art school & learn some Muay Thai~ at least you fight others can see also~ hehe :p

About the hanging flower part, how I wish I have the same spending power like them~ poor me after paying the insurance & road tax has force me to lay low, the only way I think of is stand one side & envy their fire power :o But I just don't have the habbit to hang flower, what a shame

and today is Friday~ will be very very pack tonight @ Icon

P5-c-u-29

Sawatdee-krup~ :p

Went yesterday on 21st Thursday. The new band not bad. They can click well as Mr Fai mentioned. Guitarist is good, he has a good rhythm. Yesterday not bad. The Singers were in a good mood and had a good performance. The vibe was good. I think weekdays are better than weekends which are simply too crowded. Slept only 2 hours and came to work at 9am for 2 meetings, kind of like mambo then go army the next day. Tik's kampung "Hey Yeh Hey Yeh" song still ringing in my head. :bouncefire:

Which Live Impact/ Icon Singer would you like to have a date with? :makeup:

www.

singthaidisco

.com/forums/index.php?topic=13.0

I took a photo with M***. Wow she is really super super damn photogenic. Her features are very proportionate and balanced. Just by standing beside me, she makes me look damn yan dao. :p No I dun kena her Gong Tao.

Which Live Impact/ Icon Singer would you like to have a date with? :makeup:

www.

singthaidisco

.com/forums/index.php?topic=13.0

haha~ cookhouse is my favourite hideout away from all the noise & battle-cry drinking~ :p

drink eat drink eat~ shiok ah~ :thumb:

hahaa..tat day u went off without telling us!!!!

btw..i'm back home!!!!!!!!! POP LOH!!!!! :angel:

Good morning TD LOvers~ ;)

haha~ cannot take knife leh~ wait tio check then kenna big time liao~ :angel:

or how about go to some Martial Art school & learn some Muay Thai~ at least you fight others can see also~ hehe :p

About the hanging flower part, how I wish I have the same spending power like them~ poor me after paying the insurance & road tax has force me to lay low, the only way I think of is stand one side & envy their fire power :o But I just don't have the habbit to hang flower, what a shame

and today is Friday~ will be very very pack tonight @ Icon

P5-c-u-29

Sawatdee-krup~ :p

sorrie P5 i won`t be there going later... coz got some1 say i mai sabai also come... ask me to rest at home...must listen to command.. hehe

Went yesterday on 21st Thursday. The new band not bad. They can click well as Mr Fai mentioned. Guitarist is good, he has a good rhythm. Yesterday not bad. The Singers were in a good mood and had a good performance. The vibe was good. I think weekdays are better than weekends which are simply too crowded. Slept only 2 hours and came to work at 9am for 2 meetings, kind of like mambo then go army the next day. Tik's kampung "Hey Yeh Hey Yeh" song still ringing in my head. :bouncefire:

Yeah agree that weekend is too crowded, IMO I still prefer weekdays~ :p

I wish I had the power like you~ sleeping for 2 hours & start work is a no-no to me~ I need at least 6 hours of undisturb sleep~ :p

I took a photo with M***. Wow she is really super super damn photogenic. Her features are very proportionate and balanced. Just by standing beside me, she makes me look damn yan dao. :p No I dun kena her Gong Tao.

Then who is your favourite Gong Tao Spider~? :p

hahaa..tat day u went off without telling us!!!!

btw..i'm back home!!!!!!!!! POP LOH!!!!! :angel:

Cool man~! Congrats~! :p

Yeah sorry I was very the mao when drinking with you guys on that day, so hide at cookhouse & later dismiss myself through backdoor... did I~? :p

Overall is shiok~ drunk but no vomit~ take taxi go home. :thumb:

sorrie P5 i won`t be there going later... coz got some1 say i mai sabai also come... ask me to rest at home...must listen to command.. hehe

haha~ Tonight's Olympics Match up: Thai Dungeon Gong Tao vs Rest at Home Command... wonder how is the outcome, we shall see :o

haha.. power lah olympics match sia... 4 years 1 time ar... haha, both almost the same thing leh... hahaha, TD gong tao also her rest at home command also her... haha

She looks so much better close up than on stage, right? Not only face proportionate. Overall also shows good proportion. Thatz y even though she is not that tall but still looks damn good.:thumb:

I have 1 friend open bottle at Resort, so maybe I go there first. Shasea09, if you going Bkk, you let me know, because I not sure going there yet. If the lift there crowded, you give me a call, I teach you to beat the crowd. 96713915 :goodluck:

Yeah agree that weekend is too crowded, IMO I still prefer weekdays~ :p

I wish I had the power like you~ sleeping for 2 hours & start work is a no-no to me~ I need at least 6 hours of undisturb sleep~ :p

wow sleep for two hours only ar...

then i must break record liao =x