• Replies 6.3k

CANT EVEN GO OUT BUY MY FAVE RAMLEE BURGER...:(

HAVE TO MAKE MYSELF HOT CHOCO WITH EXTRA HERSHEY SYRUP TO SOOTH MY ANGER :dot:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

i sense u also patronise other forums eh :angel:

Wha..? I thought theres only one SBF.. :angel:

By the way, houseflies and GROs are the same thing? Long time never come here. Need to refresh memory. Then singers is called what? Heheh

yest go too long sess liao

today rest lor

Nvm la, tonight got EPL and other leagues. Can make (or lose!) some money instead of spending money in TD! Hehe :goodluck:

hseflies = gros yes..

i tink singers are called spider if i am not wrong..P5 call them sumtink else but i forgot liao :p

hahaha..coz now still got exercise wat..after POP where got time to exercise..hahahhaa

u dun compare to them lah..hahaha

hehe~ poor me can only envy~ :p

me just wake up fro nap, shiok~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

simi management simi management? who view? erm..

as long dont get overboard can liao.. ar bo next visit lawyer letter comes with a free bottle..

haha~ as long as not the government management then its ok liao~ :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

i like how ah fai spend his money... he did it in a SMART way...

IMO, no nid to spend so much one...

but people can tell me.. wallet are thick need to get rid some notes....

BWGGGGG

then still got others tell me wallet too thin need to accumulate credit bills receipts...

FAINTZZZ

haha~ like this also can ah~ win liao~ :p

Me not as much wallet power as them, if not I also want to get rid of some notes~ :p

fon-took hw to go...

i still wanna get my ramlee burger leh but got pit patter rain still

yest go too long sess liao

today rest lor

nb have TL + V see u go anot

i believe that species extinct at least in TD :D

no TL + V = no TD~? :p

May be go to Thailand Bangkok may have the higher chance to get a TL-V-GRO with no ti-geh :D

no TL hsefly can beat the original TL :(

btw got one singer at BKK damn damn narak SYT leh !!!

Easily on par as LI singers, shinhwa can verify :lovestruck:

hseflies = gros yes..

i tink singers are called spider if i am not wrong..P5 call them sumtink else but i forgot liao :p

They are the Thai Dungeon Demons, seekers of knowledge who desire to control the fate of mankind, causing havoc with their black magic through almost every warlike scenario imaginable. Their power can equal an Army of houseflies.

evening to all... lolx. just got back from work... shag sia.. i think i need to chill abit tonite.. any 1 joining me for a tea session ??

P5-c-u-29 + egg :p

Uh~Ya~booooh~! :eek:

Good news for TD Lovers~ but me emotional support~ :p

Which one? I think I might know which one your talking about but would like to verify first.

Tea session or Tea Dee session? Pai sei, lame joke :sorry:

Noticed you stay Bishan? Where at? I am St 23. Might have even noticed your bike around.

lol... i stay near bishan... sin ming ave

which thai disco u guys hanging out at? the other time my gf came to sgp only brought her to the one at pearl center ar... which one u guys feaquent? mayb the next time she comes back can go there.. hehe

Slow nevermind.... Pattern must be nice.... Bike must be BLING...