veri near my place we shld see..........lolxLion if not wrong oso quite near u rite

Yup, its like 5 mins drive away.

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
  • Replies 6.3k

well well shasea and me decided to taKE a break from the thai scene...

u will see us chiong for fried popiah or soft prawn popiah or Tofu and beancurd at Yong He or Rochor beancurd already hehe...

wanna join us at Eastern wind for the popiahs?

popiah not cheap $8 per plate

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

u will see us chiong for fried popiah or soft prawn popiah or Tofu and beancurd at Yong He or Rochor beancurd already hehe...

i wan i wan!! :angel:

I wan to open new thread called "Viet Disco" liao :D

And also website called singvietdisco.com/forums/

ROFL :D :D :D

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

yoz im back......from LI wit P.fai,xkissx n meng zai.......didnt wait till mfs come down coz my stomach not feeling well have air inside wah suffer man.............nitez

Take care na~ :) :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

http://i336.photobucket.com/albums/n347/yeohui/0305.jpg

I wan to open new thread called "Viet Disco" liao :D

And also website called singvietdisco.com/forums/

ROFL :D :D :D

You open I sure support~! :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Come come !! But come alone if u get my hint :angel:

Where~ Lorong 44 or Joo Chiat~? :p

Joo Chiat 51 Jazzy has Thai Band cum Viet GRO~ best of both worlds~ :angel:

no lah was only joking..i only 3 mins of heat nia..later also humble climb back up my mountain :sian:

Walau A~ You win liao~ :faint:

I was having high hopes for you~ :sian: :sian: :sian:

Where~ Lorong 44 or Joo Chiat~? :p

Joo Chiat 51 Jazzy has Thai Band cum Viet GRO~ best of both worlds~ :angel:

IMHO, the thai band there is :thumb:

Unlike dat one in orchard :dot:

Really crap :faint:

IMHO, the thai band there is :thumb:

Unlike dat one in orchard :dot:

Really crap :faint:

Jazzy got Nikki as sing there, her english song power one~!

But the stage too small~ somemore no drummer~

Orchard BBK Disco~?? :)

Come come !! But come alone if u get my hint :angel:

hahaha..when when? try to lock her in the house :angel:

Oh man~ What are you going to do with her next~? I thought we guys just wanna eat Viet Spring Roll~?? :angel: :angel:

gonna lock her in the room..dun let her follow..if not she'll eat eat eat!!! later bcome fatty!!! :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Maybe this Sat ?? :cheeky:

ya eat liao den go drink to digest the spring rolls mah :angel:

sat i working morning!! hmmm..wat time? hahahhaa :cheeky:

gonna lock her in the room..dun let her follow..if not she'll eat eat eat!!! later bcome fatty!!! :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Roll her into bed-sheet like the Vietnam spring roll~!! :angel:

This saturday going to Vietnam War~? remember to wear helmet~! LOL :D

sat i working morning!! hmmm..wat time? hahahhaa :cheeky:

wa lau of cos at nite la !! where got afternoon go JC eat viet spring rolls !!? :D

Zig Ziggler knows best of the "Viet Resturant" operation timing~ LOL :angel:

open one Viet Disco, we sure support~! :) :)

mayb i will see u ltr

and you saw me indeed~ :p

:angel: :angel: