wa lau of cos at nite la !! where got afternoon go JC eat viet spring rolls !!? :D

haha..call mi agian lohz :angel:

Roll her into bed-sheet like the Vietnam spring roll~!! :angel:

great idea!!! :angel:

Zig Ziggler knows best of the "Viet Resturant" operation timing~ LOL :angel:

open one Viet Disco, we sure support~! :) :)

u joining? :angel:

• Replies 6.3k

u joining? :angel:

I don't mind~ used to go there for makan with bros~ :slurp:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Nowadays never see xkissx go LI everyday liao~ :p

aiya *** got so many rich fan... i also no $$$ less me 1 fan also more much diff + i ask her to F*&) off recently when i am drunk... now she go back to the same style liao... act qing gao... go or don go also no diff

care to elaborate on go back to same style, act qing gao?

ä¸è¦ä»¥ä¸º,一脸冷漪,åªä¼šæ²‰é»˜,æˆ‘åªæ˜¯ä¸æ‡‚得表达我自己..

apr 05: Nsr150Sp FS323Y

nov 06: Cbr400rrr FP5868A

aug 07: Spec II FV7169P

sep 08: Spark135 FBD***P

Oh man~ I saw you hang flowers & buy 5 LD last night for ***~ I see that ok ok leh~ shouldn't be a problem~

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

care to elaborate on go back to same style, act qing gao?

One of the female singer, very popular at LI~ used to be qing gao~ LOL :angel:

We also can act 'qing gao' one mah. LOL. Though I only 'kacang puteh' lah. :cheeky:

Now I juz go there and listen to song. You will juz outgrow the 'idolisation' part sooner or later. :thumb:

i noe who she is.. jus wana noe more abt her.. hehe.. :cheeky:

ä¸è¦ä»¥ä¸º,一脸冷漪,åªä¼šæ²‰é»˜,æˆ‘åªæ˜¯ä¸æ‡‚得表达我自己..

apr 05: Nsr150Sp FS323Y

nov 06: Cbr400rrr FP5868A

aug 07: Spec II FV7169P

sep 08: Spark135 FBD***P

Oh man~ I saw you hang flowers & buy 5 LD last night for ***~ I see that ok ok leh~ shouldn't be a problem~

look okie onil mah... can feel she still abit du lan

We also can act 'qing gao' one mah. LOL. Though I only 'kacang puteh' lah. :cheeky:

Now I juz go there and listen to song. You will juz outgrow the 'idolisation' part sooner or later. :thumb:

hmm. hack care the idolistion lah... i aready ask her to F(*K off liao... wat more i don care to do... haha, somemore i think so far i am the onil 1 that ask her to F(*k off man.. whahah

gd for u... come down join us... u sure will know more about her 1.. lolx

hmm. hack care the idolistion lah... i aready ask her to F(*K off liao... wat more i don care to do... haha, somemore i think so far i am the onil 1 that ask her to F(*k off man.. whahah

gd for u... come down join us... u sure will know more about her 1.. lolx

U sibei brave lah. Dare to ask her to FXXX off. I dun even dare to do that to a housefly. LOL:cheeky: But i 佩服 your style mak mak.

I neber dare to incur the wrath of any women. 宁可得罪小人,不可得罪女人。 :goodluck:

haha~ Saw you happily chatting with GRO~ anyway they got new patch around~ quite friendly :) :)

Buy her flowers, shoot her LD~ :angel:

Anyway whats done is done~ go with the flow~ its not the end of the world

Sometimes I really don't know what you are thinking~ to the extend where people walk to you & you just F her off~ imagine if you are in her shoe~ :cool:

wow... egg_hwee go BKK ar.. just came back few days ago... enjoy ur trip...

He go there see his Queen~ hehe :) :)

haha~ Saw you happily chatting with GRO~ anyway they got new patch around~ quite friendly :) :)

That one not new one. Old acquaintance. A nice one i feel. One of the few i'm chummy wif.:angel:

No matter how~ you are being caught~ no excuse~ LOL :angel:

Bros~ why no Cambodian Disco~!! :mad:

cambodia disco?

must depend on the quality and the economy first ma...

vietnam economy picking up...

more people able to go for nose job boob job pull skin all those...

i miss the jap look a like viet gro....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
cambodia disco?

jap look a like viet gro.. is it her?? haha..

cambodia disco?

Vietnam spring roll~!! :p