Don't scare your gf pull ear~? :D

ShhhshhhhsShhh.. Not so loud. Pm me out hide out.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

• Replies 6.3k

Yeah long time no see, how is life~?

haha,,ok lohz..boring..everyday also work work work..also no time go find u all arh..haha..find 1 day i go find u all lohz :angel:

walau why xkissx cry sia ? Too bad i left early lah nvr see..Suddenly i feel so out of place in TD liao...guess its time to move on le :(

No idea, may be too happy liao~? :?

Can always drop by and find us~ really long time never see you at LI, I still seeing egg_Hwee, xkissx, Ah Dan they all quite often~ to the extend of close to daily basis~ :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

ShhhshhhhsShhh.. Not so loud. Pm me out hide out.

haha~ wanna go eat fish but don't wanna get caught~ very danger you know~ I don't wanna caught in between you guys~ :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

haha,,ok lohz..boring..everyday also work work work..also no time go find u all arh..haha..find 1 day i go find u all lohz :angel:

No worries~ will meet again~ :thumb:

haha~ wanna go eat fish but don't wanna get caught~ very danger you know~ I don't wanna caught in between you guys~ :lol:

i want to learn to fish, dun want to eat fish. if i eat is also fish mah, y u will caught in between. not like im going to eat u. whahahha

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Ok see you guys later~ one of the STD sister is having birthday celebration later~ will probably 20 pax

so zig ziggler was at xkissx birthday that noe... didn't it was u... haha...

eh u was there ? wait a min, u botak rite ?? ORrrrrr i know liao!

I got ask u help to re-take pic of xkissx and Tik together u remb ?:cheeky:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

eh u was there ? wait a min, u botak rite ?? ORrrrrr i know liao!

I got ask u help to re-take pic of xkissx and Tik together u remb ?:cheeky:

ya... rmb.. u was in black.. was thinking who this person is... frm STD or frm biker forum... lol.. but nw oso still a blur image of u...

does any1 knows the price for a martell cannon over at

orchard towers, NAUGHTY GIRL?

I got no idea~ never hit that place before~ :(

ya... rmb.. u was in black.. was thinking who this person is... frm STD or frm biker forum... lol.. but nw oso still a blur image of u...

haha~ cannot like that leh~ already posting for so long~ LOL :lol:

lol.. but thn he always chiong BKK TD.. nvr see him before mah.. thn tat day drink till so high... ah fai u oso cannot la.. nvr intro him to me or me to him.. lol...

walau i reach 11pm u both already drunk liao ??

Egg hwee and xkissx still sober enuff to talk to me leh :D

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

any idea roughly ard how much?

1k?

Sorry for late reply, was in reservice..

No need 1K bah~ average is about S$888 :)

Reservice!!! Shiok haha... i've still got 7 yrs to ord

You regular~? :)

yes, in seletar camp.

haiz would have been promoted if not for my traffic case

Oh sorry for the traffic case thought....