yes, in seletar camp.

haiz would have been promoted if not for my traffic case

the feeling must really suck. i also know a few regulars who got condemned and didn't promote until they ORD-ed.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

• Replies 6.3k

Bro Ah 5 hw r u man ? Still LI AFST with kiss/hwee and STD gang ? :D

Yo Bro yeah still go LI with STD Bros, nowadays still see egg_hwee, xkissx & Ah Dan very often~ LOL

How about you man~ walau AWOL to where~? hehe :D

But shame me seldom come sbf talk cok update liao~ been to STD forum, IMO there got more TD kakis~ pure Thai Disco :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Very few posts now wor. Dying thread but not exactly dead. LOL

MFS left liao. Now got new blood. After looking and hearing them for 2 weeks, think they are ok lah. But hard not to compare them with the "TXX standard". She left huge shoes to fill.

Can't imagine how it will be when the rest of the cats leave. Actually from the time Frankie left, the replacements are not able to outdo the incumbents. :cry: They just set the bar too high for any replacement to easily match.:)

Mayb i'm just being nostalgia.

But do quite like the one with the big tattoo. Dun noe her name though. :angel:

Yo Bro yeah still go LI with STD Bros, nowadays still see egg_hwee, xkissx & Ah Dan very often~ LOL

But shame me seldom come sbf talk cok update liao~ been to STD forum, IMO there got more TD kakis~ pure Thai Disco :)

Just come in here once in a blue moon to update on anyone who is interested loh.

Me have not been posting for a long time too. Discussions have kinda died down here. Mayb there's not much new stuffs thatz too interesting.:)

But do quite like the one with the big tattoo. Dun noe her name though. :angel:

Her name is Jeed, this is her third time stay in Singapore, used to sing at Geogapher & Narcissus, this is some of her pictures

http://photos4.hi5.com/0035/486/539/ZVDj0u486539-02.jpg

http://photos2.hi5.com/0034/498/417/mVlulW498417-02.jpg

http://i34.tinypic.com/30vltle.jpg

http://i34.tinypic.com/2h81irk.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Just come in here once in a blue moon to update on anyone who is interested loh.

Me have not been posting for a long time too. Discussions have kinda died down here. Mayb there's not much new stuffs thatz too interesting.:)

haha~ no worries if you guys wants any info about TD that I know of will let you guys know, can't just ask me to dump in all the info of TD inside here, scare overload~ hehe :angel:

Her name is Jeed, this is her third time stay in Singapore, used to sing at Geogapher & Narcissus, this is some of her pictures

http://photos4.hi5.com/0035/486/539/ZVDj0u486539-02.jpg

http://photos2.hi5.com/0034/498/417/mVlulW498417-02.jpg

http://i34.tinypic.com/30vltle.jpg

http://i34.tinypic.com/2h81irk.jpg

Thanks for the info. Guess I got to start to learn about the singers again. So she an old hand in the Singapore scene. :cheeky:

Some customers find the big tattoo intimidating from wat i heard from the girls.. :faint: But i think itz pretty cool.

nvr go anywhere liao leh..very tone down..

Woah but the Jeed looks gd leh.. Very tempted go down see her..like gers wif big tatts :D

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Thanks for the info. Guess I got to start to learn about the singers again. So she an old hand in the Singapore scene. :cheeky:

Some customers find the big tattoo intimidating from wat i heard from the girls.. :faint: But i think itz pretty cool.

No problem man, she will be here for quite awhile, so take your time & know more about her~ nice & funny girl, and one of the youngest among all the singers :)

nvr go anywhere liao leh..very tone down..

Woah but the Jeed looks gd leh.. Very tempted go down see her..like gers wif big tatts :D

Beware she will bite you~ hehe :angel:

She bites? ohhhh......

What a Turn on. Kekeke. :angel: Just like my gurl. Wun mind her biting me.

Bite your wallet I mean~ :angel:

Updated on 05-12-2008

Golden Mile Complex

Thai Disco 1 (2nd floor) - martell - 2 for $308, chivas - 2 for $288, singha beer - 3 for $69

Thai Disco 2 (1st floor) - martell - 2 for $308, chivas - 2 for $288, singha beer - 3 for $69

*J-Dees - for LB Lovers - New make up - Buy 2 JW Martell or Chivas get 1 free

Thailand Disco (B1)

Orchard

Top5 (Orchard Towers)

Naughty Girls (Orchard Towers)

Bongo Bar (Orchard Towers)

Bangkok Disco (Ming Arcade, Orchard) - New band from the mid of October

Geylang

Lookers Music Cafe (lor 28) - Internationality

Siam Disco (lor 7) - no Live Band

RCN Radchanee (lor 4)

Central Mall

Live Impact - relocated

Hot Shots - closed

*Club NaNa - Biggest TD joint in Singapore - $388 for 2 bottles of chivas, China band for 1 session performance, Clash from Thailand perfom on 13-12-2008

Chinatown

Cherry Thai Disco (Oriental Plaza Chinatown) - martell- 2 for $328, chivas- 2 for $308, 1 beer tower for $68

Narcisscus (Pearl Centre 4th floor)

Club V3 (South Bridge Road) - Internationality with DJ BeBe n DJ Anny, grand week opening - HH beer S$13.80, Martell S$138.

Yess Leisure, Shenton Way

Geographer II

*Live Impact - former named Icon Bar

*Sabai Sabai - New joint, recommend for female customers - beer at S$20 & Martell at S$148 from 9pm to 11pm

Clarke Quay

Geographer

Arena Disco ?

Other Areas

Royal Club (City Plaza) - 50 PR on the rock

Gossip Bar (Parklane) - closed

Zolid 99 (Tanjong Pagar, Trus Street) - former named Club 99 - New make up + New band

Discovery (Chijmes)

51 Jazzy (Joo Chiat) - Vietnam joint with Thai Band

*Resort (East Coast above MacDonald) - Chivas @ $168 Nett

BJ Thai Pub (Upper Bukit Timah Rd, Bus stop B20)

Music Thai (Hotel Windsor)

----------------------------------------

* - Recommended joint from Sing Thai Disco (STD) Bros.

For video of TD performance in various Thai Joint, please click here @ http://www.chunruktur.com/

Special Promotion this week (01-12-2008 to 07-12-2008):

Club V3 (South Bridge Road)

Grand week opening:

DJ BeBe n DJ Anny, with internationality PR.

Prices:

HH beer S$13.80

HH Martell S$138

Prices for KTV rooms:

before 8pm Chivas: S$139

before 9pm Chivas: S$159

After 9pm Chivas: S$239

Event of Dec '08: Clash Rock of Ages Singapore Tour 2008

Date: 13-Dec-2008

Time: 1 am

Ticket Reservation: 8151-1915

Front Sofa cost: S$80 / pax (min 8 pax / sofa)

Front Ticket cost: S$60 / pax

Back Sofa cost: S$60 / pax (min 8 pax / sofa)

Back Tickets cost: S$50

Set Meal: 4 tickets @ S$240 entitle 1 Chivas free

Special Combo: 4 tickets @ S$180-200 entitle 1 Chivas free - contact andy87 @ [email protected]

traffic case sound familiar iszit few yrs back 3 tonner outside camp tat 1

nothing to do with tonner....jus that i rode my friends 2a bike when i only got class 2b... planning to view and buy car and also enrol for 2a the next day cos jus nice 1 yr already but suay suay got caught.

revoked 1 yr for all classes

Updated on 05-12-2008

Golden Mile Complex

Thai Disco 1 (2nd floor) - martell - 2 for $308, chivas - 2 for $288, singha beer - 3 for $69

Thai Disco 2 (1st floor) - martell - 2 for $308, chivas - 2 for $288, singha beer - 3 for $69

*J-Dees - for LB Lovers - New make up - Buy 2 JW Martell or Chivas get 1 free

Thailand Disco (B1)

Orchard

Top5 (Orchard Towers)

Naughty Girls (Orchard Towers)

Bongo Bar (Orchard Towers)

Bangkok Disco (Ming Arcade, Orchard) - New band from the mid of October

Geylang

Lookers Music Cafe (lor 28) - Internationality

Siam Disco (lor 7) - no Live Band

RCN Radchanee (lor 4)

Central Mall

Live Impact - relocated

Hot Shots - closed

*Club NaNa - Biggest TD joint in Singapore - $388 for 2 bottles of chivas, China band for 1 session performance, Clash from Thailand perfom on 13-12-2008

Chinatown

Cherry Thai Disco (Oriental Plaza Chinatown) - martell- 2 for $328, chivas- 2 for $308, 1 beer tower for $68

Narcisscus (Pearl Centre 4th floor)

Club V3 (South Bridge Road) - Internationality with DJ BeBe n DJ Anny, grand week opening - HH beer S$13.80, Martell S$138.

Yess Leisure, Shenton Way

Geographer II

*Live Impact - former named Icon Bar

*Sabai Sabai - New joint, recommend for female customers - beer at S$20 & Martell at S$148 from 9pm to 11pm

Clarke Quay

Geographer

Arena Disco ?

Other Areas

Royal Club (City Plaza) - 50 PR on the rock

Gossip Bar (Parklane) - closed

Zolid 99 (Tanjong Pagar, Trus Street) - former named Club 99 - New make up + New band

Discovery (Chijmes)

51 Jazzy (Joo Chiat) - Vietnam joint with Thai Band

*Resort (East Coast above MacDonald) - Chivas @ $168 Nett

BJ Thai Pub (Upper Bukit Timah Rd, Bus stop B20)

Music Thai (Hotel Windsor)

----------------------------------------

* - Recommended joint from Sing Thai Disco (STD) Bros.

For video of TD performance in various Thai Joint, please click here @ http://www.chunruktur.com/

Orchard Tower, Naughty Girl:

Chivas - $180

Martell - $225

Martell Cannon - $1088

Orchard Tower, Naughty Girl:

Chivas - $180

Martell - $225

Martell Cannon - $1088

Thanks yushiboi for the info~ :thumb:

May I know how to get the GRO or ladies to sit with you in a TD?

Then, do u give them ladies' drink or tibs after they sit wif u?

They don't seem to bother me the last time I went. :sian: May be my face looks too kiddy (23yo).

hohoho~ long time no c!!!!!! :angel:

May I know how to get the GRO or ladies to sit with you in a TD?

Then, do u give them ladies' drink or tibs after they sit wif u?

They don't seem to bother me the last time I went. :sian: May be my face looks too kiddy (23yo).

Hi Luintoxon sorry for late reply~ to get the GRO to sit with you, you have to be a bit bold to look for her in the first hand, sometimes I glance with a smile will do the trick, if not can always wave at them to signal that you are interested to have a chat with her...

Usually the GRO won't demand LD in the first hand, but after chatting or playing games with you for awhile, its always appreciation to buy them LD, usually is 2 LD, but some will buy 10 - 15. End of the day they came all the way to Sg is to make a living.

Its a norm that GRO won't border customers, they are girls afterall. Do give them signal for a start :)

no problem bro.....anyway whr is jeed performing @?

Hi yushiboi, sorry to say that Jeed has went back to Thailand already~