I don't keen on beer~ prefer hard liquor~ :p

But by the time I went there Jazky already finish 1 bottle of Chivas liao~ power~! :giddy:

:giddy: power sia.

RAT SMELL :help: :angel:

• Replies 6.3k

:giddy: power sia.

RAT SMELL :help: :angel:

haha... mfs hates the smell too~ :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

very very very sad... so lonely so cold...

in that lonely dungeon

then didnt realise i kept drinking till empty.. i was like WTF

i was so bored till i can finish one bottle?

anyway another bottle i finish half....

my heart is going to die soon

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
if u tot of going i help u all chop sit

Yesterday lucky the Icon floor manager still able to squeeze out a table for us

haha~ also didn't expect to sit next table with you siah~

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

in that lonely dungeon

Yesterday I saw you I also sad siah~

Walau take it easy man~! Its not the end of the world~

Seems like you really fond of Anna liao~

in that lonely dungeon

told u not to play wit fire:angry: :angry: :angry:
Yesterday I saw you I also sad siah~

Walau take it easy man~! Its not the end of the world~

Seems like you really fond of Anna liao~

haiya i rather drown myself... call her how many time liao she still dont come

means that sourcess is not even interested in casting any spell..

perhaps i not yandao enuff ba...

told u not to play wit fire:angry: :angry: :angry:

if she is my fire, i would be her ice...

but even if i really become ice, people already become ice long ago...

haizzzzz....

haha..jazky will b fine..haha..coz he still got alot of target sia :sian:

ohhh..so u guys going on mon? :angel:

haiz y u think i be attracted to other targets...

they come i show them where is the exit...

whereby i make a grand entrance for someone and that someone simply dont turn up...

Yesterday lucky the Icon floor manager still able to squeeze out a table for us

haha~ also didn't expect to sit next table with you siah~

i told sam already u comfirm coming...so the table beside me is reserved for you... i dont want 2 table ma u come then join better... when i am alone with 2 tables.. damm a lot of houseflies flock that place.. whereby my fave sourcess joked about.. me having 2 tables when the thai disco is so crowded.. then i seperate she tell me just joking nia...

make me a bit paiseh which i dont mind la...

haiiii but inside emotionally hurt liao ... :giddy: i tio gong tao liao

haiya i rather drown myself... call her how many time liao she still dont come

means that sourcess is not even interested in casting any spell..

perhaps i not yandao enuff ba...

may be a lack of chemistry~?

Yes I can feel for you, yesterday saw you damn emo... yet sorry to spoil mood, she has got many supporters around especially a saturday night, whom some of them know her for months, most of the time she will prefer to go play games & chat with them... its something like people prefer to chat with old friends rather a new friends... :)

then today how? crowded?

if still crowded... tmr i refrain people from going to TD by putting

Private Function only for today...

Anna's supporter not welcome =x

i told sam already u comfirm coming...so the table beside me is reserved for you... i dont want 2 table ma u come then join better... when i am alone with 2 tables.. damm a lot of houseflies flock that place.. whereby my fave sourcess joked about.. me having 2 tables when the thai disco is so crowded.. then i seperate she tell me just joking nia...

make me a bit paiseh which i dont mind la...

haiiii but inside emotionally hurt liao ... :giddy: i tio gong tao liao

Thanks pal~ :thumb:

Anna like to joke & sandpaper people, don't take it to heart~ :)

monday any1... i think i will be there after skool

I will stay at home & be a good man :)

then today how? crowded?

if still crowded... tmr i refrain people from going to TD by putting

Private Function only for today...

Anna's supporter not welcome =x

By the way don't mind if I ask you: how long you know Anna~? :p

hehe one hand can count...

in Days...

becos of my intense attack...

she know me cos i am a gardener and she remember me becos she is driving Honda JAZZ in thailand

whereby my nick is JaZ in short lor...

fai, for my preference la

she's going back for an audition, then come back 2 weeks later...

but i know la... all not comfirmed until they reach here again in singapore..

put myself in TD boss... i also hope any singer will bring in more $$$

rather than i like the singer then bring in that particular singer...

boss in their mind only think of $$$

I will stay at home & be a good man :)

wow monday ah fai then good man... other days he is BatMan =x

in Days...

she know me cos i am a gardener and she remember me becos she is driving Honda JAZZ in thailand

Wah dude, sounds like you are really a fan of this Anna girl.....

she looks like a heart -breaker, man.... Best.

whahaha no la...

so so nia... u never see me more crazy in TD?

wear pyjames or full raincoat suit to GMTD =x

no laaa i learnt a very hard lesson...in Pattaya...

now still ok la... still can control...

in Days...

haha~ how intense is your "intense"~? :p

the first day you know her is the day I first meet you @ Icon~?

whahaha no la...

so so nia... u never see me more crazy in TD?

wear pyjames or full raincoat suit to GMTD =x

no laaa i learnt a very hard lesson...in Pattaya...

now still ok la... still can control...

I can understand, thai girls are hot, much much hotter than sg girls