Ji ki Martell ah ?

anyway who pour martell into my cup when i finish my chivas..

that is a killer... thicker than waterfall ler.

ah fai grinning away... u should know who... tell me...

if not i ban myself from going to TD!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
  • Replies 6.3k

Good afternoon TD Lovers~ :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

hi TD lovers,juz back fro icon wit ah fai,jacky,shinhwa,shea09 n kiss think is our last outing at icon coz all our FS gg back to thailand alreli......:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

hohoho~ we r back!!! :( i'll miss icon :(

haha~ sounds like Icon closed shop siah~ :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

anyone gg icon later 29??

now eating my cup noodles..sipeh 1

come come..go later 29...

I will ride there cause go awhile nia...

See my "tua liap" :cheeky:

you damn fierce siah~ :p early morning haven't wake up straight away jiu Icon liao~ :lol:

Is it because tonight got new singers cuming so prepare for attack liao :angel:

anyway who pour martell into my cup when i finish my chivas..

that is a killer... thicker than waterfall ler.

ah fai grinning away... u should know who... tell me...

if not i ban myself from going to TD!

I also got no idea~ but I can see "bomb" grinning away too~ :angel:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/shark.jpg

ATTACK !!!! :gun: :gun: :gun:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Introducing new weapon :

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/DSCF0147_resize.jpg

ATTACK !!! :gun: :gun: :gun:

haha~ you damn power siah~ seems like you 100% are going to Icon tonight liao~ :lol:

where r all my kakis today??

can check out with Jazky lah~ he wanted to go Icon too~ :p

me go recce 29..seeya guyz :)

I will be staying at home~

enjoy~ :) :)

huh u all just came back arh...

no la i was awaken by boom... she just finished work

u mean u were waken up by her work ar???wow so happening lei.....i oso wan lei

which dua liap? i dun wan go liao lah..everytime i go also no gals come accompany mi 1 :sian: go there loner shake myself nia :sian:
i will ask my frenz intro u if u wan.........

Juz back wif xkissx and jazky...

Updates:

1. 2 female singers tat gone last week r back..the "minah looking" Tik and the other long hair singer which i dunno who...

2. Tua liap is drunk 29... :cry:

can check out with Jazky lah~ he wanted to go Icon too~ :p

hmmm... Shinhwa should come today ler... u can ask Shasea

Juz back wif xkissx and jazky...

Updates:

1. 2 female singers tat gone last week r back..the "minah looking" Tik and the other long hair singer which i dunno who...

2. Tua liap is drunk 29... :cry:

wei tik make someone 5 MIN fly come down ler...

well the another long hair singer is Bebe wor...

but that 5 min come down is worth it... u get upclose with someone

anyway enjoy guys.. will not go TD for sometime since Anna not here leeee :cry:

u mean u were waken up by her work ar???wow so happening lei.....i oso wan lei

she need to report to me ma... since i work there....

wei tik make someone 5 MIN fly come down ler...

well the another long hair singer is Bebe wor...

but that 5 min come down is worth it... u get upclose with someone

anyway enjoy guys.. will not go TD for sometime since Anna not here leeee

haha i was going to pack my bag liao.. saw the msg tik is back... straight away change n fly down...

haha i was going to pack my bag liao.. saw the msg tik is back... straight alway change n fly down...

haha dont shy la can see u blush when u was less than a metre with her... remember to flower arrr

hmmm... Shinhwa should come today ler... u can ask Shasea

ask wat ?? knn i everyday sian no chai also..:cry: :cry: