tks man jacky..my hero :lovestruck:

total tink spend 20 missiles..

my defence system total collapse...zero defence..die liao :giddy: :giddy:

20 missiles !!!!!!!! :giddy: can open 1 more bottle liao. :faint:

wan shoot mi with 1 missile a not? :shy:

cannot always go down shoot 20 missiles lah...gg to control liao...

max is 5 missiles a nite..but very hard to say no to her leh.. :(

haha~ I can feel you~ wait you buy 5 missiles then she ask for more~ :)

wear FF helmet go in, so she cant recognise u, or dun go, but u will miss her :p

• Replies 6.3k

20 missiles !!!!!!!! :giddy: can open 1 more bottle liao. :faint:

wan shoot mi with 1 missile a not? :shy:

haha~ 20 missiles can open 1 more bottle plus got balance~ :lol:

wear FF helmet go in, so she cant recognise u, or dun go, but u will miss her :p

haha~ just like mfs in my avatar~? :lol:

ask him don't go is quite "Mission Impossible"~ :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

look like tis thread can pass to shasea09 n jazky to update alreli.....fai we can lower down alreli.....lol

haha~ yeah its their call now~ :thumb: :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

wan to go...but i am sick and scared of a super crowded Icon later.. :(

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Yeah it will be very pack since its a Friday plus long holiday~

haha~ but sure your heart wants to go~ :lol:

but sad for me have to work tomorrow, Sunday & Monday~.... half day though~ :p

12.14am booked table

12.30am reached

ok la crowded but got chair and table

haha~ yeah its their call now~ :thumb: :thumb:

tonight is my last day of TD.

cos of some unforseen circumstances...

sam will explain everything to u...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

what happen~? hope everything is fine o_O

well ytd night report

big spenders spotted last night

franky - sing almost all the loso song, he dress like loso - overall flower rate 5

shawn - sing the RnB song - awarded 100 bucks belt, sing other songs flower rate close to 20

bass guitarist sing beyond cantonese song - awarded 100 bucks belt - 5x 50bucks glass for him to drink

BeBe - (Singer of the Night) Shakira Song - AT LEAST 4 x 100 bucks belt PER SET OVerrall flower rate at least 20 per set...

TIK- Eye candy of the night - Total overall 3 - 4 x 100 bucks belt flower rate close to 40

bomb - poor performance of the night - with 1 belt of 100 bucks and 4 - 5 flowers

Eunice sang - awarded 3 x 100 buck belt

well ytd night report

big spenders spotted last night

franky - sing almost all the loso song, he dress like loso - overall flower rate 5

shawn - sing the RnB song - awarded 100 bucks belt, sing other songs flower rate close to 20

bass guitarist sing beyond cantonese song - awarded 100 bucks belt - 5x 50bucks glass for him to drink

BeBe - (Singer of the Night) Shakira Song - AT LEAST 4 x 100 bucks belt PER SET OVerrall flower rate at least 20 per set...

TIK- Eye candy of the night - Total overall 3 - 4 x 100 bucks belt flower rate close to 40

bomb - poor performance of the night - with 1 belt of 100 bucks and 4 - 5 flowers

Eunice sang - awarded 3 x 100 buck belt

Thanks for the report~ IMO the overall winner is Icon Boss~! :angel:

tink i will be gg down 29..probably reach abt 11..anything sms@ me

I thought you are going in tomorrow~ you enjoy la~ :p

I am going into Malaysia with the Iron Horses~ :p

i guess both days ba...enjoy yrself with the horses..hope to seeya on sun den :angel:

keep in touch~ :)

and what happened to Jacky~? seems like he had a not-so-happy expereince at TD~ o_O

o_O si mi dai ji? :confused:

ppl bully u? :angry:

Thanks for the report~ IMO the overall winner is Icon Boss~! :angel:

:lol: ya lohz, he/she smiling away seeing the flowers all the way hanging. :cheeky:

its a win-win-win situation~ :p

Customer happy paying flowers, singer happy recieving flowers, TD boss happy counting flowers~ :lol:

yoz juz back from Icon...not dat crowded 29 probably due to Zouk got star DJ..Tik nvr sing today..less 1 eye candy..

Anyway those LDs missiles which i have defended from all these yrs i tink 1 shot pay back liao... and its not gg to stop soon.. :giddy:

tks man jacky..my hero :lovestruck:

total tink spend 20 missiles..

my defence system total collapse...zero defence..die liao :giddy: :giddy:

i feel rather disturbed... u thank me for making u bankrupt...

i am gulity

but anyway i dont know... u enjoyed..

yoz juz back from Icon...not dat crowded 29 probably due to Zouk got star DJ..Tik nvr sing today..less 1 eye candy..

Anyway those LDs missiles which i have defended from all these yrs i tink 1 shot pay back liao... and its not gg to stop soon.. :giddy:

controlll controlll controlllllll plssssss

save some chicken wings and save some nuggets

TD platoon

Commanding officer, Shasea09

Commanding officer(NS): Egg_hwee

RSM, Ah Fai

RSM(NS): Shinhwa

OC: xKissx

Platoon Commander: JaZkY

gd nitez TD lovers,hope u all enjoy urself w/o ah fai n me.......lol

egg when u coming for ur high key TD reservist...

wah simi Commanding Officer... i more like Artillery OC leh..everyday fire so many missiles.. :gun: :gun: :gun:

anyone interested in gg 29 ??

:( nobody wanna date me tonight~ so see you later lah~ :)

Defend~!! :D

TD platoon

Commanding officer, Shasea09

Commanding officer(NS): Egg_hwee

RSM, Ah Fai

RSM(NS): Shinhwa

OC: xKissx

Platoon Commander: JaZkY

wah simi Commanding Officer... i more like Artillery OC leh..everyday fire so many missiles.. :gun: :gun: :gun:

I want to be lone-ranger aka Rambo~ can~?

so that I can save the GRO from Artillery bombartment :angel:

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm211/thezonzy/Rambo.gif

Thanks for the Change of Command ceremony just now...

I am able to announce my last day of service for TD...

till then...

current odds for marrying the thai singer

$1:$1.05

Thanks for the Change of Command ceremony just now...

I am able to announce my last day of service for TD...

till then...

current odds for marrying the thai singer

$1:$1.05

haha~ I look upon you~ :thumb: