Alien Tik's Chai very happening horr...

got 2 activity for him only izzit?

1) Go attack Alien Tik/ Other Happening

2) Wash his hair

wah don like dat say leh... alien tik is a powerful alien sia.... $20 flower also no kick for her... she still act qing gao... i think next time i have to hang $100 flower liao...

• Replies 6.3k

hohoho~ TD TD TD TD~

wah don like dat say leh... alien tik is a powerful alien sia.... $20 flower also no kick for her... she still act qing gao... i think next time i have to hang $100 flower liao...

hmmm bro maybe u need a little help here.. but can wait after i recover bo =x

i am used to be a fan of tik for sometime...then slowly few yrs later we became good friends.

but good enough for me as my powers can stop her from singing then somemore intro her to u in the middle of the set...

Why she sometime proud or act qing gao?

Reason 1) What she do now is purly interest... Singing is her passion...Money is not the option... u can see people hang $1000 and she still bo hiew one.. in her mind she only thinks "wah whos that robert..."

Reason 2) she is one of the most popluar TD singers.

Reason 3) she is more educated than the rest... Ba. of Science

Reason 4) She is the only child. (only child natural charactor is usually quiet and soft spoken, rather like being approached rather to approach someone)

Reason 5) on a scale of 1 to 10 being 1 as very poor and 10 as very rich. her scale level would be at 7 or 8.

Give you and her sometime la... with my help i think you can be good enough to be her close friends ^__^. or u want to be her bf..? (also can cos i roughly know what's her expectation)

sometime, life is unpredicted u cant do what u want... there is things u cant buy.. Fate,Sincereity, her future ETC ETC...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

She indeed powerful la.. enough to make someone 299 and turns up at TD in 5 minss...

wah jazky going to be 'involved' sure no problem liao :angel:

btw i kenna recall go work..so will reach icon at 11pm onwards ba zzzzz

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

For thai lovers

this is a very useful website for non thai speakers.

say easy not easy say diffcult not diffcult

its all in your mind. if need tutor.. can drop me a msg.. LOL

i helping myself to raise fund to hang flower on singers

http://www.thai-language.com/id/589871

hmmm bro maybe u need a little help here.. but can wait after i recover bo =x

i am used to be a fan of tik for sometime...then slowly few yrs later we became good friends.

but good enough for me as my powers can stop her from singing then somemore intro her to u in the middle of the set...

Why she sometime proud or act qing gao?

Reason 1) What she do now is purly interest... Singing is her passion...Money is not the option... u can see people hang $1000 and she still bo hiew one.. in her mind she only thinks "wah whos that robert..."

Reason 2) she is one of the most popluar TD singers.

Reason 3) she is more educated than the rest... Ba. of Science

Reason 4) She is the only child. (only child natural charactor is usually quiet and soft spoken, rather like being approached rather to approach someone)

Reason 5) on a scale of 1 to 10 being 1 as very poor and 10 as very rich. her scale level would be at 7 or 8.

Give you and her sometime la... with my help i think you can be good enough to be her close friends ^__^. or u want to be her bf..? (also can cos i roughly know what's her expectation)

sometime, life is unpredicted u cant do what u want... there is things u cant buy.. Fate,Sincereity, her future ETC ETC...

wah steady... i like tis kind of gal sia... but as bf i don think so lah... maybe as close friend or wife ?? haha... i starting to notice her because of her voice... i think she really can sing

i also learn very expensive lesson

5 waterfall for boom for the night : $250

5 flowers for singing: $50

A crack Wrist, dislocated thumb and broken scaphoid bone: Priceless

:giddy: :giddy: 5 nuclear bomb~ you are the man~! :thumb:

wish you speedy recovery~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

wah jazky going to be 'involved' sure no problem liao :angel:

btw i kenna recall go work..so will reach icon at 11pm onwards ba zzzzz

Jazky faaaaaster cum back, I want to see Predator vs Alien~ :clap:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

wah steady... i like tis kind of gal sia... but as bf i don think so lah... maybe as close friend or wife ?? haha... i starting to notice her because of her voice... i think she really can sing

uh~ya~booooh~ not because of her foxy look~? :o

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j272/froilen/pyong-rosa-sexy.gif

you at least got target to shoot~ me no target, only can see you all attack nia~ :cry:

lol muhahahahahahahaha

tonight go where happening siah~ :p

no one attack 29 ?? :cry: :cry: :cry:

sorry, just now rode with the Iron Horse to Mayalsia for makan~ :p

no one attack 29 ?? :cry: :cry: :cry:

yesterday lor 28 small fight

today lor 42 big fight..

tmr where would it be..

TD TD TD~ when is nxt TD session? :angel:

Good morning TD Lovers~! :)

yesterday lor 28 small fight

today lor 42 big fight..

tmr where would it be..

haha~ Lor 42 is Vietnam pub area, hope you are doing fine over there~ :p

TD TD TD~ when is nxt TD session? :angel:

can ask shasea09, the hardcore attacker nowadays :p

Good morning TD Lovers~! :)

haha~ Lor 42 is Vietnam pub area, hope you are doing fine over there~ :p

can ask shasea09, the hardcore attacker nowadays :p

wah these few days sipeh busy wif work man...everyday work non stop..

I tink most likely tues nite den can attack...provided still got energy..:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

wah these few days sipeh busy wif work man...everyday work non stop..

I tink most likely tues nite den can attack...provided still got energy..:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

so jia-lat meh~? :o Going to do OT so to launch more missiles at TD si-boh~ don't think I don't know~ :p

my luck has been very bad and down lately..

think must change destination liao cannot cheong TD anymore

will cheong Thai temple around this 2 weeks..

anyone keen?

Order of Thai Temple i will go

WAT ANANDA METYARAM

50-B Jalan Bukit Merah

WAT UTTAMAYANMUNI

32-B Track 4, Choa Chu Kang Road.

WAT SATTHA PUCHANIYARAM

395 Bukit Batok West Ave 8

WAT DHAMMACAKRA

8 Jalan Sikudangan

WAT PORNCHAIYARAMA

550 Lor 3 Geylang Road

WAT BUDDHACAKRARATANARAMA

21 Seraya Cresent

WAT KANCANARAMA

2 Lorong Ong Lye

WAT SANGKHARATANARAMA

18 Jalan Datoh Road

WAT BUDDHA SANTIDHAMMA

20 Lorong Marican

WAT BUDDHAGURA

27 Jalan Senyum

WAT PALELAI

49 Bedok Walk

WAT SUWANKIRIWANARAMA(no longer available since july 2007)

2030-V Pulau Ubin (will find out where its new location)

WAT BUDDHAARUNCHAI

17 Jalan Vaunghan Road

WAT DHOTYAHOM

9 Geylang Lorong 30

WAT BUDDHASANTISOOK

24 Mangis Road

WAT CHAIMONGKOL

24 Silat Road

Any thai temple i miss out?

hmm is it possible the thai ubin temple would be still in ubin?

hai i dont want to disturb them unless necessary

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/66/216763144_394f0d6d6e.jpg?v=0