• Replies 6.3k

wah power lah... u know all the thai temple in singapore...

Easy is what u can do

Diffcult is what think

Its all in your mind la,

I like Baron's Strongbrew slogon,

"You are stronger than what you think"

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
hmm is it possible the thai ubin temple would be still in ubin?

hai i dont want to disturb them unless necessary

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/66/216763144_394f0d6d6e.jpg?v=0

wah steady lah ......... got name card de

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

wah power lah... u know all the thai temple in singapore...

Can open new thread liao: Thai Temple~ :pray:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kY-_AmRHMKQ

JaZky had them Apple Bottom Jeans [Jeans]

Boots with the fur [With the fur]

The whole club was lookin at her

She hit the flo [she hit the flo]

Next thing you know

JaZky got low low low low low low low low

Them baggy sweat pants

And the Reeboks with the straps [With the straps]

She turned around and gave that big booty a smack [Ayy]

Next thing you know

Order of Thai Temple i will go

WAT ANANDA METYARAM

50-B Jalan Bukit Merah

WAT UTTAMAYANMUNI

32-B Track 4, Choa Chu Kang Road.

WAT SATTHA PUCHANIYARAM

395 Bukit Batok West Ave 8

WAT DHAMMACAKRA

8 Jalan Sikudangan

WAT PORNCHAIYARAMA

550 Lor 3 Geylang Road

WAT BUDDHACAKRARATANARAMA

21 Seraya Cresent

WAT KANCANARAMA

2 Lorong Ong Lye

WAT SANGKHARATANARAMA

18 Jalan Datoh Road

WAT BUDDHA SANTIDHAMMA

20 Lorong Marican

WAT BUDDHAGURA

27 Jalan Senyum

WAT PALELAI

49 Bedok Walk

WAT SUWANKIRIWANARAMA(no longer available since july 2007)

2030-V Pulau Ubin (will find out where its new location)

WAT BUDDHAARUNCHAI

17 Jalan Vaunghan Road

WAT DHOTYAHOM

9 Geylang Lorong 30

WAT BUDDHASANTISOOK

24 Mangis Road

WAT CHAIMONGKOL

24 Silat Road

Any thai temple i miss out?

WAT SUWANKIRIWANARAMA(no longer available since july 2007)

2030-V Pulau Ubin (will find out where its new location)saw it at jln kayu onli have tent

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kY-_AmRHMKQ

JaZky had them Apple Bottom Jeans [Jeans]

Boots with the fur [With the fur]

The whole club was lookin at her

Next thing you know

Them baggy sweat pants

And the Reeboks with the straps [With the straps]

She turned around and gave that big booty a smack [Ayy]

Next thing you know

wah lau why chipmunk version one sia...anyone wan the song ??

I can send to u :D

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

I have been converted into a Thai Disco cheongster by my friend. Now making a BIG BIG mistake, tio smitten by a Thai singer. Spend money put flower around her neck. WALLET PAIN! :faint: :slapforehead:

haha~ welcome to Thai Dungeon, once enter no escape~ :angel:

:btw: which TD you frequent to~? :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

join my group or myself lor..

me average spending per night is $200 nia

r u a good drinker? =x

join my group or myself lor..

me average spending per night is $200 nia

haha~ average I only spend S$20~ :pity:

:o

where got $20?

i go u like everytime open one bottle ler..

eat chicken wing eat nugget..

shasea spending range should be around like me la...

since i intro one girl to him... the girl like clear the landmine while he is planting them..

i feel so bad about it...

where got $20?

i go u like everytime open one bottle ler..

eat chicken wing eat nugget..

haha~ yeah like that count its close to S$200 :D

S$180 on drinks & food, S$20 on mfs~ :p

haha~ welcome to Thai Dungeon, once enter no escape~ :angel:

:btw: which TD you frequent to~? :p

Bro Ah Fai, I go to Bangkok. Orchard there. I went once really cannot stop going. The Thais are really friendly people. Throw drinks, live bands and techno/hiphop by decent DJ into the mix equals wallet empty fast fast!

r u a good drinker? =x

I wouldnt say I am Bro Jazky, I dont blow a fortune on drinks, me and my friends split cost, cant say about spending about the flowers though!

Where do you all frequent?

haha~ yeah like that count its close to S$200 :D

S$180 on drinks & food, S$20 on mfs~ :p

ah fai u are way too humble where got $20 on YFS

i see like got $50 or $100 ler.. usually after their set...

Bro Ah Fai, I go to Bangkok. Orchard there. I went once really cannot stop going. The Thais are really friendly people. Throw drinks, live bands and techno/hiphop by decent DJ into the mix equals wallet empty fast fast!

I wouldnt say I am Bro Jazky, I dont blow a fortune on drinks, me and my friends split cost, cant say about spending about the flowers though!

Where do you all frequent?

Ah Fai shasea and xkissx Frequent at icon/Live impact. we have troops there.

While me frequent to more complicated places like Club 678, Club V2, U-Turn,

Saigon, Jazzy51, Blue Lagoon, Lookers Music Cafe. GMTD, and places where their are fights =x. retired from 9 7 =x

ah fai u are way too humble where got $20 on YFS

i see like got $50 or $100 ler.. usually after their set...

haha~ that one because mfs is leaving... so spend more to give her some extra pocket money :p

nowadays you seldom see me shooting tens of missiles & nuclear bombs~ :D

Cool, Bangkok Thai Disco @ Ming Arcade, heard its the same boss as Thailand Disco @ Golden Mile... me never been to Bangkok TD, that area reminds me of Devil's Bar :p

May be we guys should go there & have a look~? :o

Cool, Bangkok Thai Disco @ Ming Arcade, heard its the same boss as Thailand Disco @ Golden Mile... me never been to Bangkok TD, that area reminds me of Devil's Bar :p

May be we guys should go there & have a look~? :o

when is the big day?

have not decided yet, I will check with my agent friends whom work there.. will let you guys know again~ :)

woah agents, i like agents.. can intro to me as well.. see whether can strike a deal or parthnership but still buay gum ler...

Viet vs Thai = WAR :angry:

haha~ that one because mfs is leaving... so spend more to give her some extra pocket money :p

nowadays you seldom see me shooting tens of missiles & nuclear bombs~ :D

i also buy 1 cup ma but i didnt know that cup = 5 cup =x

drink liao also :angry: then later :giddy: then :sleep: already woke up check pocket money :faint: then was like :slapforehead: grrr it shouldnt be like that

woah agents, i like agents.. can intro to me as well.. see whether can strike a deal or parthnership but still buay gum ler...

Viet vs Thai = WAR :angry:

haha~ I doubt he will let you share his rice bowl.. :lol: you deal with your Viet & he deal with his Thai, river water don't cross well water. :cool:

i also buy 1 cup ma but i didnt know that cup = 5 cup =x

drink liao also :angry: then later :giddy: then :sleep: already woke up check pocket money :faint: then was like :slapforehead: grrr it shouldnt be like that

and the circle repeats again~ :o