VTR Gathering ?  

14 members have voted

1. 1. VTR Gathering ?

• Fri Evening
    • Sat Evening
    • Sun Evening
    • Fri Morning
    • Sat Morning
    • Sun Morning
    • Weekday only

Originally posted by VTR1000SP@Oct 23 2006, 04:47 PM

tks alot 4 not comin here to read all tis rubbish ah big bro. will do up my bike den let u noe but need few yrs time if u can wait.

y lei? u wan to wait till u renew COE ar?

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

• Replies 4.6k

Originally posted by VTR1000SP@Oct 25 2006, 07:00 AM

yo yo yo realli no vtr rider here liao ah ? so boring...

finally all those idiot gone. finally hav a peace of mind here liao.

now den u find it boring ar? u still haven realise u are the idoit?

ok swee, ww & kee0nni come out for coffee we talk things out !

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U

Originally posted by VTR1000SP@Oct 25 2006, 01:11 PM

ok swee, ww & kee0nni come out for coffee we talk things out !

Sure,Andy. When and where??? coffee on mi.

You know, you are refering who to the idoit and motherfuCXER.

When you post a message here, you know you dun use that. This is a forum, what you u post here, i can also use it against you on court. SO dun start calling ppl with that kind of nick.

I was never even posting here, till someone post a VTR can hit 300km/hr.

Which i find it so intresting, And when we know that someone is trying hard to make that happen, we respect it. And we stop our post here. Till that somone start calling ppl with nick that is not so pleasing to heard.

You can shoot mi or flame mi with my posting, but dun even try to start calling ppl with nick. I am not very close to you.

And finally, next time if you go 2nd link, if you wnat to speed up and slow down again dun stand on the right lane. it dangerous.

Originally posted by WW@Oct 25 2006, 03:11 PM

When you post a message here, you know you dun use that. This is a forum, what you u post here, i can also use it against you on court. SO dun start calling ppl with that kind of nick.

Which i find it so intresting, And when we know that someone is trying hard to make that happen, we respect it. And we stop our post here. Till that somone start calling ppl with nick that is not so pleasing to heard.

You can shoot mi or flame mi with my posting, but dun even try to start calling ppl with nick. I am not very close to you.

And finally, next time if you go 2nd link, if you wnat to speed up and slow down again dun stand on the right lane. it dangerous.

causing someone to crash isnt very nice.. worse still say pple com out from nowhere.. next time ride on the road shoulders when u're in msia ok? follow the malaysian cubs.. don make pple crash..

Originally posted by WW@Oct 25 2006, 03:11 PM

ok i shoulden call ppl nick, but i dun think u should juz come in suan siao. so i see all is my fault, ok come bedok interchange blk 204 tml 8.00 to 8.15pm i treat u guys coffee k? since wat ever we post here is recorded so no point making things looks bad.

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Originally posted by keOnni@Oct 25 2006, 03:56 PM

causing someone to crash isnt very nice.. worse still say pple com out from nowhere.. next time ride on the road shoulders when u're in msia ok? follow the malaysian cubs.. don make pple crash..

causing some1 to crash ? r u ther tat time ?

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Originally posted by VTR1000SP@Oct 25 2006, 05:39 PM

ok i shoulden call ppl nick, but i dun think u should juz come in suan siao. so i see all is my fault, ok come bedok interchange blk 204 tml 8.00 to 8.15pm i treat u guys coffee k? since wat ever we post here is recorded so no point making things looks bad.

Bedok, is abit far for my little lame to go over there. Why not 2nd link this sat.

And how you coment my posting as suan siao??

I dun mind ppl flaming my post or comment my posting. calling ppl some nick is not right. And since you already somehow admit it not right calling ppl with nick. i would not want to comment anymore. Coffee at 2nd link it a perfer choice ,as i stay near the west.

Sometime this type of posting is been connected as flaming , this can always been seen at SBF or any other forums in Singapore or in the US.

And the flaming start when one post something that is not realistic , bull shitting or big hole, or some thing that is not happening .

Ok, do you believe one biker can take the bke-kje bend at 180km/hr??? Or someone can reach malacca from GP esso in 45min???

So when you see ppl with this posting, and you know it near impossible, wat will you do?

Some will just take it as bull shitting and dun care , some will start to flame him/her.

That what a forums is about. Can be very helpful and can get alot of information, but if the information is not right, someone will step in and correct it.

Originally posted by WW@Oct 25 2006, 06:50 PM

Bedok, is abit far for my little lame to go over there. Why not 2nd link this sat.

And how you coment my posting as suan siao??

I dun mind ppl flaming my post or comment my posting. calling ppl some nick is not right. And since you already somehow admit it not right calling ppl with nick. i would not want to comment anymore. Coffee at 2nd link it a perfer choice ,as i stay near the west.

Sometime this type of posting is been connected as flaming , this can always been seen at SBF or any other forums in Singapore or in the US.

And the flaming start when one post something that is not realistic , bull shitting or big hole, or some thing that is not happening .

Ok, do you believe one biker can take the bke-kje bend at 180km/hr??? Or someone can reach malacca from GP esso in 45min???

So when you see ppl with this posting, and you know it near impossible, wat will you do?

Some will just take it as bull shitting and dun care , some will start to flame him/her.

That what a forums is about. Can be very helpful and can get alot of information, but if the information is not right, someone will step in and correct it.

ok den, understand wad u mean liao, if ther's no hard feellin in wad ever u post i hope u will oso understand the way i post. btw we here r to make fren not enemy, & from wad i see u did hear something of my accident...mayb u herad 1 side of the story not detail, if u r interested find some day come out sit & chat i let u noe my side of the story den u judge who is at fault. wang wang i now still on mc not able to go oversea yet + i still gt phobla on 2nd link, mayb i get over it liao we can go ridin together.

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Originally posted by VTR1000SP@Oct 25 2006, 07:05 PM

ok den, understand wad u mean liao, if ther's no hard feellin in wad ever u post i hope u will oso understand the way i post. btw we here r to make fren not enemy, & from wad i see u did hear something of my accident...mayb u herad 1 side of the story not detail, if u r interested find some day come out sit & chat i let u noe my side of the story den u judge who is at fault. wang wang i now still on mc not able to go oversea yet + i still gt phobla on 2nd link, mayb i get over it liao we can go ridin together.

Sure, but i didt comment much on the incident. As wat you say, i might only know part of the incident. Which is why i didt say alot.

Just a advise for any other rider, it not wise to stay on the extreme right lane on malaysia high way riding slow speed.

I seen car going at more than 200km/hr on the right lane. And we rider been a smaller vehicle, and sometime with not much of street lamp around at malaysia. it dangerous. Especialy during a up slope road ,where the behind driver or rider can see far ahead.

And hope you recover well and see you in 2nd link soon.

Originally posted by WW@Oct 25 2006, 07:30 PM

Sure, but i didt comment much on the incident. As wat you say, i might only know part of the incident. Which is why i didt say alot.

Just a advise for any other rider, it not wise to stay on the extreme right lane on malaysia high way riding slow speed.

I seen car going at more than 200km/hr on the right lane. And we rider been a smaller vehicle, and sometime with not much of street lamp around at malaysia. it dangerous. Especialy during a up slope road ,where the behind driver or rider can see far ahead.

And hope you recover well and see you in 2nd link soon.

Tks, juz for ur info when i was hit, i was at the center lane while waitin for my fren who suppose to lead the way which i & fren din noe the way. share my advise for fellow rider oso if u noe & leadin the way pls go 1st dun act like u r super fast which anytime can over take a bike or car infront of u & when ur bike is not stable *tires out of track & tank slap* pls ride slow & carefully !

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Originally posted by WW@Oct 25 2006, 07:37 PM

Finally, sorry for distrubing other VTRrider here .

Ride fast and safely. :smile:

is ok, at least things has been solved !

Happy * safely ridin to all rider ! ! ! :cheer:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Originally posted by WW@Oct 25 2006, 07:37 PM

Finally, sorry for distrubing other VTRrider here .

Ride fast and safely. :smile:

is ok, at least things has been solved !

Happy & safely ridin to all rider ! ! ! :cheer:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Originally posted by VTR1000SP@Oct 25 2006, 07:39 PM

Tks, juz for ur info when i was hit, i was at the center lane while waitin for my fren who suppose to lead the way which i & fren din noe the way. share my advise for fellow rider oso if u noe & leadin the way pls go 1st dun act like u r super fast which anytime can over take a bike or car infront of u & when ur bike is not stable *tires out of track & tank slap* pls ride slow & carefully !

Not really sure about wat you had mention. But you can actually stay behind those rider in the first place when you move off from the gathering point. And maybe that guy was afriad that you didt know the way and you speed off.That why he decide to give chase.

Originally posted by WW@Oct 25 2006, 07:58 PM

Not really sure about wat you had mention. But you can actually stay behind those rider in the first place when you move off from the gathering point. And maybe that guy was afriad that you didt know the way and you speed off.That why he decide to give chase.

abit messy...he purposely ask mi to go 1st but he was the 1st bike & dun wan to move....haiz...my engilsh veri poor dunno how to explain here....mayb next time gt mit up den tell u ba...

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

guys.

i think theres no point talking about the accident already right? what happened already happened. it was really f-ed up that time imho.

andy theres no point trying to imply anything already right? i suppose we can say 2 both did some stuff wrong. luckily you are relatively okay and you are claiming from him.

oh btw, i kinda feel name calling is bad. :help:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Hi guys i'm doing group buy on arai helmets and brembo brake pump if u will like to get check out this link below

Check it out

if u have any question pls PM or post it in the above link.

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

sian lei no vtr rider joining in liao...:sian:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Originally posted by SeribuCC@Nov 9 2006, 07:07 PM

All change bike liao

ya lo, think next yr if sian liao i oso change. my ideal replacement is

:offtopic: 07 CBR6000RR

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

bor.... change 2 k7 600 or r6 mah:P

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

dun 1 la, i like the 07 cbr600 look, i buy bike mostly for the look onli

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

look onli.... gsxr oso nice mah & powerful;P.. kekekeke

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

look + honda engine ma, i like honda more even Japan started restriction's on the new model. all the way i been riding honda bike so i think is more durable lo.

hope when the spec of 07 cbr600 come liao den see how lo, if not i will keep my vtr cos is my dream bike since i ridin 2b bike.

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C