[Group] SUZUKI Bandit

Hey Joe,

Was that you in your avatar?...great man!!!... :cheer:

Can you teach me and Aj? :p

But looking at it carefully the bike is not a bandit v....hmmmm. :nono:

alamak... u spoil my fun man..... :nono: shhh!!!! shhh!!!! :D

dun tell ppl it's a pic i took off the net!!!

• Replies 8.5k

hey guys,like to meet up diz Sat? :bounce:

Same place,Kallang KFC........... :shades:

Guest ThirtyThree

Meeting

Place: Kallang KFC

Date: This Sat??

Time: Eariler?Evening?Or late Afternoon??

1:Thirty-three(97555945)

yo sky,thanx alot for the help on my avatar,finally man.... :cheers:

hey people,i juz did my gantung raised @ LAB racing...cost $25...still cheaper the Mr CanCan...looks awesome..but rear wheel no ground clearance....think of welding my mainstand to increase the height,,,,

I'm in if we were to meet up diz sat..

Venue : Kallang KFC

Time : 2200hrs (not 0000hrs mr rocket...)

Bike : Bandit

Plz bring passport.......

1. 33

2. AJ

I will be going in jb to pump petrol but maybe after 12.30am.

If you guys still there in jb, I can go look for you guys.

I just realised something.

Life is not difficult. Its the people around who makes life seems difficult. :|

Guest ThirtyThree

AJ,

u raised your gantung?$25???

thats damn cheap! but what exactly did the mechanic do to ur gantung??

and the up coming meeting...can it be earlier??

they make a hole juz above the original linkage,and shift the shaft on top.....meet this sat then it's easier to describe....

Venue : Kallang KFC

Time : 2200hrs (not 0000hrs mr rocket...)

Bike : Bandit

Plz bring passport.......gloves n jacket too

1. 33

2. AJ

3. RG

can we make it earlier???? dinner time?

Did the outing push through? Sorry for not answering

your sms but I was at Port Dickson for the Violent

Storm Bike Fest with Isaac and his gang. Can't answer coz

my hp got no auto-roaming. Have to get one of those. :pity:

http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/2872/dsc004871dk6.jpg

Don't think too hard about it. You don't need a reason.

JUST RIDE.

you ride there?

the other day onli i,RG and 33....

we have alot of different types of drinks the other day.....RG gave the 1st treat...then i blanja all the drinks...from mountain dew..to root beer....to ice lemon tea..and 7-up..... :D

you ride there?

the other day onli i,RG and 33....

we have alot of different types of drinks the other day.....RG gave the 1st treat...then i blanja all the drinks...from mountain dew..to root beer....to ice lemon tea..and 7-up..... :D

Yup we rode there. All in all we rode 562 kilometers. It was great man!!!

Mountain dew?..Long time I havent taste mountain dew. Next time

blanja all the guys again ha. :p

What happen to rocketman?

http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/2872/dsc004871dk6.jpg

Don't think too hard about it. You don't need a reason.

JUST RIDE.

cooooll.

Well,you did asked bout mr rocket rite.. :cry: sigh...

we suspected he is doin overtime doin his vcd businez..... :nono:

hopin to join tis club soon. currently lookin 4 bandit 1200s. older model cos cheaper. anyone got lobang?

silver u own one?

http://1990cbr1000f.superbikeclub.com/images/avatar_1.jpghttp://s.deviantart.com/static/fella-wrench.jpg

The church is near, but the road is icy. The bar is far away, but I will walk carefully.

im riding the 600. there used to be a bandit12 for sale at yahoo.

dunno still have or not.

Ubi ave 1 (or 2?) blk 3006 there got a bandit12 for sale, but dunno how long its been there liao

ya, i saw tat bike. its a blue original paint sellin at 5.5k. silver, when was e last time u saw it? it needs some cleaning up n polishing. owned by 1 rider. plain with no accessories but everythin original. tao kay says provide 1 month warranty.

2nd thing is, i also called up e yahoo fellow. saw his bike. excellent appearance. body n engine clean n shining. new chain, sprockets, tyres. comes with GIVI box n rack wic is those type can mount side box one. only thing got a bit dent on e bottom exhaust end can. original paint, but 3 owners includin e seller. mileage 67000. quote him 5.5k but he seems unwillin says wan to consider. wat do u all thk?

silver, or any bros here, any advice on wic one to get if both cost 5.5k? or shd they be cheaper?

btw, am presently riding bandit400. any guys here lookin 4 one can pm me.

http://1990cbr1000f.superbikeclub.com/images/avatar_1.jpghttp://s.deviantart.com/static/fella-wrench.jpg

The church is near, but the road is icy. The bar is far away, but I will walk carefully.

ya, i saw tat bike. its a blue original paint sellin at 5.5k. silver, when was e last time u saw it? it needs some cleaning up n polishing. owned by 1 rider. plain with no accessories but everythin original. tao kay says provide 1 month warranty.

2nd thing is, i also called up e yahoo fellow. saw his bike. excellent appearance. body n engine clean n shining. new chain, sprockets, tyres. comes with GIVI box n rack wic is those type can mount side box one. only thing got a bit dent on e bottom exhaust end can. original paint, but 3 owners includin e seller. mileage 67000. quote him 5.5k but he seems unwillin says wan to consider. wat do u all thk?

silver, or any bros here, any advice on wic one to get if both cost 5.5k? or shd they be cheaper?

btw, am presently riding bandit400. any guys here lookin 4 one can pm me.

cant remember when i saw it.only thing im interested in is the crash bar on that bike....he refuse to sell me. :D

u mention a bit dent on the exhaust end can. do u mean the part where the pipe n the endcan join where there is a flatten part that looks like it has been cut open n weld back? if it is, that is orginal suzuki design. i suppose its design for you to do corner easily w/o scratching the endcan.. :lol:

maybe u can ask him to call you if he decides to sell you at 5.5k? if he cant get a buyer interested enough to pay his price, he will call you. but one thing i had to tell you is that suzuki bandit really has no market value :pity:

i also considered the 1200 b4 but the road tax/insurance is abit too much for me, plus petrol comsumption is abit high for me to use as daily transport bike (in my opinion). when im richer maybe I will get it. :D serious

e road tax no doubt is high, but e insurance is same as any 2A or 2B 3rd party. 200+++. tats wat e tao kay quote me. (cos i say use my father name :D ) how is ur 600 petrol consumption? how old is it? how much did u buy it 4?

btw wat r e main reasons bandits hav no market value? any idea?

e road tax no doubt is high, but e insurance is same as any 2A or 2B 3rd party. 200+++. tats wat e tao kay quote me. (cos i say use my father name :D ) how is ur 600 petrol consumption? how old is it? how much did u buy it 4?

btw wat r e main reasons bandits hav no market value? any idea?

mine is 17-18kmh/L. 96 model. i bought it close to 5k. i could had paid the same for a 1200 but i cant reach the floor on the 1200. my 3rd party insurance also below 300.

no value becos its bandit n a suzuki? old bike? but i thought if there is still production n newer version for it n ppl in uk still like it so much, there must be a reason for it. well, i did not regret my choice. :)

icic, haha...how tall r u? btw u haven advise me on wic bike i shd get if both turns out same price? :D

Guest ThirtyThree

Get the 1200 one!

However, the 600 one is the highest rated road bike in europe...

So it's really up to ur own prefrence...more power?1200

more economical?600....

just my views but the brand new 1200 is beautiful.....

but the way how much is the road tax for 600 and 1200?

since their insurances value are about the same?

How bout this??

Ooo my god damn nice a bike!!! must cost a bomb man!!

thts a bandit 1000 isit? Solie hor a bit sua ku....

Kenneth ;)

Leisure riding...explore riding... but not FREE RIDING

Telur sebiji, riuh sekampung! - (Direct translation) Lay one egg, tell whole village

sv1000s