[Group] SUZUKI Bandit

Guest ThirtyThree

guanhoe... without doubt... i'll be going this thursday... wanna join me??

oh bro, thursday got sch whole day. is it guan hoe at eunos? is it cheap?

btw, wats wrong with ur bike?

http://1990cbr1000f.superbikeclub.com/images/avatar_1.jpghttp://s.deviantart.com/static/fella-wrench.jpg

The church is near, but the road is icy. The bar is far away, but I will walk carefully.

• Replies 8.5k

hey idea... tink of going JB tis fri ley.. so long din go liao..

who interested?

tis friday meet up to go JB Pump and makan (29/8/2003)

1) Roger

2) ThirtyThree

3) joekia (that's if i can get my bike fixed by friday...)

4) Kenneth (depending on time gt sch till 4.30pm)

Kenneth ;)

Leisure riding...explore riding... but not FREE RIDING

Telur sebiji, riuh sekampung! - (Direct translation) Lay one egg, tell whole village

wat is e price of 4 plugs plus changing?

http://1990cbr1000f.superbikeclub.com/images/avatar_1.jpghttp://s.deviantart.com/static/fella-wrench.jpg

The church is near, but the road is icy. The bar is far away, but I will walk carefully.

wat plugs do u buy fr ah boy n how much do they cost?

Time: 10.30pm

Venue: strech of road after malaysia custom

Tis friday..

OK for u all? :? :?

not ok, too early, I free only after 10pm on friday.

will it jam up at that hour?

Guest ThirtyThree

oN AH!!

Long time never meet up and response so goodd....

gogogogogogogo

meet eariler ah!

8plus???Meet in Singapore first lah~

Kallang KFC ??or any where?

ha ha ha :lol:

so many 400cc why not pillion him :p

coz whoever pillion him will experience power-cut.

yur 600cc, after power-cut, will be almost like a 400cc. :lol: :lol:

Just nice! :D :D

coz whoever pillion him will experience power-cut.

yur 600cc, after power-cut, will be almost like a 400cc. :lol: :lol:

Just nice! :D :D

i totally agrees on tat...

yea i dun mind tis fri ard 11+ go in malyasia ley... no prob...

so whos on fer tat?

Rocketman wat happen to your bike? tink i saw one look like you on tues.

Is tat urs?

rogerfock_BlueST

STOC# 6188

Guest ThirtyThree

Ok Lets get the facts right

Meeting up

Date : 22nd August 2003

Time : 2000-2030

Venue : Kallang KFC

Programs : Hang out till 2300 then go in JB for petrol

Who's on

Leave contacts for better communication....

1.33 (94301696)

[Ok Lets get the facts right

Meeting up

Who's on

1.33 (94301696)

2.joey (94572041) depends on bike condition..

guan hoe really very good. did servicing there on wednesday. thursday morning go sch engine stall cannot start. tow back free of charge 4 me to rectify prob. trace down to e side stand button nv press down properly i thk. no charges. bike became a lot better to ride after servicing(honest).

thk of puttin off my idea of upgrading to b12 after discovering new found power in my b4. :D too bad, boh passport cannot join u guys(expired).

hope to get it done soon so can save money n join u all!

sorry RG tat nite came back too late on IRC. anyway i went down n verified ur recommendation liao.

[Ok Lets get the facts right

Meeting up

Who's on

1.33 (94301696)

2.joey (94572041) depends on bike condition..

3 Roger (97417339)

9+ then i free ley... then i give 1 of u a cor ar...

rogerfock_BlueST

STOC# 6188

Roger, yup thatz mine. Mr Han told me that the cdi is dead and all. I also sent it in to do the cam gasket.

He's gd man. My whole repair cost me ard $500 but I hutang him $250. Paisei but paycheck is not in yet.

I might also be getting my bike later tml morning since i managed to get off from work. Hopefully the bike's done! :D

Roger, yup thatz mine. Mr Han told me that the cdi is dead and all. I also sent it in to do the cam gasket.

He's gd man. My whole repair cost me ard $500 but I hutang him $250. Paisei but paycheck is not in yet.

I might also be getting my bike later tml morning since i managed to get off from work. Hopefully the bike's done! :D

yo rocket... i think it's done already... u might wanna give him a call...